تتجه الآن:
اكسسورات منزلية » الأخبار » NUGEN AUDIO تطلق مجموعات جديدة مع خيارات الترقية الخاصة بالمستخدمين الحاليين
mockups-design.com

NUGEN AUDIO تطلق مجموعات جديدة مع خيارات الترقية الخاصة بالمستخدمين الحاليين


نبهني

LEEDS، UK، JUNE 20، 2018 - نوجين الصوت، المطور للأدوات الحديثة لبيئات الإنتاج اليوم ، أعلن عن إصدار ست حزم جديدة مصممة خصيصًا لتقديم خوارزميات الملكية الخاصة به في مجموعات ملهمة لتعزيز تدفق العمل للموسيقى ومهندسي ما بعد الإنتاج.

حزم ما بعد الإنتاج

مجموعة أدوات الجهارة: يتم الآن تحديث مجموعة الأدوات القياسية الصناعية لتضمين امتداد DynApt لـ LM-Correct. يعمل LM-Correct في حفلة موسيقية جنبا إلى جنب مع VisLM و ISL لتقديم جودة غير مسبوقة وكفاءة سير العمل.

جناح محاط: مجموعة أدوات جديدة بما في ذلك Halo Upmix ، Halo Downmix ، محارف ISL و SEQ-S المطابقة المحيطية و spf التصحيحية spline EQ. من ستيريو إلى 5.1 و 7.1 و Dolby Atmos 7.1.2 و Auro 3D وإخراج Ambisonic ، فإن مجموعة الإحاطة الجديدة هي مكمل مثالي لأي سير عمل متعدد القنوات.

NUGEN Post: مجموعة لا تقبل المساومة من 11 المكونات الإضافية للإنتاج الصوتي عالي الجودة والأفلام والألعاب. تحتوي NUGEN Post على حل كامل لضوضاء الصوت بما في ذلك الحد الأقصى الحقيقي للذروة ، وأداة upmix و downmix ، ومجموعة شاملة للتحليل الصوتي ، وميزة EQ شفافة للمطابقة التلقائية ، و 3 مكونات إضافية للتحكم في الصوت ، و NUGEN Post توفر نفس أدوات ما بعد الإنتاج الأساسية التي تستخدمها المرافق الرائدة حول العالم.

حزم للإنتاج الموسيقي

التركيز: تتضمن هذه الحزمة أجهزة Stereoizer و Stereoplacer و Monofilter ، كما توفر تعزيزًا دقيقًا وموثوقًا للتصحيح والاستيريو وإدارة الجهير. هذه المكونات الإضافية الحائزة على الجوائز يمكنها بطبيعة الحال توسيع أو تقليل صورة الاستريو ، والتركيز وتحديد الترددات المنخفضة ، وتحريك أطياف محددة تم التقاطها في مجال صوت ستيريو.

إتقان الحديث: مجموعة أدوات كاملة للتحكم السهل ، مع الثقة والدقة في عالم الاستهلاك الرقمي اليوم من خلال خدمات بث الموسيقى. بما في ذلك فحص وقياس أداء خدمة MasterCheck ، فإن ISL True Peak المحدد والتحليل الصوتي الشامل لـ Visualizer.

منتج NUGEN: مصممة خصيصًا لتحديات المزج والتحكم الحالية ، هذه المكونات الإضافية الرائدة الثمانية التي تتألف من NUGEN Producer توسع وتعزز أي بيئة إنتاج. وتشمل هذه MasterCheck و ISL و Visualizer و Stereoizer و Stereoplacer و Monofilter و SEQ-ST match و morph EQ و SigMod أداة تعديل الإشارة.

الأسعار والتوافر

مجموعة أدوات جهارة الصوت ، الجناح المحيط ، NUGEN Post ، التركيز ، الإتقان الحديث ، منتج NUGEN متوفرة الآن على www.nugenaudio.com واختيار تجار التجزئة. يمكن الاطلاع على أسعار الترقية في معلومات حساب مستخدم الفرد.

