تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » الأخبار » كيويسات تطلق خدمة DTH جديدة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي مع عمل الميكروويف DVB-S2X المغير

كيويسات تطلق خدمة DTH جديدة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي مع عمل الميكروويف DVB-S2X المغير


نبهني

جهاز محاكاة DVB-S2X في المستقبل سيزيد من الكفاءة والاعتمادية وجودة الخدمة لخدمة الترفيه الجديدة لـ Kiwisat 

HOLZKIRCHEN ، ألمانيا - نيسان 24 ، 2018 -العمل الميكروويف ، الشركة الأوروبية الرائدة في مجال متقدمة الأقمار الصناعية معدات الاتصالات ، اليوم أعلن ذلك الأقمار الصناعية يستخدم مزود التلفزيون Kiwisat DVB العمل الميكروويف الأقمار الصناعية بث المغير لعرضها الجديد DTH في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. متوافقة تماما مع جميع معايير DVB ، بما في ذلك مواصفات DVB-S2X الأحدث والأكثر فاعلية ، سيوفر جهاز العمل في الميكروويف كيويسات مع موثوقية متزايدة ووقت تشغيل خدمة لتوزيع خدمة DTH من الجيل التالي.

وقال أندرو وانج ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Kiwisat: "نحن متحمسون لأن نكون أول منصة DTH في أمريكا الشمالية تعتمد على نظام DVB-S2X". وأضاف: "يتميز الجهاز بموديل مبتكر ، وتصميم قوي ، ودعم DVB كامل ، كما أنه يعد الحل المثالي لدعم خدمتنا الجديدة."

العمل DVB-S2X الميكروويف الأقمار الصناعية يعتبر برنامج Broadcast Modulator واحدًا من الحلول الوحيدة في هذا المجال التي توفر استعدادًا مسبقًا للتأخير التلقائي للمجموعة والتعويض غير الخطي. باستخدام هذه الإمكانية ، يمكن Kiwisat التخفيف من الآثار السلبية في الأقمار الصناعية الفلاتر ومكبرات الصوت ، مع تقليل الطاقة وزيادة تغطية الحزمة ، والإنتاجية ، والتوافر. من خلال دعم إضافات DVB-S2X ، يوفر مبدل DVB-S2X الخاص بـ Microwave للعمل مع Kiwisat نظامًا مستقرًا في المستقبل يوفر عمليات سحب أصغر وتصفية متقدمة وخرائط تشكيل أعلى لزيادة المكاسب في الكفاءة.

"الخيارات التلفزيونية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي يمكن أن تكون محدودة" ، وقال يورج روكستروه ، مدير المنتجات الرقمية في WORK Microwave. "الاعتماد على منصة DVB-S2X ، يمكن Kiwisat تعزيز كفاءة عرض النطاق الترددي وفتح مساحة لمزيد من القنوات. هذا وضع مربح للجانبين ، حيث أنه سيمكن المشتركين من الاستمتاع بمحتوى أكثر جودة وزيادة الربحية ل Kiwisat. "

# # #

حول كيويسات (www.kiwisatcaribbean.com)

Kiwisat هو بث مباشر فرنسي الأقمار الصناعية مقدم الخدمة. انها الأقمار الصناعية خدمة ينقل الرقمية الأقمار الصناعية التلفزيون والصوت إلى الأسر في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. مهمتنا الشركة: لإعطاء الجميع عالية الجودة وموثوق بها وبأسعار معقولة الأقمار الصناعية خدمات التلفزيون.

حول ميكروويف العمل (www.work-microwave.com)

مقرها في Holzkirchen (بالقرب من ميونيخ) ، ألمانيا ، وتتألف من أربعة أقسام التشغيل -الأقمار الصناعية الاتصالات ، أجهزة محاكاة الملاحة ، إلكترونيات الدفاع ، وأجهزة الاستشعار والقياس - تعمل رافعات الميكروويف على سنوات الخبرة 30 لتوقع احتياجات السوق وتطبيق نهج مبتكر ومبتكر لتطوير محولات التردد ، وأجهزة DVB-S2 / S2X ، وغيرها من الإشارات الرقمية تقنيات المعالجة مع الحفاظ على أعلى معايير الجودة والموثوقية والأداء.

