تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » وظائف » فني مركبات / مهندس

افتتاح الوظيفة: فني / مهندس AV


نبهني

موقع العقار: فني مركبات / مهندس
شركة: A-تك
الخريطة: مثلث VA US

وصف الوظيفة

الإشراف على الموظفين الذين يدعمون إدارة الاجتماعات وإدارة الفعاليات من خلال توفير دعم من نوع AV في البداية ، ودعم الاتصال الظاهري ، والمساعدة في تقديم العروض ، والخدمات الفنية ودعم العملاء. إدارة قاعة المؤتمرات في الموقع ، الاتصالات الافتراضية عبر الفيديو / شبكة الإنترنت والمساعدة الفنية للمركبات. الاستجابة لطلبات الخدمة والاجتماعات رفيعة المستوى والعديد من طلبات الخدمة الفورية. توفير دعم العملاء لتكنولوجيا الأجهزة السمعية والبصرية (A / V) ومتطلبات البرامج ، وحجوزات غرف الاجتماعات ، وإعداد وتهيئة الغرفة ، والمساعدة في العرض ، والتصوير بالفيديو ، وإدارة مساحة التخزين ، والصيانة التشغيلية.


مسؤوليات العمل:

مسؤولة عن توفير الإشراف التقني والتدريب والمساعدة في إدارة الموظفين الذين يؤدون الهندسة والدعم والصيانة الدورية لجميع غرف الاجتماعات / مساحات العمل التعاونية وأي منطقة أخرى مخصصة تستخدم أصول AV / VTC. وتشمل هذه الأصول: كاميرات الفيديو والميكروفونات وأجهزة العرض وشاشات العرض المسطحة والشاشات التي تعمل باللمس والألواح الذكية ومكبرات الصوت ومكبرات الصوت وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والفيديو ومعدات المؤتمرات عن بعد وغيرها من المعدات المرتبطة بـ VTC و DA's و DM's و switchers و scalars و DSP's.

مسؤولة عن الإشراف على هندسة AV و VTC بما في ذلك البث عبر الإنترنت وتوجيه الفيديو والبرمجة المتقدمة وإنتاج الفيديو الأساسي. لضمان ضمان الجودة ، يشرف على أي عمل يقوم به البائعين ، وكذلك بمثابة POC واحدة لإعداد التقارير إلى الإدارة. يجب أن يكون على دراية بتثبيت الأجهزة والبرامج المتعلقة بأجهزة المؤتمرات السمعية البصرية والخاصة بالفيديو. يستفيد من معرفة خصائص النظام لتقديم المشورة بشأن المتطلبات السمعية البصرية (بما في ذلك VTC) لمشاريع مختلفة. اختبار وظائف AV و VTC وعملياتها لضمان الجودة والتأكد من أن فنيي وموردي AV يفيون بتسليمات العقد.

الإشراف على الدعم المستمر وضمان التكوين الأمثل وأداء المعدات لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. يوفر دعمًا كبيرًا ومراقبة للقرار. التعامل مع الأسئلة الروتينية حول تشغيل واستخدام جميع أنواع برامج وتطبيقات أنظمة AV / VTC المثبتة بالفعل والتطبيقات التي تم تطويرها أو نشرها بموجب هذا العقد. يستجيب مهنيا لأي وجميع الأسئلة ، من كل من العملاء وزملاء العمل. يطبق تقنيات تشخيصية متقدمة لتحديد المشاكل ، والتحقيق في الأسباب والتوصية / تنفيذ الحلول لتصحيح حالات الفشل الشائعة.

مؤهلات

  • يفضل درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكهربائية أو الهندسة الميكانيكية أو الانضباط ذات الصلة بالإضافة إلى سنوات 3 على الأقل الوسائط المتعددة التصميم الهندسي. ستنظر في 8 + سنوات من الخبرة ذات الصلة بدلاً من الحصول على درجة علمية.
  • يفضل CTS شهادة بقوة.
  • يبرع في استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الاتصالات الموحدة التي تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ؛ أنظمة WebEx و Blue Jeans و Jabber و Cisco / Acano بالفيديو (VTC).
    خبرة في التعامل مع اللوحات التي تعمل باللمس ، وأجهزة التبديل ، وأجهزة DM ، ومعالجات DA ومعالجات الخبرة في العمل مع أنظمة VTC O & M مع خبرة من عام إلى عامين في العمل على مكتب دعم VTC مع نظام الإبلاغ عن تذاكر الخدمة.
  • يبرع في استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الاتصالات الموحدة التي تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ؛ WebEx ، ومجموعة متنوعة من وحدات وأنظمة مؤتمرات الفيديو (VTC).


