الرئيسية » منتجات مميزة » 2018 #NABShow: داخل ستوديو NAB Show Podcast الذي يضم LAWO

2018 #NABShow: داخل ستوديو NAB Show Podcast الذي يضم LAWO


نبهني

ال عرض ناب بودكاست ستوديو سوف يكون على العرض الكامل في عرض هذا العام و Lawo سوف تكون تقنية الخلط AoIP الأمامية والوسط. تقع في القاعة المركزية وبجوارها عرض ناب مرحلة حية في ناب شنومكس، فإن استوديو بودكاست يستخدم AES67 AoIP اساسي. AES67 ، عن طريق تعريف موجز ، هو معيار مفتوح للصوت عبر IP والتوافق الصوتي عبر Ethernet. المعيار تم تطويره من قبل جمعية هندسة الصوت وهو مصمم للطبقة الحالية 3 (RAVENNA و Livewire و Q-LAN و Dante) وتقنيات 2 مثل Video Audio Bridging (AVB). صدقت في خريف 2013 ، AES67 يضمن التشغيل السلس بين كل من الأنظمة السمعية المتزامنة السابقة والعمليات طويلة المدى بين الأنظمة من قبل العديد من المصنعين وقادة الصناعة.

تتميز بسير عمل IP بأكمله باستخدام معيار AES67 AoIP إلى جانب RAVENNA ، عرض ناب سوف تكون مدفوعة بودكاست ستوديو من قبل Lawo وحدة تحكم بلورية وإقرانها مع منصة Compact Engine DSP لخلط الصوت ومعالجته ؛ يتم التعامل مع الهواتف من قبل Comrex STAC VIP نظام VoIP. Genelec 8030A مكبرات الصوت مع مدخلات AES67 توفر رصد الاستوديو ، بينما أ ديرة TriCaster يعالج الاستوديو NDI HX PTZ كاميرات الويب. نيومان TLM-103 الميكروفونات و Lewitt LCT-940 يوفر ميكروفون الأنبوبة للأصوات التي هي حقا مدهشة! القطعة الأخيرة: ENCO DADpro نظام التشغيل و مدير أتمتة MOM إخراج الصوت إلى شبكة الصوت عبر الإنترنت Lawo ريلاي في، وهي بطاقة صوت افتراضية متوافقة مع AES67 64 x 64.

بث البث سيكون لها دور متميز في إنتاج كل منعرض ناب LIVE ”(للسنة الثالثة على التوالي) والآن ستدمج النسخة الجديدة عرض ناب بودكاست ستوديو. زوار ل ناب شنومكس مدعوون ويشجعون على رؤية وتلمس سطر كامل Lawo وحدات التحكم في راديو الإذاعة ومنتجات الإذاعة الافتراضية في Lawo العرض ، وتقع في القاعة الشمالية من مركز المؤتمرات في لاس فيغاس في كشك # N2813أو لزيارة www.lawo.com للمزيد من المعلومات.

"تعرف الصناعة بأكملها Broadcast Beat بتغطيتها الممتازة الممتازة عرض ناب وتكنولوجيا البث بشكل عام " يقول Lawo اختصاصي التسويق الإذاعي كلارك نوفاك. "وبطبيعة الحال ، عندما سمعنا أنهم كانوا يبحثون عن شركاء التكنولوجيا من أجل منتجاتهم الجديدة عرض ناب استوديو بودكاست ، قفزنا على الفرصة! "

لا تدع الفرصة تفوتك لعرض أحدث بنية تحتية للملكية الفكرية باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الصوت والفيديو والتدفق. أيضا ، خلال 2018 عرض ناب، ال بودكاست ستوديو سوف يضم الضيوف الخاصة بما في ذلك قادة الفكر الصناعة و podcasters الشهير. لجدولة جولتك الشخصية (دقائق 15 أو 30 أو 60) ، تأكد من زيارة: broadcastbeat.as.me/podcaststudio

