تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » الأخبار » LiveScale Omnicast Cloud Platform لجعل ظهوره العالمي الأول في 2018 NAB Show

LiveScale Omnicast Cloud Platform لجعل ظهوره العالمي الأول في 2018 NAB Show


نبهني

أول منصة فيديو في الصناعة للاستفادة من تقنية Multicloud لتحسين فرص تدفق الفيديو المباشر

مونتريال-نيسان 4 ، 2018- 2018 عرض ناب سيشهد إطلاق منصة LiveScale على مستوى العالم ، أول منصة سحابة Omnicast في المجال مصممة لثورة البث المباشر. يدعم المنتج المباشر لـ LiveScale Technologies Inc. ، LiveScale البنى التحتية السحابية المتعددة لتمكين البث المباشر المتزامن من مصدر فيديو واحد إلى أي عدد من وسائل البث ، والويب ، والمحمول ، ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية - بجزء صغير من تكلفة الطرق التقليدية وفي جزء من الوقت.

بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من أوائل الشركاء العالميين في خدمة Live 360 Video على Facebook ، فقد قامت LiveScale Technologies ببناء نظام بيئي متين من الشراكات مع مزودي حلول الفيديو الرائدة في الصناعة. يعرض العديد من هؤلاء الشركاء حلول LiveScale المتكاملة الخاصة بهم في 2018 عرض ناب.

"في هذا العصر من Facebook Live و YouTube ، هناك طلب كبير ومتزايد من جميع أنواع الشركات والأفراد لإنشاء برامج الفيديو الخاصة بهم وتشغيلها بشكل مباشر. لكن حتى الآن ، كان الوصول إلى أوسع جمهور ممكن عبر جميع الشبكات المحتملة عملية معقدة ومضيعة للوقت ومكلفة ، "قال فيرجيل أوليفييه ، المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة LiveScale Technologies Inc." مع LiveScale ، قمنا بتحويل نموذج بث مباشر على رأسه من خلال تقديم منهج متعدد القنوات يعمل على تمكين أي شخص من تقديم فيديو مباشر ، حتى في VR أو 4K ، لأي جمهور على أي نظام أساسي ، بما في ذلك شركاء البث ، وخدمات OTT ، وجميع وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية الشهيرة. "

يحل LiveScale مهام سير العمل المعقدة والمدفوعة مباشرة والتي تتطلب برامج تشفير منفصلة لكل منفذ لتوصيل المحتوى وأدوات فردية لإدارة البيانات الوصفية لكل منصة وسائط اجتماعية. بدلاً من ذلك ، مع LiveScale ، لا يجب تشفير الفيديو إلا مرة واحدة قبل أن يتم بثه إلى النظام الأساسي السحابي ، والذي يعمل على أتمتة جميع عمليات المعالجة والجدولة والنشر والبث للبث والويب والجوال ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، بما في ذلك Facebook و Twitter و نشل ، ويوتيوب. على عكس منصات البث الأخرى التي تقيد المستخدمين إلى بائع سحابة واحد ، تدعم تقنية LiveScale جميع الخدمات السحابية الرائدة ، بما في ذلك خدمات Amazon و Microsoft® و Google ، مما يمنح المستخدمين مرونة أكبر من حيث جودة الخدمة والموثوقية والتغطية العالمية للشبكة.

في عملية لا تستغرق أكثر من دقيقتين وبسعر يبدأ من $ 29.99 فقط لكل حدث مباشر ، يمكن للمستخدمين من أي مكان في العالم الوصول إلى واجهة مستخدم بديهية على موقع LiveScale على الإنترنت لبدء Omnicast وإنشاء سير عمل مخصص للفيديو . تعمل منصة LiveScale omnicast cloud تلقائيًا على إنشاء نسخة من المحتوى المحسّن لكل منفذ تسليم ، مع تحويل الشفرة لضمان جودة مثالية للفيديو. كما يوفر LiveScale أدوات جدولة تمكن المستخدمين من الإعلان والترويج للحدث المباشر لجمهورهم ، وأدوات تحليلية قوية توفر بيانات ذات معنى عن سلوك الجمهور أثناء بث الحدث.

في 2018 عرض نابيعرض الشركاء الاستراتيجيون الرئيسيون في LiveScale قدرات المنصة بالتوافق مع حلولهم الخاصة. تشمل عروض الشركاء ما يلي:

  • Matrox Graphics Inc.، Booth SL4524.ستقوم Matrox و LiveScale بعرض نظام AV-over-IP من طرف إلى طرف لتدفق ما يصل إلى أربعة إشارات 4K في HEVC من خلال بروتوكول SRT ، باستخدام منصة سحابة Omnicast LiveScale بالتزامن مع برنامج تشفير الشركات Matrox Maevex 6150 quad 4K المشهور في هذا المجال .
  • باناسونيك ، بوث C3607.ستقوم باناسونيك و LiveScale بإظهار سير عمل 360 / VR من البث المباشر من النهاية إلى النهاية ، والذي يدعم كاميرا 360 من باناسونيك وجهاز التشفير Max KB من Haivision بالتزامن مع منصة CloudScan LiveScale Omnicast.
  • افيست ، بوث C2139.ستعرض AVIWEST ​​الجيل القادم من أجهزة ترميز / نقل الإشارات الخلوية 4K / HEVC المتقدمة لتجميع الأخبار الإلكترونية وغيرها من تطبيقات اكتساب الفيديو في الميدان ، والعمل مع منصة LiveScale omnicast cloud للبث في الوقت الفعلي على الويب والوسائط الاجتماعية.

