الرئيسية » شنوم ناب عرض » 30,000 Feet up - أنا في طريقي إلى #NABShow! NABShow

30,000 Feet up - أنا في طريقي إلى #NABShow! NABShow


نبهني

... وبعيدا نذهب!

في الوقت الحالي ، أرتفع بثلاثين ألف قدم في الهواء ، في طريقي إلى "Sin City" - لاس فيجاس ، نيفادا ، من أجل 2019 عرض ناب! كالعادة ، لن يسمح لي مستوى الإثارة الخاص بي بالاستقرار ، لذلك بدأت التدوين أثناء الطيران! (هذه بالتأكيد هي العادة ، الآن !!!)

منذ "كل قصة تبدأ هنا" (عرض نابموضوع 2019) ، دعنا نبدأ من خلال ذكر القليل الذي نقوم به - عرض ناب حي!!!

صحيح - عرض ناب حي! يقع في قلب اللوبي المركزي ،NABShowStudio1 هو قلب عرض نابلاعبالزبون إنتاج المحتوى الرقمي في الموقع. يضم وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية وفرق البث، ستوديونومكس هو المكان الذي نرى البث عرض ناب حي! لقاءات اجتماعية وإظهار مشاهد المشاهير ؛ سيتم عرض الخلاصات المباشرة وإعداد التقارير "الميدانية" على الإنترنت ومحتوى العروض المؤرشفة المنتجة في Studio1 - بالإضافة إلى الأخبار ومعلومات العارضين - على شبكة المحتوى الرقمي بالتناوب على شاشات متعددة في جميع أنحاء مركز المؤتمرات وفي صالة العرض في الطابق [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] في حين أن العديد من الناس لدينا على خشبة المسرح ، سأكون "في الميدان" و "على الأرض" - ابحث عنا! لحن في www.nabshow.com أو هنا في broadcastbeat.com.

عرض ناب هو المكان المناسب لاكتشاف اتجاه وسائل الإعلام الحديثة. تغيير الواقع ، والمشاركة في التاريخ ، وتوسيع عقلك. انضم إلى موجة المستقبل واستكشف الفرص والعوالم المتنامية التي توفرها الواقع الافتراضي.

عرض ناب يجمع النظام الإيكولوجي الرقمي بأكمله ويمثله محترفون في مجال الإعلان وتطوير التطبيقات والذكاء الاصطناعي والسمعي والواقع المعزز والبث والكابلات والحلول السحابية والأمن السيبراني والفيديو الرقمي والإشارات الرقمية والتعليم الإلكتروني والرياضات الإلكترونية والأفلام وتطوير الألعاب والحكومة والعسكرية ، دور العبادة ، الترفيه داخل السيارة ، IOT ، تقنية المعلومات ، الأحداث المباشرة ، الواقع المختلط ، المحمول ، الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ، البث ، ما بعد الإنتاج ، الراديو ، البيع بالتجزئة ، الوسائط الاجتماعية ، الرياضة ، البث ، تكامل النظام ، التلفزيون ، الظاهري الواقع ، ستجتمع 5G والمزيد في لاس فيجاس لمدة ستة أيام لتعزيز حياتهم المهنية واكتساب المعرفة وتجربة التدريب المتطورة والحصول على التدريب العملي على أحدث التقنيات والتواصل مع رواد الصناعة الذين يقومون بتطوير الفن والعلوم والأعمال التجارية للمحتوى .

طرق ، طرق - SPROCKIT

الـ SPROCKIT يتكون البرنامج من المديرين التنفيذيين للشركات والترفيه ويساعد على تسليط الضوء على الابتكارات التي تؤثر على البث. انه برنامج ثنائي الطرف ، مع ناب عرض وتوفير برنامج سبروكيت مع عرض، و سلسلة من الاجتماعات الخاصة للمشاركين في البرامج التي تنفذ في لوس أنجلوسووادي السيليكون ونيويورك. ربما تمتلك شركتك أو منتجك ما يلزم لتكون جزءًا من هذا البرنامج! تحقق من ذلك!

يساعد النجاح المستمر لبرنامج SPROCKIT NAB Shows على تقديم أفكار جديدة لهذه الصناعة من خلال عرض أكثر الشركات الناشئة ديناميكيًا. في بعض الأحيان ، تمتلك التقنيات الجديدة القدرة على تعطيل الصناعة ؛ إذا كانت مزايا هذا المنتج تستحق الفوضى التي قد يسببها إدخالها في الصناعة ، فمن المحتمل أن تقنية الوسائط التالية سوف تمر عبر SPROCKIT. www.nabshow.com/show-floor/attractions-pavilions/sprockit

لا تطل على المؤتمرات !!! هناك الكثير من المناقشات التي تمت مناقشتها داخلها والعديد من مظاهر الضيف المفاجئ (وفي اللحظة الأخيرة) إنه أمر غير طبيعي! يتقاسم المسؤولون التنفيذيون من العديد من الاستوديوهات المختلفة في الصناعة سرًا بعد السر والكثير من الأشياء حولها ، هناك الكثير مما يجب ذكره! فريق من المديرين الحائزين على الجوائز ، والمعارضين ، والطاقم الإبداعي ، والمديرين التنفيذيين لإنتاج الاستوديو والشبكات ، يعملون على تقديم عرض عن انطباعاتهم عن صياغة المحتوى ... الكثير مما يمكن رؤيته ، والكثير للاستماع إليه ...

