الضرب:
الرئيسية » نتائج البحث عن: #NABShow

نتائج البحث عن: #NABShow

2020 #NABShow: جناح CineCentral!

  • مشاركة الصفحة على Twitter
  • مشاركة الصفحة على Facebook
  • مشاركة الصفحة على LinkedIn
  • دبوس على موقع Pinterest

  يستضيف جناح CineCentral الذي تم زراعته في وسط القاعة المركزية ، مكانًا لاكتشاف وتعلم وإقامة علاقات اجتماعية بينما يناقش المحترفون مناقشات غنية حول ممارسات ما قبل الإنتاج والإنتاج وممارسات ما بعد النشر. CineCentral هو المكان المثالي لإيجاد وسيلة للتواصل مع أحدث أدوات التجارة ، وطرق جديدة لتطوير تقنيات جديدة ...

اقرأ المزيد »

2020 #NABShow: هل حصلت على تصريح دخول؟

  • مشاركة الصفحة على Twitter
  • مشاركة الصفحة على Facebook
  • مشاركة الصفحة على LinkedIn
  • دبوس على موقع Pinterest

إذا لم تكن قد سجلت في بطاقة #NABShow 2020 الخاصة بك ، فما هي المشكلة؟ هل هو رئيسك في العمل؟ حسنًا ، إليك ارتباط تشعبي يجب أن يحل هذه المشكلة: nabshow.com/2020/attend/why-attend/convince-my-boss/. في الواقع ، سيكون هناك نموذج خطاب سيتم نشره قريبًا لمساعدة قضيتك مع رئيسك! أيضًا ، هناك مخطط للمساعدة في إنشاء العرض المثالي ...

اقرأ المزيد »

2020 #NABShow: Gaffigan ينطلق NAB 2020!

  • مشاركة الصفحة على Twitter
  • مشاركة الصفحة على Facebook
  • مشاركة الصفحة على LinkedIn
  • دبوس على موقع Pinterest

سيتصدر الممثل الكوميدي "الانقسام الجانبي" جيم غافيغان عرض NAB Show الجديد تمامًا يوم الأحد في المنصة الرئيسية في القاعة الشمالية في الساعة 4 مساءً - 5 مساءً ، 19 أبريل. سيقدم جافيغان ، الممثل والكوميدي الشهير ، عرضًا مباشرًا كجزء من جولته الكوميدية "The Pale Tourist" لعام 2020. هذا الحدث مفتوح لجميع الحاضرين المسجلين وهو أمر محدد يجب رؤيته ، إذا ...

اقرأ المزيد »

2020 #NABShow: التبصر هو 20/20: إعادة تصور الوسائط #BEAvegas

  • مشاركة الصفحة على Twitter
  • مشاركة الصفحة على Facebook
  • مشاركة الصفحة على LinkedIn
  • دبوس على موقع Pinterest

تعد جمعية التعليم الإذاعي (BEA) المؤسسة الإعلامية الأكاديمية الدولية الأولى للتميز في الإنتاج الإعلامي والتقدم الوظيفي للمعلمين والطلاب والمهنيين! مع وجود أكثر من 250 جلسة حول التعلم الإعلامي في الفصول الدراسية وورش العمل العملية ، هذا أمر ضروري للمعلمين والطلاب على حد سواء لتلقي مختبرات التدريب على البرمجيات المجانية ، وتقديم المشورة المهنية للطلاب المتحمسين وكل ذلك يحدث ...

اقرأ المزيد »

@ Clear-Com يعرض ظهور الولايات المتحدة لأول مرة لـ FreeSpeak Edge #AES و #NABShowNY 2019

  • مشاركة الصفحة على Twitter
  • مشاركة الصفحة على Facebook
  • مشاركة الصفحة على LinkedIn
  • دبوس على موقع Pinterest

ALAMEDA ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - 3 أكتوبر 2019 - في AES 2019 و NAB NY 2019 ، ستعرض Clear-Com® نظام الاتصال الداخلي اللاسلكي المتطور FreeSpeak Edge ™ لأول مرة في الولايات المتحدة ، وستقدم أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات القائمة على بروتوكول الإنترنت وأدوات الاتصال الداخلي الاحترافية ، بما في ذلك دعم SMPTE 2110-30. FreeSpeak Edge ، أحدث إضافة إلى ...

