تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » الأخبار » Biamp توسع الاستثمار في المنطقة الأوروبية

Biamp توسع الاستثمار في المنطقة الأوروبية


نبهني

أدوار مبيعات التكنولوجيا والهندسة الجديدة لتوفير خبرة متزايدة

BEAVERTON، Oregon - July 10، 2018 - Biampأعلنت الشركة ، المزود الرائد لأنظمة الإعلام المبتكرة والشبكات ، عن تعيين بريان ديفيز لدور مهندس التكنولوجيا الأوروبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت الشركة بترويج داني ميلر لوظيفة مهندس مبيعات. وستعزز هذه الوظائف الجديدة ريادة شركة Biamp في السوق العالمي وتوفر موارد إضافية للعملاء مع نمو سوق AV الأوروبي ، حيث من المتوقع أن تصل العائدات إلى 43 مليار دولار من 2022 وفقًا لـ AVIXA توقعات صناعة AV واتجاهات تحليل تقرير (IOTA).

وقال ستيفن باترسون ، مدير تطوير المبيعات في أوروبا في بيامب: "بصفتنا شركة عالمية ، نسعى باستمرار إلى إيجاد طرق يمكننا من خلالها تعميق التزامنا تجاه السوق وتعيين أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء". "بينما يبحث العملاء الأوروبيون عن تجارب AV تعاونية استثنائية ويزيدون شهيتهم لأنظمة AVoIP ، سيكون Biamp موجودًا لتوفير الخبرة والتوجيه والحلول. سيضمن إنشاء هذه الوظائف الجديدة استمرارنا في توفير الموارد اللازمة لنجاح الموزع والمتكامل في جميع أنحاء هذه المنطقة المتنامية. "

كجزء من التزام شركة Biamp بالعملاء الأوروبيين ، ستساعد Davies عملاء ومستشارين المستخدمين النهائيين في توفير الحلول الصحيحة لحل احتياجات الاتصالات التجارية الخاصة بهم. يتمتع ديفيس ، الخبير في الصناعة المعترف به ، بأكثر من 24 من الخبرة التقنية والمبيعات المتقدمة مع حلول AV. وقد شغل سابقاً أدوارًا كمدير تطوير ومدير فني للعديد من الشركات العالمية وحاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة من جامعة كينجستون بالإضافة إلى العديد من شهادات تصميم البرامج والبرمجة الصناعية.

في منصبه الجديد ، سيلعب ميلر دورًا محوريًا في مشاريع ما قبل البيع وهندسة المبيعات الميدانية في أوروبا ، مما يزيد من خبرته الواسعة في مجال AV التي تمتد إلى 10 سنوات مع Biamp. وقبل ذلك ، كان مديرًا عالميًا للسوق العمودية وإدارة تطوير الأعمال ومهندس تطبيقات لشركة Biamp. وقد أثبتت معرفته التقنية أهمية كبيرة في مساعدة تصميم النظام المتعمق ، والزيارات الميدانية ، وتفسير مستندات المناقصة.

مزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة منتجات Biamp الكاملة متوفرة على www.biamp.com.

# # #

حول Biamp
Biamp Systems، LLC هي شركة رائدة في توفير أنظمة وسائط مبتكرة وشبكات تعمل على تشغيل أكثر المنشآت الصوتية / البصرية تطوراً في العالم. الشركة معترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة ودعم كل واحد مع التزام بخدمة استثنائية للعملاء.

وتكرس Biamp لخلق المنتجات التي تدفع تطور الاتصالات من خلال البصر والصوت. يشمل جناح منتجات Biamp الحائز على جائزة ما يلي: Tesira® نظام إعلامي لشبكات الصوت والفيديو الرقمية ، ديفيو® أداة التعاون لأماكن العمل الحديثة ، Audia® منصة الصوت الرقمي ، نكسيا® معالجات الإشارة الرقمية ، و Vocia® ﻋﻨﻮان ﺷﺒﻜﻲ ﺷﺒﻜﻲ وﻧﻈﺎم اﻹﺧﻼء اﻟﺼﻮﺗﻲ. لكل منها مجموعة خاصة بها يمكن تخصيصها ودمجها في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك مجالس إدارة الشركات ، ومراكز المؤتمرات ، وغرف المراسلة ، وقاعات الفنون الأدائية ، وقاعات المحاكم ، والمستشفيات ، ومراكز النقل ، والحرم الجامعي ، والمرافق المتعددة البناء.

