تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » الأخبار » DP Claudio Miranda يستخدم الحائز على جائزة أكاديمية دافنشي في حل الإستوديو و لوحة DaVinci Resolve الصغيرة

DP Claudio Miranda يستخدم الحائز على جائزة أكاديمية دافنشي في حل الإستوديو و لوحة DaVinci Resolve الصغيرة


نبهني

فريمونت ، كاليفورنيا - مايو 17 ، 2018- بلاك ماجيك ديزاين أعلنت اليوم جائزة الأوسكاريستخدم DP Claudio Miranda، ASC، ("Life of Pi") DaVinci Resolve Studio واللوحة البسيطة لـ DaVinci Resolve للتحرير ولون الدرجات كجزء من عمله كمصور سينمائي ، وكذلك في مشاريعه الشخصية.

اشتهر ميراندا بمعرفته السينمائية الطويلة ("Tomorrowland" و "Oblivion" و "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button") ، بالإضافة إلى عمله في مجموعة متنوعة من الأفلام القصيرة والإعلانات التجارية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية. المصور السينمائي لفهم درجات اللون والتحرير. "أحب اختبار الكاميرات. بالنسبة لي هو أكثر حميمية للتعامل مع لقطات بنفسي. لإلقاء نظرة على العرض وتحته ، قم بتمييز التفاصيل واللون في الإبرازات والظلال ؛ أنا أتعرف على قدرات الكاميرا والقدرات في شركة DI ”. "على مر السنين ، قضيت الكثير من الوقت بجانب الملونين وتعلمت الكثير منهم. أنا دائما أسأل أسئلة ، بالإضافة إلى أني أجد برنامج DaVinci Resolve Studio بديهي للغاية. ”

خلال التصوير التجاري الأخير لعلامة السيارة إنفينيتي ، اعتمدت Miranda بشدة على DaVinci Resolve Studio و DuVinci Resolve Mini Panel. وأوضح: "استخدمنا شاشة عرض خلفية خلفية للطلقات الداخلية وبعض اللقطات الخارجية الضيقة للسيارة ، وسرعة DaVinci Resolve Studio ساعدت بالفعل. كنت أقوم بإضافة ضبابية ، طمس رأسي ، نوافذ كهربائية متعددة ، فحص الإضاءة وإرسال إشارات إلى مشغل لوحة باهتة ، وتحديد المواقع ، وتصحيح المنظور.

"كان لكل نافذة من نوافذ السيارة لون مختلف قليلاً ، لذلك قمت بإنشاء نافذة كهربائية لكل منها ، مع تصحيح الاختلافات في اللون والإضاءة. فقط من إطار الكاميرا ، أود أن أضيف نافذة كهربائية أو اثنين من شأنها أن تضيف المزيد من الإضاءة إلى داخل السيارة. كل هذا يجب القيام به أثناء التصوير. المرة الوحيدة التي اضطررت فيها إلى التخزين المؤقت كانت عندما كنا نستخدم أكثر من نوع واحد من الضبابية ، وبشكل عام ، كان النظام بأكمله بسرعة فائقة. أعجب العميل والمخرج بمرونة DaVinci Resolve Studio ومدى نجاحها. "

ومن بين مهام سير العمل في Miranda ، لوحة DaVinci Resolve Mini ، فضلاً عن UltraStudio Express و UltraStudio 4K Extreme 3 أجهزة الالتقاط والتشغيل. "أنا أحب لوحة دافينشي المصغرة ،" أضاف. "أنا قادرة على العمل بشكل أسرع بكثير ، ويمكن تحسينها بشكل أفضل مع العجلات المادية. كما أحب أيضًا كيف يمكنني الارتداد من التحرير إلى درجات الألوان بسرعة. "

بالإضافة إلى أعماله المخططة ، تمتلك Miranda أيضًا نظامًا منزليًا يستخدمه في الاختبار ، وإطلاق ما قبل الإنتاج ، ومراجع الألوان للمشاريع الأكبر ، بالإضافة إلى مشاريعه الشخصية ، والتي تم تعديلها وتصنيفها بالكامل في DaVinci Resolve Studio . "في البداية ، كنت أستخدم برنامجًا آخر لتحريره ثم أحضره إلى DaVinci Resolve Studio ، ولكن لماذا الخطوة الإضافية؟ مجرد البقاء في برنامج واحد ، "أوضح. "كما أنني ، بصفتي مصورًا سينمائيًا ، لا أطيق النظر في اللقطات التي لم يتم تصحيحها بالألوان ، لذا فإن العمل في أحد البرامج التي يمكنني ارتدادها ذهابًا وإيابًا بين التحرير وتدرجات الألوان هو سير عمل رائع بالنسبة لي".

"أحب العمل في RAW لمشاهدة القدرات الكاملة للكاميرا ، ويمكنني حتى تحرير RAW باستخدام DaVinci Resolve Studio. أجد ذلك بسرعة لدرجة أنني في الحقيقة لست بحاجة إلى تقديم وكلاء. أنا أحب خصوصا أدوات الاستقرار. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تكبير لقطة ، فمن الجيد التعامل مع الملفات الأصلية لمعرفة أين يبدأ التكبير / التصغير.