الجنسية الأمريكية مطلوبة.

مطلوب إزالة DoD Top Secret.

معلومة اضافية

وستبقى جميع المعلومات الخاصة بك سرية وفقا لتوجيهات إيو.


نبهني

بث فوز مجلة

بث فوز مجلة هو ناب الرسمي إظهار شريك وسائل الإعلام ونحن تغطي البث الهندسة، راديو وتكنولوجيا التلفزيون للرسوم المتحركة، البث، السينما والصناعات ما بعد الإنتاج. نحن تغطي الأحداث الصناعة والاتفاقيات مثل برودكاست آسيا، سسو، إبك، سيغراف، ندوة الأصول الرقمية وأكثر!

آخر المشاركات من قبل بث فوز مجلة (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Jobs » AV Technician / Engineer

Job Opening: AV Technician / Engineer


AlertMe

Position: AV Technician / Engineer
Company: A-TEK
Location: Triangle VA US

Job Description

Oversee staff supporting the management of meetings and event management by providing first line AV support, virtual communication support, presentation assistance, technical and customer support services. On-site conference room management, video-/web-conferencing virtual connections and AV technical assistance. Respond to service requests, high-level meetings, and numerous on-the-spot, walk-in service requests. Provide customer support for audio-visual (A/V) technology hardware and software requirements, conference room reservations, room configuration set up and break down, presentation assistance, videography, storage space management and operational maintenance.


Job Responsibilities:

Responsible for providing technical oversight, training and assist with managing personnel performing engineering, support, and routine maintenance of all conference rooms/collaborative workspaces as well as any other designated area utilizing AV / VTC assets. These assets include: video cameras, microphones, projectors and flat-panel displays, touch screens, Smart boards, speakers, amplifiers, PC’s, Video Teleconferencing equipment and other VTC associated equipment, DA’s, DM’s, switchers, scalars, and DSP’s.

Responsible for overseeing AV and VTC engineering including webcasting and video directing, advanced programming and basic video production. To ensure quality assurance, oversees any work performed by vendors as well as act as a single POC for status reporting to management. Must be familiar with the installation of hardware and software related to conference room audiovisual and video teleconferencing equipment. Utilizes knowledge of system characteristics to provide advice on audiovisual requirements (including VTC) for various projects. Tests AV and VTC functionality and operations to ensure quality and ensure AV technicians and vendors are meeting contract deliverables.

Oversee ongoing support and ensures optimal configuration and performance of equipment to meet customer requirements. Provides senior support and resolution oversight; handling routine questions about operation and usage of all types of AV/VTC systems software and applications already installed and applications developed or deployed under this contract. Responds professionally to any and all questions, from both customers and co-workers. Applies advanced diagnostic techniques to identify problems, investigate causes and recommend/implement solutions to correct common failures.

Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering or Mechanical Engineering or related discipline is preferred plus at least 3 years of multimedia design engineering. Will consider 8+ years of related experience in lieu of a degree.
  • CTS certification is strongly preferred.
  • Proficient in the use of a variety of unified communications that includes, but not limited to; WebEx, Blue Jeans, Jabber, and Cisco/Acano videoconferencing (VTC) systems.
    Expert experience with touch panels, switchers, DM’s, DA’s and processors Experience working with VTC systems O&M with one to two years of experience working on a VTC Helpdesk with service ticket reporting system.
  • Proficient in the use of a variety of unified communications that includes, but not limited to; WebEx, and a variety of videoconferencing (VTC) units and systems.


US citizenship is required.

An active DoD Top Secret Clearance is required.

Additional Information

All your information will be kept confidential according to EEO guidelines.


AlertMe

Broadcast Beat Magazine

Broadcast Beat Magazine is an Official NAB Show Media partner and we cover Broadcast Engineering, Radio & TV Technology for the Animation, Broadcasting, Motion Picture and Post Production industries. We cover industry events and conventions like BroadcastAsia, CCW, IBC, SIGGRAPH, Digital Asset Symposium and more!

Latest posts by Broadcast Beat Magazine (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
26.5KPosts