تتجه الآن:
الرئيسيّة » منتجات مميزة » سويت هوم شيكاغو لأفلام JTWO!

سويت هوم شيكاغو لأفلام JTWO!


نبهني

أفلام JTWO تهيمن بشكل تدريجي على الصناعة بفريقها المثير للإعجاب والرائد من المخرجين والمنتجين ومصممي الغرافيك وفنان VFX والسينمائيين على مقربة من سنوات 10. بدأت أفلام JTWO من بدايات متواضعة في 2009 ، وكان مكتبها عبارة عن غرفة نوم في الطابق الثالث مع مكتب واحد في نفس المنزل الذي استأجروه ولم يكن لديهم كاميرا واحدة. لذلك قمنا بالتقديم السريع لهذا العام المنصرم ، وحدهم عملوا مع NBA Hall of Famer Shaquille O'Neal وكذلك الحاصلين على الميداليات الذهبية الأولمبية Simone Biles و Summer Sanders أثناء إنتاج الميزات والإعلانات التجارية الوطنية والأفلام الوثائقية وأفلام العلامة التجارية وأشرطة الفيديو للشركات عملاء مثل ESPN و Johnson & Johnson و NFL و Comcast و Walmart و Bacardi.

لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن هذا فيلادلفيا مقرها الساحل الشرقي تبدأ الشركة في التوسع الإقليمي في الغرب الأوسط ، وستكون المحطة التالية في شيكاغو. افتتحت JTWO Films رسميًا أحدث متجر لها في شيكاغو وبدأت التعاون مع الوكالات والزبائن. هدف JTWO Films هو مواصلة تفانيهم في الأداء والإعجاب بالمشهد الإبداعي الضخم في شيكاغو.

فازت JTWO Film من خلال مبادرة مشاريعها ذات الأهمية ، وهي برنامج يوفر حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة لمنظمات التأثير الاجتماعي ، في جميع أنحاء العالم من هايتي إلى كينيا إلى الهند ، حيث تعمل مع عملاء بحجم الأمم المتحدة. Responsibility.org وجمعية الشبان المسيحية.

"على مدى السنوات التسع الماضية ، عملنا بلا كلل على تطوير JTWO في واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال إنتاج الفيديوهات في مدينة فيلادلفيا وشعرنا أنه كان من الطبيعي أن يتوسع الوقت. هناك المزيد من القصص لتخبرنا وشعرنا وكأننا شيكاغو ، مع تاريخ عميق الجذور و المشهد الإبداعي المزدهر ، كان مثاليا وقال المؤسس المشارك JTWO والمدير الرئيسي جوستين جاريت.

يعتبر JTWO Film الذي يمتلك استوديوًا ثانيًا يخدم منطقة شيكاغو الكبرى خطوة لا تصدق تعمل على تعزيز التواصل وإضافة المزيد من الفرص للتعاون بشكل ملائم مع العملاء من منطقة الغرب الأوسط ، فضلاً عن توسيع نطاق خدمات الإنتاج الواسعة.

لمعرفة المزيد ، يرجى زيارة: www.jtwo.tv

عن الشركة
JTWO هي شركة إنتاج أفلام وفيديو مقرها في فيلادلفيا + خدمة كاملة تؤمن بشيء واحد - القصة هي كل شيء. وتشمل خدماتهم: تطوير الإبداع ، إنتاج الفيديو ، إنتاج البريد ، VFX + الرسوم المتحركة ، الرسومات المتحركة ، درجات اللون ، وتصميم الصوت


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
27.9Kالمشاركات

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Featured » Sweet Home Chicago for JTWO Films!

Sweet Home Chicago for JTWO Films!


AlertMe

JTWO Films has been progressively dominating the industry with their impressive awarding winning team of directors, producers, graphic designers, VFX artist, and cinematographers for close to 10 years. JTWO Films started from humble beginnings in 2009, their office was a third floor bedroom with one desk in the same house they rented and they didn’t own a single camera. So we fast-forward to this past year and alone they have worked with NBA Hall of Famer Shaquille O’Neal as well as Olympic Gold Medalists Simone Biles and Summer Sanders while producing features, national commercials, documentaries, brand films, and corporate videos for clients such as ESPN, Johnson & Johnson, NFL, Comcast, Walmart, and Bacardi.

So it comes as no surprise that this East Coast based Philadelphia company is starting a Midwest regional expansion, and that next stop is Chicago. JTWO Films has officially opened their newest shop in Chicago and has begun collaborating with agencies and clients. JTWO Films goal is to continue their dedication of performance and impress Chicago’s massive creative scene.

JTWO Film has through their Projects That Matter Initiative, a program that provides cost effective solutions to social impact organizations, have traveled around the world from Haiti to Kenya to India working with clients as large as The United Nations, Responsibility.org and the YMCA.

“Over the past nine years, we have worked tirelessly to grow JTWO into one of the leading video prod uction companies in the city of Philadelphia and we felt like it was naturally time to expand. There are more stories to tell and we felt like Chicago, with it’s deep rooted history and booming creative scene, was the perfect fit” said JTWO’s co-founder and Principal Director Justin Jarrett.

 JTWO Film having a second studio serving the greater Chicago area is an incredible move that will enhance communication and added opportunity to conveniently collaborate in person with clients from the Midwest region as well as expand their wide range of production services even further.

To learn more please visit: www.jtwo.tv

About the Company
JTWO is a Full-Service Philadelphia + Chicago based Film and Video Production Company that believes in one thing – the story is everything. Their services include: Creative Development,Video Production, Post Production, VFX+Animation, Motion Graphics, Color Grading, and Sound Design


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28KPosts