تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » الأخبار » تعلن شركة Artel Video Systems عن برنامج التدريب على تكنولوجيا IP وتكنولوجيا الفيديو

تعلن شركة Artel Video Systems عن برنامج التدريب على تكنولوجيا IP وتكنولوجيا الفيديو


نبهني

تساعد الدورات التدريبية البث والبث الشبكي في الانتقال إلى الوسائط عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت  

WESTFORD ، قداس. - يوليو 10، 2018 - أرتيل أنظمة الفيديو، مزود عالمي من الابتكار في الوقت الحقيقي الوسائط المتعددة يسرّ حلول التوصيل أن تعلن عن سلسلة جديدة من برامج التدريب على التكنولوجيا والحلول التي تهدف إلى مساعدة محترفي بث الفيديو على الاستعداد للانتقال إلى الملكية الفكرية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وفي تزويد مهنيي شبكات تقنية المعلومات بفهم تكنولوجيا الفيديو. تم تصميم الدورات الجديدة لتسريع فهم التقنيات الأساسية اللازمة في انتقال صناعة البث إلى بروتوكول الإنترنت وتسهيل الإنتاجية مع تقارب تدفق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والفيديو.

دورات تكنولوجيا الشبكات لمهنيي الفيديو
أصبحت القدرة على فهم تكنولوجيا شبكات بروتوكول الإنترنت والعمل بها بفعالية مهارة مطلوبة على كل مستوى تقني في منشأة البث الحديثة. تم تصميم تقنية Artel's Networking for Video Professionals للمهندسين والفنيين والمشغلين الذين يجب أن يتعرفوا على الوظائف والمصطلحات التي سيتم استخدامها لإنشاء الجيل التالي من أنظمة إنتاج الفيديو. سوف تتناول دورة Level 1 طبقات IP وأسس التكنولوجيا وتقنيات الربط الشبكي. ستعتمد دورة Level 2 على تأسيس شبكات IP الأساسية التي يتم تناولها في Level 1 ، مع التركيز على تقنيات IP الأكثر تقدمًا اللازمة لإنتاج الفيديو IP ، والبث المتعدد ، وعناصر تغليف الفيديو.

دورات تكنولوجيا الفيديو لشبكة المهنيين
تختلف تيارات الفيديو والصوت بشكل كبير عن تدفقات البيانات الموجودة على معظم شبكات IP. تم تصميم تقنية الفيديو لبرمجة "مهنيي الشبكات" لممارسة مهنيي تكنولوجيا المعلومات الذين لديهم خلفية قوية في شبكات IP ، ويحتاجون إلى فهم تنسيقات إشارات الصوت والفيديو والمصطلحات. سيكتسب محترفو تكنولوجيا المعلومات الذين أكملوا دورة المستوى 1 فهمًا لمجموعة واسعة من أنواع إشارات الفيديو والأنظمة التي يتم استخدامها لتوزيعها على المشاهدين. ستناقش دورة Level 2 طرق ضغط الفيديو والعناصر المختلفة لتدفقات الفيديو والحاويات ، مما يمكن المحترفين من فهم والتعرف على التقنيات الرئيسية المستخدمة خلال صناعات وسائل الإعلام الحالية.

تقنيات وأنظمة الفيديو IP الحديثة
مع هجمة هائلة من المعايير الجديدة التي تم إصدارها مؤخرا للإنتاج وسائل الإعلام والنقل ، فإن كمية هائلة من التكنولوجيا الجديدة سوف تحدث ثورة في نظم الإنتاج وسائل الإعلام. تم تصميم دورة تكنولوجيا وأنظمة الفيديو IP الحديثة للفنيين والمهندسين ذوي الخلفيات في كل من تقنيات الفيديو والشبكات الذين يحتاجون لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه التطورات المتطورة.

وقال رافاييل فونسيكا ، نائب رئيس إدارة المنتجات في شركة Artel: "إن الانتقال نحو بروتوكول الإنترنت وتقارب نظم الفيديو وأنظمة تقنية المعلومات يتطلب من محترفي الفيديو والصوت الإذاعي فهم الشبكات والعكس". "مثل جميع برامج Artel التدريبية ، تم تطوير الدورات التدريبية الجديدة المتعلقة بالفيديو والمتعلقة بالملكية الفكرية من قبل خبراء في هذا المجال وتقديم توجيهات عالية الجودة لمساعدة محترفي البث والشبكات على تحسين استثماراتهم أثناء التنقل عبر IP".

تعد دورات Artel التدريبية التقنية محايدة من حيث المنتجات ومفتوحة لأي منظمة تقوم بإعداد فرقها من أجل ترحيل IP. بالإضافة إلى هذه الدورات ، تقدم Artel التدريب على الحلول في تطبيقات توصيل الوسائط عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت / الألياف ، وتطبيقات تحويل PTP للصوت والفيديو ، والمراقبة عن بعد لمنتجات Artel. التدريب المخصص متاح أيضا لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة. يتوفر التعليم في موقع العميل ويمكنه استيعاب الأشخاص 20.

معلومات إضافية حول دورات تدريبية تقنية Artel متاح على الإنترنت في www.artel.com/training.

