تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » وظائف » مصمم الإنتاج

افتتاح الوظيفة: مصمم الإنتاج


نبهني

موقع العقار: مصمم الإنتاج
شركة: ChargePoint
الخريطة: كامبل CA US

من نحن

---

مع السيارات الكهربائية (السيارات الكهربائية) من المتوقع أن يكون 25٪ من مبيعات السيارات بواسطة 2025 وأكثر من 50٪ بواسطة 2040 ، أصبح التنقل الكهربائي حقيقة. ChargePoint هي في مركز هذه الثورة ، وتزود بشبكة الشحن EV الرائدة في العالم ومجموعة كاملة من الأجهزة والبرمجيات والحلول النقالة لكل حاجة شحن EV. نحن نجمع بين السائقين ، والشركات ، وصانعي السيارات ، وصانعي السياسات ، والمرافق ، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين لجعل التنقل الإلكتروني حقيقة على مستوى العالم.

بدعم من $ 298 مليون من المستثمرين بما في ذلك دايملر ، سيمنز ، لينسي كابيتال ، رو كابيتال بارتنرز ، بي أم أي فينتشرز وبريمار إنرجي فنتشرز ، تقدم ChargePoint فرصة مرة واحدة في العمر لتكون جزءا من خلق مستقبل كهربائي بالكامل و سوق تريليون دولار. انضم إلى الفريق الذي يقوم ببناء صناعة شحن السيارات الكهربائية (EV) وصنع بصمتك على كيفية وصول الناس والبضائع إلى أي مكان في العالم ، وفي أي سياق ، لأجيال قادمة.

ما سوف تفعل

هذا هو موقف بدوام كامل في الموقع يعمل مع فريق تصميم الشركات في المنزل. سوف تعمل بشكل وثيق مع كبار المصممين الموهوبين لإنتاج تسليمات تصميم متماسكة وعالية الجودة التي تعبر عن العلامة التجارية ChargePoint عبر العديد من القنوات المختلفة. بالعمل مع القوالب والتصاميم المعمول بها ، ومع التوجيه والإرشاد الفني ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من الأصول الرقمية والمطبوعة لكل من المستهلكين والجمهور التجاري. على طول الطريق ، ستحصل على معلومات قيمة حول ما يلزم لتصميم مواد مقنعة لفئة ديناميكية سريعة التطور.

ماذا ستجلب إلى ChargePoint

يمتلك المرشح المثالي انتباهًا لا يُستهان به لتفاصيل الإنتاج ، والخبرة في العمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من قوالب التصميم ، والقدرة على تنظيم وإدارة وتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع في بيئة مليئة بالمتعة والنشاط والسرعة. سوف تفعلها:

  • العمل عن كثب مع التصميم الرقمي يؤدي إلى إنتاج الأصول للاتصالات عبر الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية والإعلانات.
  • العمل عن كثب مع تصميم الطباعة / التخطيط يؤدي إلى إنتاج وصيانة المواد التسويقية لجماهير B2B (كتيبات وأوراق بيانات وموجزات حل ووثائق أخرى)
  • تطبيق القوالب والإرشادات لإنشاء أصول ذات جودة عالية وثبات قوي للعلامة التجارية
  • اتبع الاتجاه الفني الخاص بالمشروع ، وقم بترجمة المواد الإبداعية المقدمة بشكل فعال إلى قنوات / تنسيقات مختلفة
  • العمل مع التخصصات الأخرى داخل التسويق للتعلم من المشاريع المنجزة والمساعدة في تطوير أسلوب ونهج العلامة التجارية
  • تلبية جميع المواعيد النهائية مع الجودة والاكتمال
  • تنظيم وأرشفة الأصول النهائية بنظام التحكم المستند الحالي

متطلبات

  • درجة التصميم الجرافيكي أو الشهادة
  • خبرة سنوات 2-3 كمصمم في إعداد الشركات الداخلية
  • فهم قوي لعمليات الإنتاج والمتطلبات والقيود لكل من القنوات المطبوعة والرقمية
  • فهم قوي للتخطيط والتصميم والمبادئ المطبعية للاتصالات المرئية
  • تصميم محفظة (العمل المهني فقط) مما يدل على مهارات الإنتاج الصلبة
  • مهارات وسيطة في Adobe CC (في Acrobat و Illustrator و InDesign و Photoshop)
  • الألفة مع MS Office (PowerPoint ، Word) ومنصات مشاركة الملفات (Google Drive ، Box)
  • لاعب فريق عظيم بمهارات التواصل والاتصال القوية
  • إمكانات الإدارة التنظيمية والوقت
  • رصيد إضافي: خبرة في إنشاء أصول حركة جذابة وخفيفة الوزن لمنصات اجتماعية