"Lawo أرسل لنا وحدة بث AoIP كريستال العلامة التجارية الجديدة ، " يقول ريان سالازار ، مؤسس شركة Broadcast Beat ورئيس التحرير, "جنبا إلى جنب مع أحدث منصة DSP الصوت وبرنامج RƎLAY راديو الظاهري. هذا هو الاشياء المتطورة ونحن سعداء جدا ليكون لها جوهر الإعداد لدينا. أعتقد أن المذيعين الذين سيزورون وينشئون محتوى في استوديو البودكاست هذا NAB سيذهلون بشدة بمستوى التكنولوجيا المتاحة لهم. "

أيضا ، تأكد من زيارة جناح بودكاستينج جديد والتي ستستضيف قائمة واسعة من العارضين الجدد الذين سيعرضون بالتأكيد هذه الصناعة المتوسعة. لتدفق تفاصيل الجلسة وللحصول على استراتيجيات المحتوى لمؤتمر بودكاستينغ، اتبع الرابط إلى أحد مقالاتنا العديدة المتوفرة هنا: www.broadcastbeat.com/nab-show-podcasting-pavilion/

نبذة عنا Lawo

Lawo تصمم وتصنع تقنية رائدة في مجال الشبكات والتحكم وتقنيات الصوت والفيديو للبث وما بعد الإنتاج ، بالإضافة إلى الأداء الحي والتطبيقات المسرحية ، التي تم تطويرها في ألمانيا وتصنيعها وفقًا لأعلى معايير الجودة في مقر الشركة في مدينة وادي الراين في راستات ، ألمانيا .

Lawoتتضمن حلول الراديو الفيزيائية والظاهرية المحضرة: الياقوت ، الياقوت ، الياقوت ، وسطح الخلط ، الكريستال CLEAR و RƎLAY Virtual Radio Mixers ، وبرنامج VisTool GUI-builder المتطور ، وكلها مصممة لتوفير المزيد من الإمكانيات لتكلفة أقل. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، تفضل بزيارة www.lawo.com.

حول بث بث

تقع في فورت لودرديل بولاية فلوريدا ، برودكاست بيت (broadcastbeat.com) هو منشور رقمي من الجيل التالي يغطي صناعة البث والسينما المتحركة وما بعد الإنتاج. قامت الشركة بفصل نفسها عن منشورات أخرى عن طريق بناء منشأة إنتاج مخصصة لمراجعات المنتجات ومناقشات "أفضل الممارسات". كما يتميز Broadcast Beat بمقالات مكتوبة من قبل محترفين ذوي خبرة ، مما يعطي فكرة نظير إلى نظير حول المعلومات الفنية الأكثر أهمية في تصميم وبناء وصيانة مرافق البث والإنتاج.

نبذة عنا عرض ناب
عرض نابيعتبر 7th-12th ، 2018 في لاس فيغاس ، أكبر معرض إلكتروني للوسائط في العالم يغطي إنشاء المحتوى وإدارته وتقديمه عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. مع الحضور 103,000 من دول 166 و 1,700 + العارضين ، عرض ناب هو السوق النهائي لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية والترفيه. من الخليقة إلى الاستهلاك ، عبر منصات متعددة وعدد لا يحصى من الجنسيات ، 2018 #NABShowهي موطن للحلول التي تتخطى الإذاعة التقليدية وتبني تسليم المحتوى إلى شاشات جديدة بطرق جديدة.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي. في شنومكس، عرض ناب لايف تلقى أكثر من شنومك مليون المشاهدين عبر الإنترنت وخلال شنومكس عرض ناب، ومن المتوقع أن يتجاوز شنومكس مليون مشاهد.


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » Featured » 2018 #NABShow: Inside the NAB Show Podcast Studio featuring LAWO

2018 #NABShow: Inside the NAB Show Podcast Studio featuring LAWO


AlertMe

 

The NAB Show Podcast Studio will be on full display at this year’s show and Lawo AoIP mixing technology will be front and center. Located in Central Hall and adjacent to the NAB Show Live stage at NAB 2018, the Podcast studio will be using the AES67 AoIP standard. AES67, by brief definition, is an open standard for audio over IP and audio over Ethernet interoperability. The standard was developed by the Audio Engineering Society and is designed for existing layer 3 (RAVENNA, Livewire, Q-LAN and Dante) and layer 2 technologies such as Audio Video Bridging (AVB). Ratified in the Fall of 2013, AES67 ensures seamless operations between both previously competing networked audio systems and long-term operations between systems by several manufacturers and industry leaders.