تتوفر المزيد من المعلومات حول LiveScale على https://www.livescale.tv.

# # #

حول LiveScale

بفضل منهجها الأصيل المتميز في السحابة ، يتيح LiveScale لمنشئي المحتوى الوصول إلى أكبر جماهير ممكنة من خلال جودة فيديو محسنة يتم تقديمها على أي منفذ (البث ، الويب ، الوسائط الاجتماعية) ، وعائد استثمار محسن لتوزيع المحتوى المباشر. في دقيقتين فقط ، يمكن لمستخدمي LiveScale إنشاء سير عمل فيديو مباشر من نهاية إلى نهاية من المحتوى إلى التحليلات في الوقت الحقيقي ، ودون الحاجة إلى أي تقنيات أو مهارات متخصصة.

جميع العلامات التجارية التي تظهر هنا هي خصائص أصحابها.

رابط إلى مستند ورد: www.wallstcom.com/LiveScale/180404LiveScale.docx

رابط الصورة:www.wallstcom.com/LiveScale/LiveScale-VideoAutomated.jpg

صورة توضيحية:فيديو مباشر ، الآن الآلي


نبهني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها دندي هيلز المجموعة (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » LiveScale Omnicast Cloud Platform to Make Its Global Debut at the 2018 NAB Show

LiveScale Omnicast Cloud Platform to Make Its Global Debut at the 2018 NAB Show


AlertMe

Industry’s First Video Platform to Leverage Power of Multicloud Technology for Optimizing Live Video Streaming Opportunities

MONTREAL — April 4, 2018 — The 2018 NAB Show will see the worldwide launch of LiveScale, the industry’s first omnicast cloud platform designed for the live streaming revolution. The flagship product of LiveScale Technologies Inc., LiveScale leverages multiple cloud infrastructures to enable simultaneous live streaming from a single video source to any number of broadcast, web, mobile, and social media outlets — at a fraction of the cost of conventional methods and in a fraction of the time.

In addition to its status as one of the first worldwide partners for Facebook’s Live 360 Video service, LiveScale Technologies has built a solid ecosystem of partnerships with industry-leading video solution providers. Several of these partners will showcase their integrated LiveScale solutions at the 2018 NAB Show.

“In this era of Facebook Live and YouTube, there’s huge and growing demand from all types of enterprises and individuals to create and live-stream their own video programs. But until now, reaching the broadest possible audience across all potential networks has been a complex, time-consuming, and costly operation,” said Virgile Ollivier, co-founder and CEO, LiveScale Technologies Inc. “With LiveScale, we’ve turned the live-streaming paradigm on its head by offering a multicloud approach that empowers anyone to deliver pristine live video, even in VR or 4K, to any audience on any platform, including broadcast partners, OTT services, and all popular social media outlets.”

LiveScale replaces complex and costly live-streaming workflows that require separate encoders for every content delivery outlet and individual metadata management tools for every social media platform. Instead, with LiveScale, the video only needs to be encoded once before it is streamed into the cloud platform, which automates all processing, scheduling, publishing, and streaming to broadcast, web, mobile, and social media outlets, including Facebook, Twitter, Twitch, and YouTube. Unlike other streaming platforms that limit users to a single cloud vendor, LiveScale technology supports all leading cloud services, including those from Amazon, Microsoft®, and Google, giving users greater flexibility in terms of quality of service, reliability, and global network coverage.

In a process that takes no more than two minutes and at a price starting at only $29.99 per live streaming event, users from anywhere in the world can access an intuitive user interface on the LiveScale website to initiate an omnicast and create a dedicated video workflow. The LiveScale omnicast cloud platform automatically creates a version of the content optimized for each delivery outlet, with transcoding to ensure optimal video quality. LiveScale also provides scheduling tools that enable users to announce and promote the live event to their audiences, and robust analytics tools that provide meaningful data on audience behavior while the event is streaming.

At the 2018 NAB Show, key LiveScale strategic partners are showcasing the platform’s capabilities in conjunction with their own solutions. Partner demonstrations include:

  • Matrox Graphics Inc., Booth SL4524. Matrox and LiveScale will demonstrate an end-to-end AV-over-IP system for streaming up to four 4K signals in HEVC through SRT protocol, using the LiveScale omnicast cloud platform in conjunction with the industry-renowned Matrox Maevex 6150 quad 4K enterprise encoder.
  • Panasonic, Booth C3607. Panasonic and LiveScale will demonstrate a broadcast-grade, 360/VR end-to-end live-streaming workflow that leverages Panasonic’s 360 camera and Haivision’s KB Max encoder in conjunction with the LiveScale omnicast cloud platform.
  • AVIWEST, Booth C2139. AVIWEST will showcase its next generation of advanced 4K/HEVC cellular bonding encoding/transmission devices for electronic newsgathering and other field-based video acquisition applications, working with the LiveScale omnicast cloud platform for real-time broadcast on the web and social media.

Further information about LiveScale is available at https://www.livescale.tv.

# # #

About LiveScale

With its unique cloud-native approach, LiveScale allows content creators to reach the broadest possible audiences with optimized video quality delivered on any outlet (broadcast, web, social media), and with improved ROI for live content distribution. In only two minutes, LiveScale users can create a dedicated, end-to-end live video workflow from content ingest to real-time analytics, and without requiring any specialized technologies or skills.

All trademarks appearing herein are the properties of their respective owners.

Link to Word Doc: www.wallstcom.com/LiveScale/180404LiveScale.docx

Photo Link: www.wallstcom.com/LiveScale/LiveScale-VideoAutomated.jpg

Photo Caption: Live Video, Now Automated


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
26.5KPosts