اقرأ المزيد »

2019 #NABShow Live - 2020 NAB Show

  • مشاركة الصفحة على Twitter
  • مشاركة الصفحة على Facebook
  • مشاركة الصفحة على LinkedIn
  • دبوس على موقع Pinterest

الثلاثاء ، 1 مساءً المضيف: ريان سالازار الضيوف: جيم شابين - رئيس جمعية التصوير المتقدم - جمعية AR / VR ، كريس براون - نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ، الاتفاقيات والعمليات التجارية اشترك في بث Beat - منتج NAB Show LIVE على Soundwise

اقرأ المزيد »

2019 #NABShow Live - الإثنين: مستقبل رواية القصص pt1

  • مشاركة الصفحة على Twitter
  • مشاركة الصفحة على Facebook
  • مشاركة الصفحة على LinkedIn
  • دبوس على موقع Pinterest

الاثنين ، 5 مساءً المضيفون: نيناد كولكارني وبوبول بيشت الضيوف: جيمس كريدلاند - عالم المستقبل الإذاعي ، ريتشارد ويلش - المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي | Sundog Media Toolkit، Ltd.، Andrew Shulkind - مدير ابتكار المحتوى والتقنيات الإبداعية | M. Bonnieux، Inc. اشترك في Broadcast Beat - منتج NAB Show LIVE على Soundwise

اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Search Results for: #NABShow

Search Results for: #NABShow

2020 #NABShow: CineCentral Pavilion!

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

  Planted in the middle of Central Hall, the CineCentral pavilion hosts a place to discover, learn and socialize while rich discussions of pre-production, production and post practices are being discussed by the professionals (a.k.a. YOU). CineCentral is the prefect venue for a way to get connected with the latest tools of the trade, new ways to develop new techniques ...

Read More »

2020 #NABShow: Did You Get Your Pass?

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

If you haven’t registered for your #NABShow 2020 pass, what’s the hold up? Is it your boss? Well, here’s a hyperlink that should solve that issue: nabshow.com/2020/attend/why-attend/convince-my-boss/ . In fact, there will be a letter template which will be posted soon that will help your cause with the boss!  Also, there is a planner to help create the perfect show ...

Read More »

2020 #NABShow: Gaffigan to Kick Off NAB 2020!

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

“Side-splitting” comedian Jim Gaffigan will be headlining the brand-new NAB Show Sunday Kick Off at the Main Stage in North Hall at 4pm-5pm, April 19th.  Gaffigan, a renowned actor and comedian will be performing live as part of his 2020 “The Pale Tourist” comedy tour. This event is open to all registered attendees and is a definite must see, if ...

Read More »

2020 #NABShow: Foresight is 20/20: Reimagining Media #BEAvegas

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

The Broadcast Education Association (BEA) is the foremost international academic media organization for excellence in media production and career advancement for educators, students, and professionals! With over 250 sessions on classroom media learning, hands-on-technology workshops This is a must for educators and students alike to receive free software training labs, career advice to motivated students and it all takes place ...

Read More »

@Clear-Com Presents U.S. Debut of FreeSpeak Edge #AES and #NABShowNY 2019

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

ALAMEDA, USA – October 3, 2019 – At AES 2019 and NAB NY 2019, Clear-Com® will demonstrate its ground-breaking advanced wireless intercom system FreeSpeak Edge™ for the first time in the U.S., and will also present a broad range of IP-based products and professional intercom communication tools, including support for SMPTE 2110-30.   FreeSpeak Edge, the latest addition to the ...

Read More »

2019 #NABShow Live – 2020 NAB Show

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Tuesday, 1pm Host: Ryan Salazar Guests: Jim Chabin – President, The Advanced Imaging Society – The AR/VR Society, Chris Brown – Executive VP, Conventions & Business Operations Subscribe to Broadcast Beat – Producer of NAB Show LIVE on Soundwise

Read More »

2019 #NABShow Live – Location Based Entertainment

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Monday, 12:30pm Host: Brian Seth Hurst Guests: Nancy Bennett – Two Bit Circus, Gregg Katano – Hologate, Jenni Ogden – Eye Q Productions, Lynn Rosenthal – Periscape VR Experience Centers Subscribe to Broadcast Beat – Producer of NAB Show LIVE on Soundwise

Read More »

2019 #NABShow Live – Monday: The Future of Storytelling pt1

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Monday, 5pm Hosts: Ninaad Kulkarni and Pupul Bisht Guests: James Cridland – Radio Futurologist, Richard Welsh – Co-Founder and CEO | Sundog Media Toolkit, Ltd., Andrew Shulkind – Director of Content Innovation & Creative Technologies | M. Bonnieux, Inc. Subscribe to Broadcast Beat – Producer of NAB Show LIVE on Soundwise

Read More »