نبهني

بث فوز مجلة

بث فوز مجلة هو ناب الرسمي إظهار شريك وسائل الإعلام ونحن تغطي البث الهندسة، راديو وتكنولوجيا التلفزيون للرسوم المتحركة، البث، السينما والصناعات ما بعد الإنتاج. نحن تغطي الأحداث الصناعة والاتفاقيات مثل برودكاست آسيا، سسو، إبك، سيغراف، ندوة الأصول الرقمية وأكثر!

آخر المشاركات من قبل بث فوز مجلة (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Jobs » Production Designer

Job Opening: Production Designer


AlertMe

Position: Production Designer
Company: ChargePoint
Location: Campbell CA US

About Us

——–

With electric vehicles (EVs) expected to be 25% of vehicle sales by 2025 and more than 50% by 2040, electric mobility is becoming a reality. ChargePoint is at the center of this revolution, powering the world’s leading EV charging network and the most complete set of hardware, software and mobile solutions for every EV charging need. We bring together drivers, businesses, automakers, policymakers, utilities and other stakeholders to make e-mobility a reality globally.

Supported by $298 million from investors including Daimler, Siemens, Linse Capital, Rho Capital Partners, BMW i Ventures and Braemar Energy Ventures, ChargePoint offers a once-in-a-lifetime chance to be part of creating an all-electric future and a trillion-dollar market. Join the team that is building the EV charging industry and make your mark on how people and goods will get everywhere they need to go, in any context, for generations to come.

What You Will Be Doing

This is a full-time onsite position working with an in-house corporate design team. You’ll work closely with talented senior designers to produce cohesive, high quality design deliverables that express the ChargePoint brand across many different channels. Working with established templates and designs, and with guidance and art direction, you’ll be responsible for producing a wide variety of digital and print assets for both consumer and commercial audiences. Along the way, you’ll gain valuable insight into what it takes to design compelling materials for a dynamic, rapidly evolving category.

What You Will Bring to ChargePoint

The ideal candidate has impeccable attention to production detail, experience working with a variety of design templates, and the ability to organize, manage and produce multiple projects in a fun, energetic, fast-paced environment. You will:

  • Work closely with the digital design lead to produce assets for web and email communications, social media, and advertising.
  • Work closely with the print/layout design lead to produce and maintain marketing materials for B2B audiences (brochures, datasheets, solution briefs, and other documents)
  • Apply templates and guidelines to produce assets with high quality and strong brand consistency
  • Follow project-specific art direction, and effectively translate provided creative into various channels/formats
  • Work with other disciplines within Marketing to learn from completed projects and help evolve brand style and approach
  • Meet all deadlines with quality and completeness
  • Organize and archive finished assets with existing doc control system

Requirements

  • Graphic design degree or certificate
  • 2-3 years’ experience as a designer in an in-house corporate setting
  • Strong understanding of production processes, requirements and constraints for both print and digital channels
  • Strong understanding of layout, design and typographic principles for visual communications
  • Design portfolio (professional work only) demonstrating solid production skills
  • Intermediate skills in Adobe CC (Acrobat, Illustrator, InDesign, Photoshop)
  • Familiarity with MS Office (PowerPoint, Word) and file sharing platforms (Google Drive, Box)
  • Great team player with strong interpersonal and communication skills
  • Epic organizational and time management abilities
  • Extra credit: experience creating engaging, lightweight motion assets for social platforms


AlertMe

Broadcast Beat Magazine

Broadcast Beat Magazine is an Official NAB Show Media partner and we cover Broadcast Engineering, Radio & TV Technology for the Animation, Broadcasting, Motion Picture and Post Production industries. We cover industry events and conventions like BroadcastAsia, CCW, IBC, SIGGRAPH, Digital Asset Symposium and more!

Latest posts by Broadcast Beat Magazine (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
27.4KPosts