تأسست شركة Biamp في 1976 ، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في بيفرتون ، أوريغون ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مع عمليات هندسية إضافية في بريسبان ، أستراليا وروتشستر ، نيويورك. لمزيد من المعلومات حول Biamp ، يرجى زيارة www.biamp.com.

العلاقات العامة لينك: www.ingearpr.com/Biamp/180710Biamp.docx

روابط الصور:
www.ingearpr.com/Biamp/Biamp_Brian_Davies.jpeg
www.ingearpr.com/Biamp/Biamp_Dane_Miller.jpg

اتبع Biamp
بلوق: blog.biamp.com
الفيسبوك: www.facebook.com/BiampSystems
ينكدين: linkd.in/1aO2hjy
تغريد: twitter.com/Biamp
يوتيوب: bit.ly/BiampYouTube 

جميع العلامات التجارية والعلامات التجارية المسجلة المذكورة هنا هي ملك لأصحابها.


نبهني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها دندي هيلز المجموعة (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » Biamp Expands Investment in European Region

Biamp Expands Investment in European Region


AlertMe

New Technology and Engineering Sales Roles to Provide Increased Expertise

BEAVERTON, Oregon — July 10, 2018 — Biamp, a leading provider of innovative, networked media systems, announced the appointment of Brian Davies to the role of European technology architect. In addition, the company has promoted Dane Miller to field sales engineer. These new positions will strengthen Biamp’s global market leadership and provide additional resources for customers as the European AV market grows, with revenues expected to reach $43 billion by 2022, according to AVIXA’s AV Industry Outlook and Trends Analysis (IOTA) report.

“As a global company, Biamp continually seeks ways we can deepen our commitment to the market and set the bar ever higher for customer satisfaction,” said Stephen Patterson, sales development director for Europe at Biamp. “As European customers seek out exceptional collaborative AV experiences and increase their appetite for AVoIP systems, Biamp will be there to provide expertise, guidance, and solutions. Establishing these new positions will ensure we continue to deliver the resources needed for distributor and integrator success throughout this growing region.”

As part of Biamp’s commitment to European customers, Davies will assist end-user customers and consultants in providing the right solutions to solve their business communication needs. A recognized industry expert, Davies has more than 24 years of advanced technical and sales experience with AV solutions. He previously held roles as development and technical director for several global companies and holds a bachelor’s degree in engineering from Kingston University as well as several industry programming and system design certifications.

In his new position, Miller will play a pivotal role in pre-sales projects and field sales engineering in Europe leveraging his vast AV experience that spans 10 years with Biamp. Previously, he was the international paging vertical market and business development manager and an applications engineer for Biamp. His technical knowledge has proved critical for in-depth system design help, onsite visits, and interpreting tender documents.

More information on Biamp’s full product portfolio is available at www.biamp.com.

# # #

About Biamp
Biamp Systems, LLC is a leading provider of innovative, networked media systems that power the world’s most sophisticated audio/video installations. The company is recognized worldwide for delivering high-quality products and backing each one with a commitment to exceptional customer service.

Biamp is dedicated to creating products that drive the evolution of communication through sight and sound. The award-winning Biamp product suite includes: Tesira® media system for digital audio and video networking, Devio® collaboration tool for modern workplaces, Audia® digital audio platform, Nexia® digital signal processors, and Vocia® networked public address and voice evacuation system. Each has its own specific feature set that can be customized and integrated in a wide range of applications, including corporate boardrooms, conference centers, huddle rooms, performing arts venues, courtrooms, hospitals, transportation hubs, campuses and multi-building facilities.

Founded in 1976, Biamp is headquartered in Beaverton, Oregon, USA, with additional engineering operations in Brisbane, Australia and Rochester, New York. For more information on Biamp, please visit www.biamp.com.

PR Link: www.ingearpr.com/Biamp/180710Biamp.docx

Photo Links:
www.ingearpr.com/Biamp/Biamp_Brian_Davies.jpeg
www.ingearpr.com/Biamp/Biamp_Dane_Miller.jpg

Follow Biamp
Blog: blog.biamp.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BiampSystems
LinkedIn: linkd.in/1aO2hjy
Twitter: twitter.com/Biamp
YouTube: bit.ly/BiampYouTube 

All trademarks and registered trademarks mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
27.4KPosts