تتجه الآن:
الصفحة الرئيسيّة » منتجات مميزة » #BROADCASTASIA: القبض على المستقبل!

#BROADCASTASIA: القبض على المستقبل!


نبهني

تقدم BroadcastAsia 2018 العديد من الضوء على التكنولوجيا المثيرة لعرض هذا العام. تعمل صناعة التلفزيون لدينا دائمًا على التحرك واستكشاف طرق مختلفة لتوفير طريقة أفضل للوصول إلى المشاهدين. سواء كان ذلك من خلال البث القائم على بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أمن وسائط المحتوى ، يبقى خط الأساس نفسه هو "التقاط المستقبل". مؤتمر هذا العام في #BROADCASTASIA ستعرض 2018 بالتأكيد العديد من المناطق الرئيسية في مكان البث الآسيوي.

وستشمل التكنولوجيا التي تبرز لـ 2018 ما يلي: • الغوص العميق في الكثير من النقاشات التي تدور حول "UHD أو HDR" والتي تحتوي على معظم بلدان آسيا والمحيط الهادئ في وضع التبديل أو في وسط عمليات نقل وتسيير العمل. في هذا العام ، سيكون لدى رواد المعرض مجموعة واسعة من الابتكارات المتعلقة بكل من هذه التقنيات والكثير من الفرص لدمج المتطلبات الصحيحة لعملياتهم. أيضا ، سيكون الخبراء على المسرح لمزيد من النقاش خلال القمة (المزيد عن ذلك لاحقا). يشمل العارضون المشاركون (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر): ARRI ، Broadpeakو Bluefish444 و Grass Valley و Fujinon و LiveU.

فوائد البث IP كثيرة عند تنفيذ ترحيل IP. وستتاح الفرصة لرواد الاتفاقية لمناقشة استخدام شبكة البث والمرونة والمركزية والاستفادة من البنى التحتية الحالية. سيقوم الخبراء الذين لديهم فهم كامل لشبكة IP بمشاركة المعرفة في قمة ConnectTechAsia. لقراءة هذه المقابلة الحصرية مع جيف مور ، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ومدير التسويق التنفيذي في روس فيديو انقر هنا.

ستقدم BroadcasdtAsia2018 نظرة ثاقبة على عملية تطور القرصنة عبر الإنترنت والمذيعين الذين يشرعون في تنفيذ التقنيات الجديدة مثل السحابة ، والملكية الفكرية وغيرها ، ويعتبر أمن وسائط المحتوى أحد الاهتمامات الرئيسية. يشمل العارضون المشاركون (على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر): Btmovin ، متناسقو Netweb و Verizon و EVS.

إن الإنتاج الحي ، وخاصة في شكل الرياضات الحية ، وفعاليات الفعاليات ، وحتى العروض المتنوعة ، هو نشاط تجاري متزايد ومربح. الشاغل الرئيسي لموفري المحتوى / المذيعين هو عملية سير العمل - فعالية التكلفة ، وكفاءة أقل وأقل للموارد من أجل تزويد المشاهدين بأفضل تجربة مشاهدة من مختلف المنصات. اكتشف المزيد حول أحدث التقنيات المتعلقة بالإنتاج الحي في BroadcastAsia2018 وشاهد كيف يمكنك دمجها في إنتاجك الحي للمحتوى الخاص بك.

المقالة الحصرية "كيفية بث الحدث الخاص بك مباشرة مع بلاك ماجيك ديزاين"يمكن قراءتها هنا. ويرد وصف موجز أدناه:

لعبة صينية شعبية على الانترنت JX Online 3 تعتمد تصميم بلاك سير العمل للبث المباشر. "الإنتاج الحي يعني عادة ساعات عمل بدون توقف من هذه المنتجات للبروفات والعروض ، ولكن سير العمل Blackmagic لم يخذلنا بسبب خلل ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نعتبره جوهر اختصاصنا" ، سونغ تشاو ، رئيس فريق البث المباشر ، JX Online 3. اكتشف المزيد حول كيفية بدء الإنتاج الحي وتدفق مسابقات الألعاب والأحداث التسويقية باستخدام سير عمل مبني بلاك ماجيك ديزاين المنتجات.