● مجموعة أدوات الجهارة - $ 899
● جناح مجاور- $ 899
● NUGEN Post- $ 1499
● التركيز - $ 199
● إتقان الحديث- $ 299
● NUGEN Producer- $ 499

حول نوجين الصوت
يوفر نوجين الصوت والحلول الأكثر تقدما في صناعة البث وما بعد الإنتاج ل أوبميكسينغ تحيط وإدارة الجهارة نهاية إلى نهاية، والقياس، والتصحيح من اكتساب المحتوى من خلال للعب. تعكس منتجات الشركة تجربة الإنتاج في العالم الحقيقي لفريق تصميم الصوت نوجين، مما يجعل من السهل تقديم صوت عالي الجودة ومتوافق مع توفير الوقت وخفض التكاليف والحفاظ على العملية الإبداعية. أدوات نوجن الصوت لتحليل الصوت، قياس جهارة، خلط / اتقان، وتتبع وتستخدم من قبل أعلى الأسماء في العالم في البث، ما بعد الإنتاج، وإنتاج الموسيقى. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.nugenaudio.com.


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.5Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » NUGEN AUDIO LAUNCHES NEW BUNDLES WITH SPECIAL UPGRADE OPTIONS FOR EXISTING USERS
mockups-design.com

NUGEN AUDIO LAUNCHES NEW BUNDLES WITH SPECIAL UPGRADE OPTIONS FOR EXISTING USERS


AlertMe

LEEDS, UK, JUNE 20, 2018NUGEN Audio, developer of modern tools for today’s production environments, has announced the release of six new bundles specifically designed to deliver its proprietary algorithms in inspiring, workflow enhancing combinations for music and post-production engineers.

Bundles for Post-production

Loudness Toolkit: The industry standard toolset is now updated to include the DynApt extension for LM-Correct. LM-Correct works in concert alongside VisLM and ISL to deliver unsurpassed quality and workflow efficiency.

Surround Suite: A new toolset including Halo Upmix, Halo Downmix, ISL surround limiter and SEQ-S surround match & morph corrective spline EQ. From stereo to 5.1, 7.1, Dolby Atmos 7.1.2, Auro 3D and Ambisonic output, the new surround suite is a perfect complement to any multichannel workflow.

NUGEN Post: An uncompromising collection of 11 plug-ins for high-quality broadcast, film and game audio production. Containing a complete loudness solution including true-peak limiting, leading upmix and downmix tools, a comprehensive audio analysis suite, transparent auto-match EQ and three stereo control plug-ins, NUGEN Post delivers the same essential post-production tools used by leading facilities around the world.

Bundles for Music Production

Focus: This bundle includes Stereoizer, Stereoplacer and Monofilter, and provides reliable, full-frequency stereo enhancement, correction and bass management. These award-winning plug-ins can naturally widen or reduce the stereo image, focus and define low frequencies, and move specific captured spectra within the stereo sound field.

Modern Mastering: A complete toolset for effortless mastering, with confidence and precision in today’s world of digital consumption through music streaming services. Including MasterCheck streaming service auditioning and metering, ISL True Peak limiter and Visualizer comprehensive audio analysis.

NUGEN Producer: Designed specifically for today’s mix and mastering challenges, these eight leading plug-ins that comprise NUGEN Producer expand and enhance any production environment. These include MasterCheck, ISL, Visualizer, Stereoizer, Stereoplacer, Monofilter, SEQ-ST match and morph EQ and SigMod signal modification utility.

Pricing and Availability

Loudness Toolkit, Surround Suite, NUGEN Post, Focus, Modern Mastering, NUGEN Producer are available now at www.nugenaudio.com and select retailers. Upgrade pricing can be found in an individual’s user account information.

● Loudness Toolkit- $899
● Surround Suite- $899
● NUGEN Post- $1499
● Focus- $199
● Modern Mastering- $299
● NUGEN Producer- $499

About NUGEN Audio
NUGEN Audio provides the broadcast and post-production industry’s most advanced solutions for surround upmixing and end-to-end loudness management, metering, and correction from content acquisition through to playout. Reflecting the real-world production experience of the NUGEN Audio design team, the company’s products make it easier to deliver high-quality, compliant audio while saving time, reducing costs, and preserving the creative process. NUGEN Audio’s tools for audio analysis, loudness metering, mixing/mastering, and tracking are used by the world’s top names in broadcast, post-production, and music production. For more information, visit www.nugenaudio.com.


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
27.4KPosts