تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » وظائف » مشرف، الإنتاج الفوري - كوكس ميديا

الوظيفة: مشرف ، الإنتاج الفوري - كوكس ميديا


نبهني

موقع العقار: مشرف، الإنتاج الفوري - كوكس ميديا
شركة: كوكس الاتصالات
الخريطة: بينساكولا FL US

الوصف

ينتج المشرف ، سبوت برودكشن مواقع إعلانية تلفزيونية مدرة للدخل ، وعروض PSA ، وعروض محلية ، وأشكال أخرى من البرمجة القصيرة والطويلة.

1 -شرف على الموظفين المسؤولين عن إنتاج المواقع الإعلانية التي يمكن أن تشمل ، PSA ، وغيرها من البرامج المحلية القصيرة والطويلة.
2-Manages إدارة الميزانيات ، وتعيين الأعمال ، ويحافظ على معايير التميز في جودة المنتج النهائي.
ستقوم 3-Will بعمل المفهوم ، والتصميم ، وتصميم منتجات الوسائط الرقمية Cox Media في جميع أحجام الويب القياسية ، مما يجعل استخدام Adobe Photoshop وأدوات إنشاء الوسائط الرقمية الأخرى على نطاق واسع.
4-Collaborate مع مسؤولي حسابات المبيعات ، أو العملاء الرئيسيين ، أو قادة المجتمع المحلي لضمان الوفاء بالجداول والمحتوى وتوقعات الجودة.
5-Allocates الموارد لاستكمال المشاريع ، وتلبية متطلبات الامتياز وعقود البيع.
6-Develops ويعزز العمليات والإجراءات لمراقبة الإنتاج الفوري بفعالية.
7-Develops خطط التنفيذ ومحركات تسليم الإجراءات التصحيحية التي تهدف إلى تخفيف الخسائر في الإيرادات.
يقوم 8-Oversees بتحليل البيانات لتحديد الالتزامات المحتملة في الإنتاج الفوري.


مؤهلات

مطلوب

يتطلب عادة بكالوريوس / بكالوريوس في الانضباط ذات الصلة ؛ قد تتطلب بعض التخصصات فقط درجة الزمالة. عموما 3 إلى 5 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال آخر ذي صلة. مطلوب شهادة في بعض المناطق
فضل
تجربة إنشاء الإعلان الرقمي
التأثير / القيادة الشعبية - الإدخال الأساسي للتعيين والأداء ومكافآت القرارات لمجموعة من موظفي الخدمة أو الإنتاج أو الدعم ، ربما بمساعدة قادة الفرق التابعة أو كبار الموظفين المساهمين الفرديين ؛ المساهمة الأولية هي الإشراف على أشخاص آخرين (بدلاً من تطبيق المعرفة) ؛ يشرف على الدعم والإنتاج و / أو الموظفين المساهمين الفرديين من المستوى الفردي بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ؛ تعمل الجداول الزمنية لتحقيق الكفاءة والإنتاجية المثلى ؛ يوفر اتجاه العمل اليومي ؛ الجداول الزمنية ويوافق على العطلة والعمل الإضافي ؛ قد يكون مدير المشروع أو العملية دون تقارير مباشرة مسؤولة عن التأثير والتنسيق مع موارد عدم الإبلاغ
الإشراف - يشرف عادة على الدعم غير المعفى وموظفي الخدمة
نطاق السيطرة / التعقيد - الأنشطة متجانسة نسبيا ؛ وعمومًا ، يتم الإشراف على تغيير واحد أو منطقة واحدة من قِبل الشركات القائمة في هذا المستوى أو قد يؤدي إلى تنفيذ مشاريع / مهام أصغر حجمًا وأقل تعقيدًا
سلطة اتخاذ القرار - بالاقتران مع الإدارة العليا ، التأكد من أن الأعمال تتم بشكل متوافق مع سياسات وإجراءات CCI - المساهمة في تطوير خطة تشغيل وميزانية وأهداف أداء (الإيرادات و / أو النفقات) لمجموعة العمل تدار والإدارة التي هي جزء منها ؛ قد يدير عناصر / أجزاء من قسم أو ميزانية المشروع
عواقب الخطأ - يمكن أن تتسبب الإجراءات على هذا المستوى في حدوث أو تأخير أو عدم كفاءة أو نفقات غير ضرورية وتؤثر على كفاءة وفعالية الأشخاص و / أو المشاريع التي تدار
المشاكل النموذجية محلولة - من المرجح أكثر أن يستند تحديد / تطبيق الحلول إلى تجارب سابقة مماثلة ، وليس على براعة ؛ مشاكل بشكل واضح بشكل واضح
الوظائف الأساسية - التعيينات والشيكات العمل ؛ يوفر التوجيه والتدريب ؛ يوفر مدخلات للتعيين ، وإطلاق النار ، والتسريح ، والترقية ، والمكافأة ، وغيرها من القرارات ؛ يدير العمل الإضافي تركز على الحفاظ على سير العمل والإنتاجية المطرد ، تلبية معايير الخدمة / الإنتاجية ، وحل المشاكل التشغيلية ومعالجة الاضطرابات ؛ يدير فريق مشروع صغير / متوسط ​​الحجم
العمل الفني / المسؤول المنفذ - قد يقضي ما يصل إلى 20٪ من الوقت في أداء الخدمة أو الإنتاج أو الحرف أو العمل الداعم أو قد يدير مشروعًا أو عملية محددة بشكل أكثر تحديدًا أو أساسية / غير كاملة '