قم بزيارتنا أرتيل أنظمة الفيديو في إبكسنومك، الوقوف 2018.A5

# # #

نبذة عنا أرتيل أنظمة الفيديو
أرتيل أنظمة الفيديو هو مزود عالمي من الابتكار في الوقت الحقيقي الوسائط المتعددة حلول التسليم تخدم الأسواق العالمية. واليوم ، فإن معظم الأحداث المباشرة في الولايات المتحدة تتقاطع مع منتجات Artel لدعم مهام سير العمل الخاصة بها. تمتد خبرة Artel في تقنيات IP- والألياف أكثر من سنوات 30 وقد أقامت Artel كشريك موثوق به في تطوير البنى التحتية الموثوقة والمعتمدة على بروتوكول الإنترنت. تشمل حلول Artel المتكاملة الألياف والبروتوكول المستند إلى IP الوسائط المتعددة والتسليم، وشبكات البيانات، إب يتدفقون، وتوقيت الدقة. أرتيل هي شركة مملوكة للموظف. مزيد من المعلومات متاحة في www.artel.com. 

رابط إلى مستند ورد: www.wallstcom.com/Artel/180710Artel.docx

رابط الصورة: www.wallstcom.com/Artel/Artel-IPVideoNetworkingTechnologyTraining.jpeg
صورة توضيحية: أرتيل أنظمة الفيديو"ستساعد الدورات التدريبية الجديدة لتكنولوجيا الملكية الفكرية والفيديو على بث المحترفين والانتقال إلى وسائل الإعلام عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت.


نبهني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها دندي هيلز المجموعة (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » Artel Video Systems Announces IP and Video Technology Training Program

Artel Video Systems Announces IP and Video Technology Training Program


AlertMe

Courses Will Help Broadcast and Networking Pros Transition to Media Over IP  

WESTFORD, Mass.July 10, 2018Artel Video Systems, a world-class provider of innovative real-time multimedia delivery solutions, is pleased to announce a new series of technology and solutions training programs aimed at helping broadcast video professionals prepare for the industry’s transition to IP and at providing IT networking professionals an understanding of video technology. The new courses are designed to accelerate understanding of the underlying technologies needed in the broadcast industry’s migration to IP and to facilitate productivity as IT and video workflows converge.

Networking Technology Courses for Video Professionals
The ability to understand and work effectively with IP networking technology is becoming a required skill at every technical level within a modern broadcast facility. Artel’s Networking Technology for Video Professionals courses are designed for engineers, technicians, and operators who must familiarize themselves with the functions and terminologies that will be used to create the next generation of video production systems. The Level 1 course will address IP layers, technology fundamentals, and networking technologies. The Level 2 course will build on the foundation of basic IP networking addressed in Level 1, focusing on the more advanced IP technologies needed for IP video production, multicasting, and elements of video encapsulation.

Video Technology Courses for Networking Professionals
Video and audio streams differ significantly from the data flows found on most IP networks. Video Technology for Networking Professionals courses are designed for practicing IT professionals who have a strong background in IP networking and need to understand audio and video signal formats and terminology. IT professionals completing the Level 1 course will gain an understanding of a wide range of video signal types and the systems that are used to distribute them to viewers. The Level 2 course will discuss video compression methods and the various elements of video streams and containers, enabling professionals to understand and become acquainted with the key technologies in use throughout today’s media industries.

Modern IP Video Technologies and Systems
With the tremendous onslaught of new standards that have recently been released for media production and transport, a huge amount of new technology will be revolutionizing media production systems. The Modern IP Video Technologies and Systems course is designed for technicians and engineers with backgrounds in both video and networking technologies who need to learn about these cutting-edge developments.

“The migration toward IP and the convergence of video and IT ecosystems require broadcast video and audio professionals to understand networking and vice versa,” said Rafael Fonseca, Vice President of Product Management at Artel. “Like all Artel Training Programs, the new video and IP-related courses were developed by experts in the field and offer top-notch instruction to help broadcast and networking professionals optimize their investments while navigating their way through IP.”

Artel technical training courses are product-neutral and open to any organization preparing its teams for IP migration. In addition to these courses, Artel offers solutions training in media-over-IP/fiber delivery applications, PTP switching applications for audio and video, and remote monitoring of Artel products. Customized training is also available to meet specific needs. Instruction is available at the customer site and can accommodate up to 20 people.

Additional information on Artel’s technology training courses is available online at www.artel.com/training.

Visit Artel Video Systems at IBC2018, Stand 5.A65

# # #

About Artel Video Systems
Artel Video Systems is a world-class provider of innovative real-time multimedia delivery solutions serving global markets. Today, most live events in the U.S. traverse Artel products to support their mission-critical workflows. Artel’s expertise in IP- and fiber-based technologies spans more than 30 years and has established Artel as a trusted partner in the development of reliable, standards-based IP infrastructures. Artel’s integrated solutions include fiber- and IP-based multimedia delivery, data networking, IP streaming, and precision timing. Artel is an employee-owned business. More information is available at www.artel.com. 

Link to Word Doc: www.wallstcom.com/Artel/180710Artel.docx

Photo Link: www.wallstcom.com/Artel/Artel-IPVideoNetworkingTechnologyTraining.jpeg
Photo Caption: Artel Video Systems’ new IP and video technology training courses will help broadcast and networking pros transition to media over IP.


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
27.4KPosts