تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » منتجات مميزة » 2018 #NABShow: قادة المؤثرات البصرية يناقشون "حرب النجوم: آخر جدي"

2018 #NABShow: قادة المؤثرات البصرية يناقشون "حرب النجوم: آخر جدي"


نبهني

على المسرح الرئيسي في القاعة الشمالية لمركز المؤتمرات في لاس فيغاس يوم الأربعاء ، أبريل 11 في 2: 00 pm سيعقد الأعضاء الرئيسيون للفريق الفائق في VFX من Lucasfilm واستوديو الرسوم المتحركة ، Industrial Light و Magic جلسة طاقة حول إنشاء الأفلام الرائجة من ""حرب النجوم: آخر Jedi": الانضمام إلى التمرد."

سوف تشرح هذه المناقشة الإبداعية العميقة عملية كيفية دمج التخطيط الدقيق للصور المكثفة في تسلسل رواية القصص. مناقشات حية حول اللقطات الجديدة وراء الكواليس وكيف كانت هذه اللحظة الكلاسيكية تطالب بالتحديات. بالإضافة إلى مكافأة المهنيين الذين عملوا في الفيلم لملايين الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا الفيلم عبر شباك التذاكر.

تتضمن المجموعة المتميزة من أعضاء اللجنة ما يلي:

إدي باسكاريلو ، مشرف VFX من "Star Wars: The Last Jedi" ، التي تتضمن ائتماناتها "Pacific Rim" ، و "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest" ، و "Avatar." وسيضم Pasquarello بواسطة مارلا نيوال ، مشرف ومشرف تخطيط من "Star Wars: The Last Jedi" ، الذي كان يعمل سابقًا كفنان رقمي في "The Lone Ranger" و "Battleship" و "Avatar" ، بالإضافة إلى إريك إيبن ، مدير تقنية LookDev، الذي يشمل عمله أيضًا "ريم باسيفيك" ، و "رعاة البقر والأجانب". وستكون الجلسة يديرها نوح كادنر ، الكاتب المساهم ، ASC.

"على مدار تاريخها المتميز ، دفعت امتياز" حرب النجوم "باستمرار حدود ما يمكن أن تحققه التأثيرات البصرية". وقال نائب الرئيس التنفيذي NAB من الاتفاقيات والعمليات التجارية كريس براون. "لا نتطلع فقط إلى الاستماع إلى كيفية إدخال هذا الفريق المبدع الرائد إلى أحد أكثر أفلام" حرب النجوم "المرتقبة ، ولكن أيضًا ما يخبئه الجيل التالي من التكنولوجيا لمستقبل التأثيرات المرئية."

"حرب النجوم: آخر جدي": الانضمام إلى الثورة مفتوح لجميع وصول الشارة! تأكد من التسجيل وانتزاع مقعدك الآن! اذهب الى هنا: registration.experientevent.com/ShowNAB181/؟FlowCode=ATT&Tracking=WB02&_ga=2.129366473.455487865.1522777184-486317025.1522777184#/registrant//CustomLogin/

نبذة عنا عرض ناب
عرض نابيعتبر 7th-12th ، 2018 في لاس فيغاس ، أكبر معرض إلكتروني للوسائط في العالم يغطي إنشاء المحتوى وإدارته وتقديمه عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. مع الحضور 103,000 من دول 166 و 1,700 + العارضين ، عرض ناب هو السوق النهائي لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية والترفيه. من الخليقة إلى الاستهلاك ، عبر منصات متعددة وعدد لا يحصى من الجنسيات ، 2018 #NABShowهي موطن للحلول التي تتخطى الإذاعة التقليدية وتبني تسليم المحتوى إلى شاشات جديدة بطرق جديدة.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي. في شنومكس، عرض ناب لايف تلقى أكثر من شنومك مليون المشاهدين عبر الإنترنت وخلال شنومكس عرض ناب، ومن المتوقع أن يتجاوز شنومكس مليون مشاهد.


نبهني
بريدجيد هارتشيك
بريدجيد هارتشيك

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها بريدجيد هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Featured » 2018 #NABShow: Visual Effects Leaders to Discuss “Star Wars: The Last Jedi”

2018 #NABShow: Visual Effects Leaders to Discuss “Star Wars: The Last Jedi”


AlertMe

On the Main Stage in the North Hall of the Las Vegas Convention Center on Wednesday, April 11 at 2:00 p.m. Key members of the super team for Lucasfilm’s VFX and animation studio, Industrial Light and Magic will hold a power session on the blockbuster creation of “’Star Wars: The Last Jedi’: Join the Rebellion.

This creative deep dive discussion will explain the process of how careful planning of intense imagery blends into the storytelling sequence. Lively discussions on new behind-the-scenes footage and how this instant classic was demanding and challenging. As well as, rewarding to the professionals who worked on the film for the millions of people who viewed the movie via the box office.

The distinct group of panelists include:

Eddie Pasquarello, VFX supervisor of “Star Wars: The Last Jedi,” whose credits include “Pacific Rim,” “Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest,” and “Avatar.” Pasquarello will be joined by Marla Newall, matchmove and layout supervisor of “Star Wars: The Last Jedi,” who previously worked as a digital artist on “The Lone Ranger,” “Battleship,” and “Avatar,” as well as Erich Ippen, lead LookDev technical director, whose work also includes “Pacific Rim,” and “Cowboys & Aliens.” The session will be moderated by Noah Kadner, contributing writer, ASC.

“Over the course of its storied history, the ‘Star Wars’ franchise has constantly pushed the boundaries of what visual effects can achieve,” said NAB Executive Vice President of Conventions and Business Operations Chris Brown. “Not only are we looking forward to hearing firsthand how this leading creative team brought one of the most anticipated ‘Star Wars’ films to life, but also what the next generation of technology has in store for the future of visual effects.”

“Star Wars: The Last Jedi”: Join the Rebellion is open to all-badge access! Make sure to register and grab your seat now! Go Here: registration.experientevent.com/ShowNAB181/?FlowCode=ATT&Tracking=WB02&_ga=2.129366473.455487865.1522777184-486317025.1522777184#/registrant//CustomLogin/

About NAB Show
NAB Show, held April 7th-12th, 2018 in Las Vegas, is the world’s largest electronic media show covering the creation, management and delivery of content across all platforms. With 103,000 attendees from 166 countries and 1,700+ exhibitors, NAB Show is the ultimate marketplace for digital media and entertainment. From creation to consumption, across multiple platforms and countless nationalities, 2018 #NABShow  is home to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting and embrace content delivery to new screens in new ways.

About NAB 
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2018 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. In 2017, NAB Show LIVE received over 1.3 million online viewers and during the 2018 NAB Show, we are expected to exceed 1.5 million viewers.


AlertMe

Latest posts by Bridgid Harchick (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
26.5KPosts