الرئيسية » مميز » 2019 #NABShow: جمعية التعليم الإذاعي: Education & Industry #BEAvegas

2019 #NABShow: جمعية التعليم الإذاعي: Education & Industry #BEAvegas


نبهني

الـ جمعية التعليم البث هو مهرجان للفن الإعلامي يركز على مشاريع البحث الأكاديمي. هذا أمر لا بد منه للمعلمين والطلاب على حد سواء لتلقي مختبرات التدريب على البرمجيات الحرة ، والمشورة الوظيفية للطلاب الناشئين (مستقبلنا) ويحدث من أبريل 6th إلى 9th في منتجع ويستجيت لاس فيجاس.

العمل بالتعاون مع #NABShow 2019 ، هذا هو المكان الذي ينصب فيه التركيز على محترفي الوسائط الإلكترونية والمربين. هناك الكثير من ورش العمل والفعاليات الخاصة ، والدورات المميزة. أضواء BEA2019 Convention هي ..... التعليم و الصناعة: التوسط في العلاقة - تهدف أضواء هذا العام إلى زيادة الحوار بين الأكاديمية والصناعة لمساعدة الباحثين على بناء شراكات جديدة وتوسيع العلاقات الصناعية القائمة ، وتطوير المناهج الدراسية بطريقة تجعل الأفكار المستقاة من النظرية تتغذى على الممارسة ، وتحديد الثغرات البحثية وتعزيز التعاون مشاريع بحثية مع شركاء الصناعة.

قدمت BEA معرض الوظائف / معرض خريجي المدارس في العام الماضي ، وكان هذا العرض الذي شاركت فيه مدارس 30 جزءًا من معرض الخريجين. تقوم BEA هذا العام بتوسيعه للوصول إلى جمهور أوسع. تستضيف BEA2019 معرض كلية الدراسات العليا يوم الثلاثاء ، أبريل 9 مرة أخرى ، ولكن يتم دمجها هذا العام مع عرض نابمعرض التوظيف. سيوفر هذا الحدث الفردي ليوم واحد للمدارس فرصة أكبر لاستهداف طلاب الدراسات العليا المحتملين من خلال مجموعة أكبر من الأفراد الذين يحضرون BEA2019 و عرض ناب. شارك في إنتاج مع الرابطة الوطنية لتعليم المذيعين (NABEF) ، سيتضمن الحدث أيضًا حلقات نقاش ، والتدريب المهني الفردي ، وورش العمل المستأنفة ، وفرص التوظيف لمختلف المهن في صناعة البث.

كل عام ، يستقطب مؤتمر BEA أكثر من أعضاء هيئة التدريس في 1,300 لتعلم ورؤية أحدث التطورات في هذا المجال من وجهة نظر المعلمين والمهنيين. لدينا أكثر من طلاب 400 يحضرون مؤتمرنا وحده كل عام و عرض ناب لديه حوالي ألف شخص يحضرون معرض التوظيف كل عام.

لعرض الأسعار والتسجيل في BEA2019 ، اذهب هنا: www.beaweb.org/conv/about-beavegas/ جميع الأسعار هي أسعار الطيور المبكرة والتي تنتهي في مارس 6 ، 2019.

من نحن #BEAvegas 2019:

تعد جمعية التعليم الإذاعي (BEA) أول مؤسسة إعلامية أكاديمية دولية تقود الأفكار والتميز في الإنتاج الإعلامي والتقدم الوظيفي للمعلمين والطلاب والمهنيين. من مهرجان BEA للفنون الإعلامية إلى أحدث مشاريع البحوث الأكاديمية ، وكبار الناشرين اليوم إلى مختبرات التدريب على البرمجيات المجانية ، والمشورة المهنية للطلاب إلى أحدث المتحدثين ، هذا هو المكان الوحيد الذي يتلاقى فيه محترفي الوسائط الإلكترونية والمعلمون - كل ذلك بأسعار معقولة السعر.

