الرئيسية » الأخبار » MTI فيلم لإطلاق CORTEX v5 في NAB

MTI فيلم لإطلاق CORTEX v5 في NAB


نبهني

يتضمن الإعداد لتحليل تدفق سير العمل ميزات جديدة لتغليف صندوق النقد الدولي ودولبي فيجن ، ومراقبة الجودة وأكثر من ذلك.

هوليوود- في عرض ناب 2018، متي فيلم سيعرض CORTEX v5 ، أحدث إصدار من مجموعة حلول تدفق العمل من مجموعة إلى شاشة. بالإضافة إلى أدوات معالجة Dailies القوية ، يتضمن البرنامج المحسن ميزات جديدة وفعالة لصندوق IMF ، DCP ، و Dolby Vision. توفر تقارير الرسوم البيانية والمقاييس الجديدة أدوات مراقبة الجودة للكشف عن بكسلات Dead وتصحيحها ومستويات MaxCLL / MaxFLL وقيم الكود وقيم IRE و NITS. يتضمن CORTEX v5 العديد من الميزات الجديدة الأخرى لإدارة الوسائط طوال دورة الإنتاج وتلبية متطلبات التسليم المعقدة. متي فيلم سيتم عرض CORTEX v5 في كشك SL14807.

تقديم الدعم لجميع أشكال التسليم شعبية ، أصبحت CORTEX الخيار الأول لإنشاء صندوق النقد الدولي ، ومراقبة الجودة والتسليم بسبب مرونته ، وميزات قوية وسهولة الاستخدام. "لقد تبنت المرافق CORTEX كحل كامل لصندوق النقد الدولي" ، قالت MTI مخرج فيلم تطوير المنتجات راندي ريك. "تضيف v5 الجديدة ميزات أكثر وهي أسهل في الاستخدام. يمكن للمستخدمين تنفيذ مشاريعهم بشكل أسرع وبثقة أكبر. "

تتضمن ميزات v5 وظائف تحرير أداة جديدة لدعم Dolby Vision. يمكن للمستخدمين إدارة البيانات الوصفية المعقدة بسهولة أكبر عن طريق الكتابة فوق أو إدراج أو حذف أو نسخ ولصق بيانات تعريف Dolby Vision مباشرة في التراكيب. وبالمثل ، فإن وظيفة جديدة لصندوق النقد الدولي تجعل من الأسهل تنظيم المشاريع المتميزة من خلال السماح للمستخدمين بتقديم تركيبات وتكملات جنبا إلى جنب مع المنافسات. تمت إضافة المجلدات الفرعية أيضًا لتحسين إدارة الوسائط.

لدعم تدفق مهام مراقبة الجودة ، تسمح عقدة تحليل الجودة CORTEX الآن بإنشاء رسوم بيانية وتقارير لتحليل الوسائط لمجموعة متنوعة من المقاييس ، بما في ذلك مستويات الألوان ومعدل البت و MaxCLL / MaxFLL وبيكسلات ميتة.

تتضمن الميزات الجديدة والمحسّنة الأخرى ما يلي:

  • برنامج CMU لرؤية دولبي
  • مخرجات HDR و SDR SDI المتزامنة
  • ProRes صندوق النقد الدولي التعبئة والتغليف
  • ProRes إدراج التحرير
  • تحسين إصلاح بكسل القتلى
  • تحسين MTI-Samsung يصل إلى الدقة
  • صوت قناة 24
  • تغليف DCP
  • تحجيم الموجي و Vectorscope من أجل HDR و SDR
  • تبسيط وظائف التحرير

يتوفر CORTEX في إصدارات DIT و DIT + و Dailies و Enterprise المخصصة لتلائم المستخدمين والتطبيقات المختلفة. متي فيلم شريك منتجات ACES.

نبذة عنا متي فيلم LLC

متي فيلم هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير البرمجيات والخدمات لصناعة الترفيه. قسم البرمجيات الخاصة به يسلم أدوات رائدة لتجهيز الصحف اليومية، استعادة السينمائي الرقمي وغيرها من العمليات الحرجة. وهي تشمل عائلة كورتيكس من المنتجات، والتي تقدم حلولا شاملة لمعالجة الصحف اليومية، وإدارة وسائل الإعلام، والتسليمات وأكثر من ذلك، و درس ™ نوفا، ومعيار الصناعة لاستعادة الفيلم الرقمي.

In هوليوود, متي فيلم وتشغل خدمة كاملة بعد الإنتاج، وتوفير الصحف اليومية، التحريرية، تأثيرات بصرية، وتصحيح الألوان والتجميع للفيلم والتلفزيون والإعلانات التجارية.

للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.mtifilm.com.


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » MTI Film to Launch CORTEX v5 at NAB

MTI Film to Launch CORTEX v5 at NAB


AlertMe

Set to screen workflow solution includes new features for IMF and Dolby Vision packaging, QC and more.

HOLLYWOOD— At NAB Show 2018, MTI Film will introduce CORTEX v5, the latest version of its set-to-screen family of workflow solutions.  In addition to the powerful Dailies processing tools, the improved software includes significant, new features for IMF, DCP, and Dolby Vision packaging.  The new graphs and metrics reports provide QC tools for Dead Pixel Detection and Correction, MaxCLL/MaxFLL levels, Code values, IRE and NITS values.  CORTEX v5 includes many other new features to manage media throughout the production lifecycle and meet complex delivery requirements.  MTI Film will be demonstrating CORTEX v5 at booth SL14807.

Offering support for all popular delivery formats, CORTEX has become the first choice for IMF creation, quality control and delivery due to its flexibility, robust features and ease of use. “Facilities have embraced CORTEX as a complete IMF solution,” said MTI Film Director of Product Development Randy Reck. “The new v5 adds more features and is even easier to use. Users can get their projects done faster and with greater confidence.”

Highlights of v5 include new Edit Tool functions to support Dolby Vision. Users can more easily manage complex metadata by overwriting, inserting, deleting or copying and pasting Dolby Vision metadata directly into compositions. Similarly, a new IMF Tree function makes it simpler to organize mastering projects by allowing users to present compositions and supplementals alongside renders. Sub-folders have also been added for improved media management.

To support quality control workflows, CORTEX’s Quality Analysis node now allows for the creation of graphs and reports for analyzing media for a variety of metrics, including color levels, bit rate, MaxCLL/MaxFLL, and dead pixels.

Other new and enhanced features include:

  • Software CMU for Dolby Vision
  • Simultaneous HDR and SDR SDI outputs
  • ProRes IMF packaging
  • ProRes insert editing
  • Improved dead pixel repair
  • Improved MTI-Samsung up-res
  • 24-channel audio
  • DCP packaging
  • Waveform and Vectorscope scaling for HDR and SDR
  • Streamlined edit functions

CORTEX is available in DIT, DIT+, Dailies and Enterprise editions tailored to differing users and applications. MTI Film is an ACES Product Partner.

About MTI Film LLC

MTI Film is a leading provider of software and services to the entertainment industry. Its software division delivers ground-breaking tools for dailies processing, digital film restoration and other critical process. They include the CORTEX family of products, which offer comprehensive solutions for dailies processing, media management, deliverables and more, and DRS™ NOVA, the industry standard for digital film restoration.

In Hollywood, MTI Film operates a full-service post-production facility, providing dailies, editorial, visual effects, color correction and assembly for film, television and commercials.

For more information visit www.mtifilm.com.


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
26.5KPosts