حول كوكس للاتصالات

Cox Communications هي شركة اتصالات وترفيه ذات نطاق عريض ، وتوفر خدمات الفيديو الرقمية المتقدمة ، والإنترنت ، والهاتف ، والمنزلية ، والأتمتة عبر شبكة IP الخاصة بها على الصعيد الوطني. تعتبر Cox Business مزودًا لخدمات توفير حلول الصوت والفيديو والبيانات للعملاء التجاريين ، كما تعد Cox Media مزودًا بكامل الخدمات للإعلانات المحلية والإعلامية الرقمية عن الكبل والمحلية. تشتهر كوكس بجهودها الرائدة في مجال خدمات النطاق العريض والصوت والخدمات التجارية ورعاية العملاء الرائدة في الصناعة وأماكن العمل المتميزة. Cox Communications ، وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لمؤسسة Cox Enterprises ، متاحة في www.cox.com و www.coxmedia.com.

كوكس هو صاحب عمل متكافئ فرص العمل - سوف يحصل جميع المتقدمين / الموظفين المؤهلين على فرصة العمل دون النظر إلى عمر ذلك الفرد أو عرقه أو لونه أو دينه أو عقيدته أو أصله القومي أو أصله أو جنسه (بما في ذلك الحمل) أو التوجه الجنسي أو الجنس أو النوع الهوية ، أو الإعاقة الجسدية أو العقلية ، أو الحالة العسكرية ، أو المعلومات الوراثية ، أو الأصل العرقي ، أو المواطنة ، أو أي سمة أخرى يحميها القانون.

بيان إلى جميع وكالات الطرف الثالث والمنظمات المماثلة: يقبل كوكس الاستئناف فقط من الوكالات التي نشارك فيها رسميًا بخدماتها. يرجى عدم إعادة السيرة الذاتية إلى نظام تتبع مقدم الطلب ، وموظفي كوكس ، ومدير التوظيف في كوكس ، أو إرسالها إلى أي منشأة كوكس. كوكس ليست مسؤولة عن أي رسوم أو رسوم مرتبطة بالسير الذاتية غير المرغوب فيها.


منظمة:
كوكس كومونيكاتيونس، Inc.

الموقع الأساسي: US-FL-Pensacola-3405 McLemore Dr

حالة الموظف: منتظم

الوظيفة المستوى: رئيس فريق / مشرف

تحول: عمل نهاري

السفر: نعم،٪ شنومك من الوقت

الجدول الزمني: بدوام كامل

تاريخ إلغاء النشر: مستمرة

المزيد >>


نبهني

بث فوز مجلة

بث فوز مجلة هو ناب الرسمي إظهار شريك وسائل الإعلام ونحن تغطي البث الهندسة، راديو وتكنولوجيا التلفزيون للرسوم المتحركة، البث، السينما والصناعات ما بعد الإنتاج. نحن تغطي الأحداث الصناعة والاتفاقيات مثل برودكاست آسيا، سسو، إبك، سيغراف، ندوة الأصول الرقمية وأكثر!

آخر المشاركات من قبل بث فوز مجلة (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Jobs » Supervisor, Spot Production – Cox Media

Job Opening: Supervisor, Spot Production – Cox Media


AlertMe

Position: Supervisor, Spot Production – Cox Media
Company: Cox Communications
Location: Pensacola FL US

Description

The Supervisor, Spot Production produces revenue generating television advertising spots, PSA’s, local shows, and other forms of short & long form programming.