انقر هنا للحصول على قائمة كاملة من العارضين المعرض

حول بث آسيا:

تجربة جديدة طازجة تنتظر! BroadcastAsia ينضم كوميونيك، والجديد NXTAsiaلتشكيل ConnecTechAsia - إجابة المنطقة للعوالم المتقاربة للاتصالات والإذاعة والتكنولوجيات الناشئة. BroadcastAsia هو الحدث الدولي الذي يجب أن يحضره في آسيا للصناعات المؤيدة للصوت والسينما والوسائط الرقمية والبث الإذاعي. احصل على اتصال مع من هو الذي خلق قيمة جديدة ويعيد تشكيل سلسلة الترفيه والبث التلفزيوني.

 

ترقبوا المزيد من التغطية المثيرة لـ BroadcastAsia 2018 من مجلة Broadcast Beat!


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
27.4Kالمشاركات

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Featured » #BROADCASTASIA: Capture the Future!

#BROADCASTASIA: Capture the Future!


AlertMe

BroadcastAsia 2018 is offering many exciting technology highlights for this years show.  Our television industry is always moving and exploring different ways to provide a better way in reaching viewers. Whether it be through IP based broadcasting or content media security, the one baseline remains the same “capture the future”. This years conference at #BROADCASTASIA 2018 will certainly showcase many of the major areas of the Asian broadcasting place.

The technology highlights for 2018 will include: A deep dive to the much debated “to be UHD or HDR” which have most Asia Pacific countries in the switch mode or in the midst of transitioning workflows and technology. At this years show convention goers will have a wide range of innovations pertaining to each of these technologies and plenty of opportunity to integrate the correct requirement to their operations. Also, the experts will be on stage for more discussion during the Summit (more on that later). Participating Exhibitors include (but not limited to): ARRI, Broadpeak, Bluefish444, Grass Valley, Fujinon, and LiveU.

The IP broadcasting benefits are many when implementing the IP migration. Convention goers will have the opportunity to discuss broadcast network utilization, flexibility, centralization, and leveraging on existing infrastructures.  Experts who have a full understanding oon IP will share knowledge at the ConnectTechAsia Summit. To read this exclusive interview with Jeff Moore, Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer of Ross Video click here.

BroadcasdtAsia2018 will provide insight on the process of the sophistication of online piracy and broadcasters embarking on new technology implementations such as cloud, IP and more, content media security is one of their main concerns. Participating Exhibitors include (but not limited to): Btmovin, harmonic, Netweb, Verizon and EVS.

Live production especially in the form of live sports, events streaming and even variety shows is a growing and lucrative business. The main concern for content providers / broadcasters is the workflow process – cost effectiveness, efficient and less resource intense in order to provide viewers with the best viewing experience from various platforms. Find out more on the latest technologies related to live production at BroadcastAsia2018 and see how you can integrate them into your live production for your content.

The exclusive article “How to Stream your Event Live with Blackmagic Design” can be read here. A brief description is provided below:

Popular Chinese online game JX Online 3 adopts Blackmagic design workflow for live streaming. “A live production usually means hours of non-stop working of these products for rehearsals and the shows but our Blackmagic workflow has never let us down due to a glitch, which is why we consider it to be our core competence,” Song Chao, head of the live streaming team, JX Online 3. Find out more on how they started live production and streaming its gaming competitions and marketing events with a workflow built around Blackmagic Design products.

Click here for a full listing of show Exhibitors

About Broadcast Asia:

A fresh new experience awaits! BroadcastAsia joins CommunicAsia, and the new NXTAsia, to form ConnecTechAsia – the region’s answer to the converging worlds of Telecommunications, Broadcasting and Emerging Technologies. BroadcastAsia is Asia’s must-attend international event for the pro-audio, film, digital media and broadcasting industries. Get connected to the industry’s who’s who that are creating new value and reshaping the entertainment and broadcast value chain.

 

Stay tuned for more exciting coverage of BroadcastAsia 2018 from Broadcast Beat Magazine!


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28KPosts