تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » منتجات مميزة » 2018 #NABShow: Product Spotlight: Panasas ActiveStor

2018 #NABShow: Product Spotlight: Panasas ActiveStor


نبهني

باناساس ActiveStor يتوفر حل التخزين عالي الأداء للوسائط والترفيه على الشاشة الكاملة في 2018 #NABShow في كشك سومنومك.

يزيد ActiveStor من فاعلية سير العمل في وسائل الإعلام الحديثة من خلال نظام تخزين التوصيل والتشغيل الذي يدعم الأنشطة الإبداعية الموازية ، ويعالج متطلبات الموارد العالية من مصادر متعددة ، ويقدم السرعة البطيئة وسرعة الإدارة المطلوبة لكل فرد في سلسلة القيمة الإبداعية للعمل بشكل أسرع أكثر ذكاء.

في NAB ، ستقوم باناساس بعرض أحدث ما توصلت إليه من حلول تخزينية تدعم الذكاء الاصطناعي ، سير العمل في الإنتاج و VR. تتضمن العروض التوضيحية المدعومة بواسطة Panasas ActiveStor:

  • تحليل محتوى AI-powered مع منصة integer1
  • تحرير غامر غير خطي لمحتوى الواقع الافتراضي مع تأثيرات Adobe Premiere Pro CC و VR مع Adobe After Effects CC
  • محتوى VR التدرج اللوني مع Blackmagic DaVinci Resolve و Blackmagic Fusion
  • خياطة قوية لمحتوى VR مع فيديو Kolor Autopano

يتم تسليم ActiveStor كجهاز تخزين مضمن بالكامل (NAS) (تخزين مرفق بالشبكة) ، يضم وحدات تخزين فلاش / SATA ، Panasas PanFS تجميع نظام ملفات متوازي محسّن للأداء للحصول على قابلية تطوير خطية حقيقية ، و Panasas عالية الأداء DirectFlow بروتوكول لماكنتوش ولينوكس. كما يتم دعم بروتوكولات الوصول للعميل القياسية في الصناعة NFS و SMB. تشتمل البنية النمطية على مكونات مرنة قابلة للتخصيص يمكن تعديلها بسهولة لتلبية احتياجات الأعمال الديناميكية ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالنمو بسرعة وضمن الميزانية.

تتضمن تطبيقات الوسائط والترفيه التي يدعمها ActiveStor:

  • عرض المؤثرات البصرية
  • بث
  • تحرير الفيديو
  • أرشيف نشط
  • الوسائط ترانسكودي
  • تقديم المحتوى

لمزيد من المعلومات حول ActiveStor في وسائل الإعلام والترفيه ، قم بزيارة: www.panasas.com/industries/media-entertainment/

لتنزيل الورقة البيضاء ActiveStor Architecture ، انتقل إلى: performance.panasas.com/wp-architecture-hp.html

نبذة عنا عرض ناب
عرض نابيعتبر 7th-12th ، 2018 في لاس فيغاس ، أكبر معرض إلكتروني للوسائط في العالم يغطي إنشاء المحتوى وإدارته وتقديمه عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. مع الحضور 103,000 من دول 166 و 1,700 + العارضين ، عرض ناب هو السوق النهائي لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية والترفيه. من الخليقة إلى الاستهلاك ، عبر منصات متعددة وعدد لا يحصى من الجنسيات ، 2018 #NABShowهي موطن للحلول التي تتخطى الإذاعة التقليدية وتبني تسليم المحتوى إلى شاشات جديدة بطرق جديدة.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي. في شنومكس، عرض ناب لايف تلقى أكثر من شنومك مليون المشاهدين عبر الإنترنت وخلال شنومكس عرض ناب، ومن المتوقع أن يتجاوز شنومكس مليون مشاهد.


نبهني
بريدجيد هارتشيك
بريدجيد هارتشيك

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها بريدجيد هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Featured » 2018 #NABShow: Product Spotlight: Panasas ActiveStor

2018 #NABShow: Product Spotlight: Panasas ActiveStor


AlertMe

The Panasas ActiveStor high-performance storage solution for Media & Entertainment will be on full display at the 2018 #NABShow in booth SL12108.

ActiveStor increases efficiency for modern media workflows with a plug-and-play storage system that supports parallel creative activities, handles high resource demands from multiple sources, and delivers the raw speed and management simplicity required for everyone in the creative value chain to work faster and smarter.

At NAB, Panasas will demonstrate its latest advancement for storage solutions supporting AI, Production and VR workflows. Demos supported by Panasas ActiveStor include:

  • AI-powered content analysis with integer1 platform
  • Immersive non-linear editing of VR content with Adobe Premiere Pro CC and VR effects with Adobe After Effects CC
  • Color-grading VR content with Blackmagic DaVinci Resolve and Blackmagic Fusion
  • Powerful VR content stitching with Kolor Autopano Video

ActiveStor is delivered as a fully integrated scale-out NAS (network-attached storage) appliance, incorporating Flash/SATA storage nodes, the Panasas PanFS clustered performance-optimized parallel file system for true linear scalability, and the high-performance Panasas DirectFlow protocol for macOS and Linux. Industry-standard client-access protocols NFS and SMB are also supported. The modular architecture includes customizable, flexible components that can easily adapt to meet dynamic business needs, allowing users to grow quickly and within budget.

Media & Entertainment applications supported by ActiveStor include:

  • Visual Effects Rendering
  • Broadcast
  • Video Editing
  • Active Archive
  • Media Transcode
  • Content Delivery

For more information on ActiveStor in Media & Entertainment visit: www.panasas.com/industries/media-entertainment/

To download the ActiveStor Architecture White Paper go to: performance.panasas.com/wp-architecture-hp.html

About NAB Show
NAB Show, held April 7th-12th, 2018 in Las Vegas, is the world’s largest electronic media show covering the creation, management and delivery of content across all platforms. With 103,000 attendees from 166 countries and 1,700+ exhibitors, NAB Show is the ultimate marketplace for digital media and entertainment. From creation to consumption, across multiple platforms and countless nationalities, 2018 #NABShow  is home to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting and embrace content delivery to new screens in new ways.

About NAB 
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2018 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. In 2017, NAB Show LIVE received over 1.3 million online viewers and during the 2018 NAB Show, we are expected to exceed 1.5 million viewers.


AlertMe
Bridgid Harchick
Bridgid Harchick

Latest posts by Bridgid Harchick (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28.6KPosts