Featuring an all-IP workflow using the AES67 AoIP standard coupled with RAVENNA, the NAB Show Podcast Studio will be driven by the Lawo crystal console and paired with a Compact Engine DSP platform for audio mixing and processing; telephones are handled by a Comrex STAC VIP VoIP system. Genelec 8030A speakers with AES67 inputs provide studio monitoring, while a Newtek TriCaster handles the studio’s NDI HX PTZ webcams. Neumann TLM-103 microphones and a Lewitt LCT-940 Tube Microphone provide for sounds which are truly AMAZING! The final piece: an ENCO DADpro playout system and MOM automation manager output audio to the AoIP network via Lawo RƎLAY VSC, an AES67-compliant 64 x 64 virtual sound card.

Broadcast Beat will have the distinct role of producing both the “NAB Show LIVE” (for the third year in a row) and now will incorporate the newly released NAB Show Podcast Studio. Visitors to NAB 2018 are invited and encouraged to see and touch the entire line of Lawo Radio mixing consoles and Virtual Radio products at the Lawo display, located in the North Hall of the Las Vegas Convention Center in booth # N2813, or to visit www.lawo.com for more information.

“The entire industry knows Broadcast Beat for their excellent, in-depth coverage of the NAB Show and broadcast technology in general,” says Lawo Radio marketing specialist Clark Novak. “So naturally, when we heard they were looking for technology partners for their new NAB Show podcast studio, we jumped at the chance!”

Don’t miss the chance to view the  most state of the art IP infrastructure running the latest audio, video and streaming technologies. Also, during the 2018 NAB Show, the Podcast Studio will feature special guests including industry thought-leaders and renowned podcasters. To schedule your personal tour (15, 30, or 60 minutes) be sure to visit: broadcastbeat.as.me/podcaststudio

Lawo sent us a brand-new crystal AoIP broadcast console,” says Ryan Salazar, Broadcast Beat’s Founder and Editor-In-Chief, “along with a state of the art audio DSP platform and RƎLAY Virtual Radio software. This is cutting-edge stuff and we’re very glad to have it as the core of our setup. I think that the broadcasters who will visit and create content at the Podcast Studio this NAB are going to be very impressed with the level of technology at their disposal.”

Also, make sure to visit the New Podcasting Pavilion which will host a vast listing of new exhibitors that definitely showcase this booming industry median. For a run down of session details and for the Content Strategies for Podcasting Conference, follow the link to one of our many featured articles here:  www.broadcastbeat.com/nab-show-podcasting-pavilion/

About Lawo

Lawo designs and manufactures pioneering network, control, audio and video technology for broadcast and post production, as well as live performance and theatrical applications, developed in Germany and manufactured according to highest quality standards at the company’s headquarters in the Rhine valley town of Rastatt, Germany.

Lawo’s line of physical and virtual radio solutions include ruby, sapphire, sapphire compact and crystal mixing surfaces, crystal CLEAR and RƎLAY Virtual Radio Mixers, and advanced VisTool GUI-builder software, all designed to provide more capability for less cost. For details, visit www.lawo.com.

About Broadcast Beat

Located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Broadcast Beat (broadcastbeat.com) is a next-generation digital publication covering the broadcast, motion picture and post-production industry. The company has separated itself from other publications by building a production facility dedicated to product reviews and “best practice” discussions. Broadcast Beat also features written articles by experienced professionals, giving peer-to-peer insight on technical information that matters most in the design, building & maintenance of broadcast & production facilities.

About NAB Show
NAB Show, held April 7th-12th, 2018 in Las Vegas, is the world’s largest electronic media show covering the creation, management and delivery of content across all platforms. With 103,000 attendees from 166 countries and 1,700+ exhibitors, NAB Show is the ultimate marketplace for digital media and entertainment. From creation to consumption, across multiple platforms and countless nationalities, 2018 #NABShow  is home to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting and embrace content delivery to new screens in new ways.

About NAB 
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

 

Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2018 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. In 2017, NAB Show LIVE received over 1.3 million online viewers and during the 2018 NAB Show, we are expected to exceed 1.5 million viewers.

 


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Latest posts by Matt Harchick (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
29KPosts