الصحافة التصوير

صور المنتج لـ DaVinci Resolve Studio و لوحة DaVinci Resolve الصغيرة و UltraStudio Express و UltraStudio 4K Extreme 3 وغيرها بلاك ماجيك ديزاين المنتجات متوفرة في www.blackmagicdesign.com/media/images

حول تصميم بلاكماجيك

بلاك ماجيك ديزاين يخلق أعلى جودة المنتجات تحرير الفيديو في العالم، كاميرات السينما الرقمية، مصححات اللون، ومحولات الفيديو، ورصد الفيديو، والموجهات، محولات الإنتاج الحي، ومسجلات القرص، وشاشات الموجي والماسحات الضوئية فيلم في الوقت الحقيقي للفيلم الروائي، ما بعد الإنتاج والصناعات التلفزيونية البث. بلاك ماجيك ديزاينأطلقت بطاقات التقاط DeckLink ثورة في الجودة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج ، في حين أن منتجات تصحيح الألوان DaVinci الفائزة بجائزة Emmy ™ قد هيمنت على صناعة التلفزيون والأفلام منذ 1984. بلاك ماجيك ديزاين تواصل الابتكار الابتكاري بما في ذلك منتجات شنومكسغ-سدي و شنومكسغ-سدي و شنومكسد مجسمة و فائقة HD سير العمل. تأسست من قبل العالم المحررين ما بعد الإنتاج الرائدة والمهندسين، بلاك ماجيك ديزاين لديها مكاتب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، المملكة المتحدة ، اليابان ، سنغافورة وأستراليا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الذهاب إلى www.blackmagicdesign.com


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » News » Academy Award-winning DP Claudio Miranda Uses DaVinci Resolve Studio and DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

Academy Award-winning DP Claudio Miranda Uses DaVinci Resolve Studio and DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel


AlertMe

Fremont, CA – May 17, 2018 – Blackmagic Design today announced that Academy Award-winning DP Claudio Miranda, ASC, (“Life of Pi”) uses DaVinci Resolve Studio and the DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel for editing and color grading as part of his work as a cinematographer, as well as on his personal projects.

Known for his feature film work (“Tomorrowland,” “Oblivion,” “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”), as well as his work on a variety of shorts, commercials and music videos, Miranda noted that it’s important for him as a cinematographer to understand color grading and editing. “I like to test cameras. For me it is more intimate to deal with the footage by myself. To look at over and under exposure, highlight detail, color in highlights and shadows; I really get to know the capabilities of the camera and the capabilities in DI,” he said. “Over the years, I’ve spent a lot of time next to colorists and learned a lot from them. I am always asking questions, plus I find DaVinci Resolve Studio very intuitive.”

During a recent commercial shoot for the car brand Infinity, Miranda relied heavily on DaVinci Resolve Studio and the DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel on set. He explained, “We used a rear projection screen for the background of the interior shots and some tight exterior shots of the car, and DaVinci Resolve Studio’s speed really helped. I was adding blur, vertical blur, multiple Power Windows, checking lighting and sending cues to the dimmer board operator, positioning, and correcting perspective.

“Each of the car windows had a slightly different tint, so I created a Power Window for each of them, correcting the differences in color and luminance. Just out of the camera frame, I would add a Power Window or two that would add more lighting to the interior of the vehicle. All this had to be done while shooting. The only time I had to cache was when we were using more than one type of blur, and overall, the whole system was super fast. The client and director were impressed by DaVinci Resolve Studio’s flexibility and how flawlessly it worked.”

Rounding out Miranda’s workflow is the DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel, as well as UltraStudio Express and UltraStudio 4K Extreme 3 capture and playback devices. “I love the DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel,” he added. “I am able to work much faster with it and can fine-tune much better with the physical wheels. I also really like how I can bounce from editing to color grading quickly.”

In addition to his on-set work, Miranda also has a home system that he uses for testing, pre-production shooting and color references for larger projects, as well as his own personal projects, which are all edited and graded in DaVinci Resolve Studio. “Initially, I was using another program to edit then bringing it into DaVinci Resolve Studio, but why the extra step? Just stay in the one program,” he explained. “Also, as a cinematographer I cannot stand looking at footage that is not color corrected, so working in one program that I can bounce back and forth between editing and color grading is a great workflow for me.”

“I like to work in RAW in order to see the full capabilities of the camera, and I can even edit in RAW with DaVinci Resolve Studio. I find it so fast that I really do not need to render proxies. I especially love the stabilization tools. If I need to zoom into a shot, it’s nice to deal with the original files to see where the zoom starts to break,” Miranda concluded.

Press Photography

Product photos of DaVinci Resolve Studio, DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel, UltraStudio Express, UltraStudio 4K Extreme 3 and all other Blackmagic Design products are available at www.blackmagicdesign.com/media/images

About Blackmagic Design

Blackmagic Design creates the world’s highest quality video editing products, digital film cameras, color correctors, video converters, video monitoring, routers, live production switchers, disk recorders, waveform monitors and real time film scanners for the feature film, post production and television broadcast industries. Blackmagic Design’s DeckLink capture cards launched a revolution in quality and affordability in post production, while the company’s Emmy™ award winning DaVinci color correction products have dominated the television and film industry since 1984. Blackmagic Design continues ground breaking innovations including 6G-SDI and 12G-SDI products and stereoscopic 3D and Ultra HD workflows. Founded by world leading post production editors and engineers, Blackmagic Design has offices in the USA, UK, Japan, Singapore and Australia. For more information, please go to www.blackmagicdesign.com


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
25.7KPosts