العمل ميكروويف الأقمار الصناعية قسم الاتصالات تطوير وتصنيع عالية الأداء، متقدمة الأقمار الصناعية ومعدات الاتصالات لشركات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، والمذيعين، ومتكاملين، والمنظمات الحكومية التي تعمل الأقمار الصناعية محطات أرضية، الأقمار الصناعية المركبات جمع الأخبار، يطير-- أويس، وغيرها المحمول أو المحمولة الأقمار الصناعية حلول الاتصالات.

جميع العلامات التجارية الواردة هنا هي ملك لأصحابها.

رابط إلى Word Doc:www.202comms.com/WorkMicrowave/180424WORKMW.docx

رابط الصورة:www.202comms.com/WorkMicrowave/WM-DVBS2XSatelliteBroadcastModulator.jpg

صورة توضيحية:العمل DVB-S2X الميكروويف الأقمار الصناعية بث المغير


نبهني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها دندي هيلز المجموعة (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » Kiwisat to Launch New DTH Offering in the Caribbean With WORK Microwave DVB-S2X Modulator

Kiwisat to Launch New DTH Offering in the Caribbean With WORK Microwave DVB-S2X Modulator


AlertMe

Future-Proof DVB-S2X Modulator Will Increase Efficiencies, Reliability, and Service Uptime for Kiwisat’s New Entertainment Service 

HOLZKIRCHEN, Germany — April 24, 2018 — WORK Microwave, a leading European manufacturer of advanced satellite communications equipment, today announced that satellite TV provider Kiwisat is using WORK Microwave’s DVB Satellite Broadcast Modulator for its new DTH offering in the Caribbean. Fully compliant with all DVB standards, including the latest and most efficient DVB-S2X specification, WORK Microwave’s modulator will provide Kiwisat with increased reliability and service uptime for the distribution of its next-generation DTH service.

“We are excited to be the first DTH platform in North America to rely on DVB-S2X,” said Andrew Wang, CEO of Kiwisat. “Featuring an innovative feature set, robust design, and full DVB support, WORK Microwave’s modulator is the perfect solution to support our new service.”

WORK Microwave’s DVB-S2X Satellite Broadcast Modulator is one of the industry’s only solutions that comes predistortion-ready for automatic group delay and nonlinearity compensation. Using this capability, Kiwisat can mitigate the negative effects in satellite filters and amplifiers, while reducing power and increasing beam coverage, throughput, and availability. By supporting DVB-S2X extensions, WORK Microwave’s DVB-S2X modulator provides Kiwisat with a future-proof platform that offers smaller roll-offs, advanced filtering, and higher modulation schemes for increased efficiency gains.

“Television choices in the Caribbean can be limited,” said Joerg Rockstroh, director, digital products at WORK Microwave. “Relying on a DVB-S2X platform, Kiwisat can boost its bandwidth efficiency and open up space for additional channels. This is a win-win situation, as it will enable subscribers to enjoy more high-quality content and increase profitability for Kiwisat.”

# # #

About Kiwisat (www.kiwisatcaribbean.com)

Kiwisat is a French direct broadcast satellite service provider. Its satellite service transmits digital satellite television and audio to households in the Caribbean. Our company mission: To give everyone high-quality, reliable, and affordable satellite TV services.

About WORK Microwave (www.work-microwave.com)

Headquartered in Holzkirchen (near Munich), Germany, and comprised of four operating divisions —Satellite Communication, Navigation Simulators, Defence Electronics, and Sensors and Measurement — WORK Microwave leverages over 30 years of experience to anticipate market needs and apply an innovative and creative approach to the development of frequency converters, DVB-S2/S2X equipment, and other digital signal processing technologies while maintaining the highest standards for quality, reliability, and performance.

WORK Microwave’s Satellite Communication division develops and manufactures high-performance, advanced satellite communications equipment for telecommunications companies, broadcasters, integrators, and government organizations that are operating satellite earth stations, satellite news gathering vehicles, fly-aways, and other mobile or portable satellite communication solutions.

All trademarks appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

Link to Word Doc: www.202comms.com/WorkMicrowave/180424WORKMW.docx

Photo Link: www.202comms.com/WorkMicrowave/WM-DVBS2XSatelliteBroadcastModulator.jpg

Photo Caption: WORK Microwave’s DVB-S2X Satellite Broadcast Modulator


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
26.5KPosts