من نحن عرض ناب
عرض نابيعتبر 6th-11th ، 2019 في لاس فيغاس ، أكبر معرض إلكتروني للوسائط في العالم يغطي إنشاء المحتوى وإدارته وتقديمه عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. مع الحضور 103,000 من دول 166 و 1,700 + العارضين ، عرض ناب هو السوق النهائي لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية والترفيه. من الخليقة إلى الاستهلاك ، عبر منصات متعددة وعدد لا يحصى من القوميات ، #NABShow تعد 2019 موطنًا للحلول التي تتخطى البث التقليدي وتحتضن تسليم المحتوى لشاشات جديدة بطرق جديدة.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي.


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

  • 2019 #NABShow: أضواء على المنتج: HyperDeck Extreme 8K HDR من تصميم Blackmagic - أبريل 8، 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow: مليار دولار وحساب 1 ، SPROCKIT تعلن عن الجولة النهائية من الشركات الناشئة! - أبريل 3، 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow أدوبي تعلن عن إطلاق سحابة إبداعية ضخمة! - أبريل 3، 2019
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » Featured » 2019 #NABShow: Broadcast Education Association: Education & Industry #BEAvegas

2019 #NABShow: Broadcast Education Association: Education & Industry #BEAvegas


AlertMe

The Broadcast Education Association is a festival of media art that focuses on academic research projects. This is a must for educators and students alike to receive free software training labs, career advice to budding students (our future) and it takes place from April 6th to 9th at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort.

Working in conjunction with #NABShow 2019, this is the place where the focus is on electronic media professionals and educators. There is a ton of workshops and special events, and highlighted sessions. The BEA2019 Convention Spotlight is….. Education & Industry: Mediating the Nexus — This year’s spotlight aims to increase the dialogue between the academy and the industry to help scholars build new partnerships and expand existing industry relationships, develop curricula in such a way that the insights gained from theory feed into practice, and identify research gaps and foster collaborative research projects with industry partners.

BEA introduced the Career Fair/ Graduate School Showcase last year, this showcase in which 30 schools participated was in part of the Graduate School Showcase.  This year BEA is expanding it to reach a broader audience.  BEA2019 will host the Graduate School Showcase on Tuesday, April 9 again, but this year it is being combined with the NAB Show’s Career Fair. This one day single event will offer schools a greater chance to target prospective graduate students through a larger pool of individuals that are attending BEA2019 and the NAB Show.  Co-produced with National Association of Broadcasters Education Foundation (NABEF), the event will also feature panel discussions, one-on-one career coaching, resume workshops, and hiring opportunities for various careers within the broadcasting industry.

Each year, BEA’s convention attracts over 1,300 media faculty members to learn and see the latest advances in the field from the perspectives of educators and professionals. We have over 400 students attend our conference alone each year and NAB Show has around a thousand attendees that attend the Career Fair each year.

 

To view pricing and registration for the BEA2019 go here: www.beaweb.org/conv/about-beavegas/ All rates are early-bird pricing which expires on March 6, 2019.

About #BEAvegas 2019:

The Broadcast Education Association (BEA) is the premiere international academic media organization driving insights, excellence in media production and career advancement for educators, students and professionals. From the BEA Festival of Media Arts to the latest academic research projects, today’s top publishers to free software training labs, career advice for students to cutting-edge speakers, this is the one place where electronic media professionals and educators converge – all for an affordable price.

About NAB Show
NAB Show, held April 6th-11th, 2019 in Las Vegas, is the world’s largest electronic media show covering the creation, management and delivery of content across all platforms. With 103,000 attendees from 166 countries and 1,700+ exhibitors, NAB Show is the ultimate marketplace for digital media and entertainment. From creation to consumption, across multiple platforms and countless nationalities, #NABShow 2019 is home to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting and embrace content delivery to new screens in new ways.

About NAB 
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2019 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. In 2018, NAB Show LIVE received over 1.3 million online viewers and during the 2019 NAB Show, we are expected to exceed 1.5 million viewers.


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Latest posts by Matt Harchick (see all)