الرئيسية » الأخبار » "محرك غير واقعي ملحمة" يجلب عالية الدقة الوقت الحقيقي الرسومات لمنصات المذيع

"محرك غير واقعي ملحمة" يجلب عالية الدقة الوقت الحقيقي الرسومات لمنصات المذيع


نبهني

محرك ألعاب غير واقعي ملحمة أحدث 4.19 الإفراج سيتم عرضه في مؤتمر NAB في لاس فيغاس ، NV ، أبريل 9-12. يتم الاستفادة من محرك غير واقعي لتمكين أداء عالي الدقة في الوقت الفعلي في سير عمل إنتاج البث لـ طقس, برمجة العرضية, تجارب ترفيهية غامرة تعتمد على الموقع و اكثر. ستكون العروض التوضيحية لمحرك Unreal متاحة في أكشاك الشركاء بما في ذلك: طماع SU801، العصف الذهني الوسائط المتعددة SL4616، ChyronHego Corporation SL1208 و HP SL2424 و Mo-Sys Engineering C9148 و Ncam Technologies C5629 و روس فيديو SL3305 ، Stype / Astucemedia SL5027 و Zero Density SL3824.

وقال مارك بيتيت ، المدير العام لشركة Unreal Enterprise في Epic Games: "خلال الأشهر الاثني عشر الماضية ، رأينا اهتمامًا بالمتفجرات في تدفقات العمل غير الخطية التي يتيحها محرك Unreal من منشئي المحتوى التقليديين والجيل القادم." "لقد تبنى مجتمع NAB تقنية محركات الألعاب لكل شيء بدءًا من التحسينات في الوقت الفعلي وتحسين الوضع الافتراضي إلى برمجة الواقع المختلط والإنتاج الافتراضي والترفيه المرتكز على الموقع."

بالإضافة إلى العروض التجريبية على أرض العرض ، سيشارك Craig Laliberte من فريق Unreal Engine Enterprise في لوحة تستكشف مستقبل الترفيه ، التكنولوجيا السحرية: تأثير الموجة التالية على الترفيه يوم الأربعاء ، أبريل 11 ، 3: 45-4: 15PM في غرفة N5306DN في مركز مؤتمرات لاس فيجاس.

حول محرك غير واقعي

تم تطوير Unreal Engine من قبل Epic Games ، وهو عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات التي تمكن المبدعين من تقديم تجارب واقعية عالية الدقة إلى الكمبيوتر الشخصي ووحدة التحكم والجوال والواقع المعزز (AR) والواقع المختلط (MR) والواقع الافتراضي (VR) المنصات. تستخدم شركة Unreal Engine العديد من الشركات الرائدة في العالم في مجال تطوير البرمجيات الترفيهية وناشريها ، وهي جزء لا يتجزأ من العديد من قطاعات المؤسسات مثل السيارات والهندسة المعمارية والأفلام والعلوم والطيران والتسويق والتعليم. تحميل غير واقعي مجانا في unrealengine.com واتبعUnrealEngine للحصول على التحديثات.


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » Epic Games’ Unreal Engine Brings High Fidelity Real Time Graphics to Broadcaster Platforms

Epic Games’ Unreal Engine Brings High Fidelity Real Time Graphics to Broadcaster Platforms


AlertMe

Epic Games’ Unreal Engine latest 4.19 release will be showcased at the NAB Conference in Las Vegas, NV, April 9-12. Unreal Engine is being leveraged to enable high fidelity real time performance in broadcast production workflows for weather, episodic programming, location-based immersive entertainment experiences and more. Demos of Unreal Engine will be available in partner booths including: Avid SU801, Brainstorm Multimedia SL4616, ChyronHego Corporation SL1208, HP SL2424, Mo-Sys Engineering C9148, Ncam Technologies C5629, Ross Video SL3305, Stype/Astucemedia SL5027 and Zero Density SL3824.

“In the past twelve months we’ve seen explosive interest in the non-linear workflows that Unreal Engine enables from both traditional and next-generation content creators,” said Marc Petit, General Manager of Unreal Enterprise at Epic Games. “The NAB community has embraced game engine technology for everything from real time rendering and virtual set enhancement, to mixed reality programming, virtual production and location based entertainment.”

In addition to demos on the show floor, Craig Laliberte of the Unreal Engine Enterprise Team will be participating in a panel exploring the future of entertainment, Magical Tech: The Next Wave’s Impact on Entertainment on Wednesday, April 11, 3:45-4:15PM in room N5306DN at the Las Vegas Convention Center.

About Unreal Engine

Developed by Epic Games, Unreal Engine is a complete suite of tools that empowers creators to bring real-time, high fidelity experiences to PC, console, mobile, augmented reality (AR), mixed reality (MR), and virtual reality (VR) platforms. Used by many of the world’s leading entertainment software developers and publishers, Unreal Engine is also an integral part of many enterprise sectors, such as automotive, architecture, film, science, aerospace, marketing and education. Download Unreal for free at unrealengine.com and follow @UnrealEngine for updates.


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
26.5KPosts