1-Supervises the personnel responsible for producing advertising spots that can include, PSA’s, and other short and long local programs.
2-Manages department budgets, assigns works, and maintains standards of excellence in final product quality.
3-Will do concept, layout, and design for Cox Media digital media products in all standard web sizes, making extensive use of Adobe Photoshop and other digital media creation tools.
4-Collaborate with Sales Account Executives, key customers, or local community leaders to ensure schedules, content, and quality expectations are met.
5-Allocates resources to complete projects, meet franchise requirements and sales contracts.
6-Develops and enhances processes and procedures to effectively monitor spot production.
7-Develops implementation plans and drives delivery of corrective actions intended to mitigate revenue loss.
8-Oversees data analyses to identify potential liabilities in spot production.


Qualifications

Required

Typically requires BS/BA in related discipline; some disciplines may only require Associates degree. Generally 3 to 5 years experience in related field. Certification is required in some areas
Preferred
Digital ad creation experience
Influence/People Leadership – Primary input to hiring, performance, and rewards decisions for a group of service, production, or support employees, perhaps assisted by subordinate team leaders or senior individual contributor employees; Primary contribution is supervising other people (rather than applying knowledge); Supervises support, production, and/or lower level professional individual contributor employees directly or indirectly; Schedules work for optimum efficiency and productivity; Provides day-to-day work direction; Schedules and approves vacation and overtime; May be a project or process manager without direct reports responsible for influencing and coordinating with non-reporting resources
Supervision – Typically supervises non-exempt support and service employees
Span Of Control/Complexity – Activities are relatively homogenous; generally only one shift or area is supervised by incumbents at this level OR may lead smaller, less complex projects/ assignments
Decision-Making Authority – In conjunction with higher management, ensures that work is performed consistently with CCI policies and procedures Financial – Contributes to development of an operating plan, budget, and performance goals (revenue and/or expense) for the work group(s) managed and the department of which it is a part; May manage elements/portions of a department or project budget
Consequence Of Error – Actions at this level can cause or prevent delays, inefficiencies, or unnecessary expenses and affect the efficiency and effectiveness of the people and/or the projects managed
Typical Problems Solved – Identification/application of solutions is more likely to be based on similar prior experiences, not on ingenuity; problems are generally clearly defined
Core Functions – Assigns and checks work; Provides guidance and training; Provides input to hiring, firing, layoff, promotion, reward, and other decisions; Manages overtime; Focused on maintaining steady workflow and productivity, meeting service/productivity standards, and resolving operational problems and handling disturbances; Manages a small/medium size project team
Technical/Admin Work Performed – May spend up to 20% of time performing service, production, craft, or support work OR May manage a project or process that is more narrowly defined or basic/noncomplex ‘


About Cox Communications

Cox Communications is a broadband communications and entertainment company, providing advanced digital video, Internet, telephone and home security and automation services over its own nationwide IP network. Cox Business is a facilities-based provider of voice, video and data solutions for commercial customers, and Cox Media is a full-service provider of national and local cable spot and digital media advertising. Cox is known for its pioneering efforts in broadband, voice and commercial services, industry-leading customer care and its outstanding workplaces. Cox Communications, a wholly owned subsidiary of Cox Enterprises, is available at www.cox.com and www.coxmedia.com.

Cox is an Equal Employment Opportunity employer – All qualified applicants/employees will receive consideration for employment without regard to that individual’s age, race, color, religion or creed, national origin or ancestry, sex (including pregnancy), sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, physical or mental disability, veteran status, genetic information, ethnicity, citizenship, or any other characteristic protected by law.

Statement to ALL Third-Party Agencies and Similar Organizations: Cox accepts resumes only from agencies with which we formally engage their services. Please do not forward resumes to our applicant tracking system, Cox employees, Cox hiring manager, or send to any Cox facility. Cox is not responsible for any fees or charges associated with unsolicited resumes.


Organization:
Cox Communications, Inc.

Primary Location: US-FL-Pensacola-3405 McLemore Dr

Employee Status: Regular

Job Level: Team Lead/Supervisor

Shift: Day Job

Travel: Yes, 5 % of the Time

Schedule: Full-time

Unposting Date: Ongoing

More >>


AlertMe

Broadcast Beat Magazine

Broadcast Beat Magazine is an Official NAB Show Media partner and we cover Broadcast Engineering, Radio & TV Technology for the Animation, Broadcasting, Motion Picture and Post Production industries. We cover industry events and conventions like BroadcastAsia, CCW, IBC, SIGGRAPH, Digital Asset Symposium and more!

Latest posts by Broadcast Beat Magazine (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
27.4KPosts