لقد وصل "مقياس الإثارة" فقط إلى 100 - وهو يصل فقط إلى 10 !!! - يجب أن أذهب - طالب مضيفو الطيران "وضع الطائرة" - مهما كان هذا! أنا حقًا يجب أن أعرف ... (هل هذا شيء ؟؟؟) LOL - أراك يوم السبت 6th... ولكن لا تنس أن تضبط يوم الاثنين أبريل 8th إلى عرض ناب حي!

... Wheeeeeee! أراك في VEGAS!


نبهني
يتبعني

ريان سالازار

رئيس التحرير، الناشر at بث فوز مجلة، ليك.
بدأ ريان العمل في صناعة البث وما بعد الإنتاج في سن مبكرة من اثني عشر! وقد أنتج برامج تلفزيونية، وبنى مرافق إنتاجية كبيرة، وكتب لبعض المنشورات الرائدة في هذه الصناعة، وكان مهندس الصوت لمدة عشر سنوات. ريان كتب سابقا عن مجلة هندسة البث، الإبداعية كو ومشاريعه وقد ظهرت في العشرات من المنشورات.
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات من قبل ريان سالازار (انظر جميع)

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » 2019 NAB Show » 30,000 Feet up – I’m on my way to #NABShow! @NABShow

30,000 Feet up – I’m on my way to #NABShow! @NABShow


AlertMe

…And away we go!

Right now I’m thirty-thousand feet up in the air, on my way to “Sin City” – Las Vegas, Nevada, for the 2019 NAB Show!  As usual, my level of excitement won’t let me settle-down, so I’ve started blogging while on the plane! (This DEFINITELY is a habit, now!!!)

Since “Every Story Starts HERE” (NAB Show’s Theme for 2019), let’s start-off by mentioning a little thing we’re doing – NAB Show LIVE!!!

That’s right – NAB Show LIVE!  Centrally located in the Central Lobby, @NABShowStudio1 is the heart of NAB Show‘s onsite digital content production. Featuring social media and broadcast teams, Studio1 is where to see broadcasts of NAB Show Live! Social meetups and Show celebrity sightings; live feeds, on-the-floor “field” reporting and archived show content produced in Studio1 – in addition to news and exhibitor information – will be shown on Digital Content Network rotating on multiple screens throughout the convention center and on the Show Floor in the [email protected]  While many of our folks are on the LIVE Stage, i’ll be  “in the field” and “on the floor” – look for us! Tune in at www.nabshow.com or right here at broadcastbeat.com.

NAB Show is the place to discover the direction of modern media.  Change reality, participate in history, and expand your mind. Join the wave of the future and explore the growing opportunities and worlds offered by virtual reality.

NAB Show brings together the entire digital ecosystem and is represented by professionals in advertising, app development, artificial intelligence, audio, augmented reality, broadcast, cable, cloud solutions, cybersecurity, digital video, digital signage, eLearning, esports, film, game development, government and military, houses of worship, in-vehicle entertainment, IOT, IT, live events, mixed reality, mobile, online video, podcasting, post-production, radio, retail, social media, sports, streaming, system integration, television, virtual reality, 5G and more will converge in Las Vegas for six days to further their careers, gain knowledge, experience cutting-edge training, get hands-on with the latest technology, and connect with industry trailblazers advancing the art, science and business of content.

Knock, knock – it’s SPROCKIT

The SPROCKIT program is composed of corporate and entertainment executives and helps spotlight the innovations that effect broadcasting. It’s a Bi-partite program, with the NAB show providing the SPROCKIT program with a showcase, and a sequence of private meetings for the programs participants that are carried out in Los Angeles, the Silicon Valley, and New York.  Maybe your company or product has what it takes to be part of this program! Check it out!

The continuing success of the NAB Shows’ SPROCKIT Program helps bring fresh ideas to the industry with the showcasing of the most dynamic handpicked start-ups. Sometimes new technologies have the potential to disrupt the industry; if that product’s advantages are worth the chaos their introduction might cause the industry, chances are that nextgen media tech will pass through SPROCKIT.  www.nabshow.com/show-floor/attractions-pavilions/sprockit

DO NOT OVERLOOK THE CONFERENCES!!!  There is SO MUCH discussed within them and so many sudden (and last minute) guest appearances it is UNREAL!  Executives from many different studios from the industry share secret after secret and so many things are bandied about, there is just too much to name!  Award-winning directors, show runners, creative crew, and studio and network production executives team-up for a presentation of their impressions on the crafting of content… So much to see, so much to hear…

The “Excitement Meter” has just hit 100 – and it only goes up to 10!!! – I’ve got to go – the flight attendants have demanded “Airplane Mode” – whatever THAT is!  I really must find out… (Is that a thing???) LOL – See you on Saturday the 6th… but don’t forget to tune-in on Monday April 8th for NAB Show LIVE!

…Wheeeeeee!  SEE YOU IN VEGAS!!!

 


AlertMe
Follow me

Ryan Salazar

Editor-In-Chief, Publisher at Broadcast Beat Magazine, LLC.
Ryan started working in the broadcast and post production industry at the young age of twelve! He has produced television programs, built large post production facilities, written for some of the industry's leading publications and was an audio engineer for about ten years. Ryan previously wrote for Broadcast Engineering Magazine, Creative COW and his projects have been featured in dozens of publications.
Follow me

Latest posts by Ryan Salazar (see all)