الرئيسية » مميز » ألان ألدا يحصل على جائزة خدمة 2019 #NABShow المتميزة

ألان ألدا يحصل على جائزة خدمة 2019 #NABShow المتميزة


نبهني

الـ 2019 عرض ناب ينطلق في الاثنين، أبريل شنومكست وسيعرض تقديم جائزة الخدمة المتميزة إلى آلان ألدا والكلمة الرئيسية الافتتاحية وحالة الصناعة غوردون سميث ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي للرابطة الوطنية للمذيعين. مفتوحة لجميع الحاضرين المسجلين مع وصول جميع شارة على المسرح الرئيسي.

كل عام ، يتعرف NAB على أعضاء مجتمع البث الذين قدموا مساهمة كبيرة ودائمة لهذه الصناعة. تشمل قائمة طويلة من الفائزين السابقين بالجائزة روبن روبرتس ، بوب شيفر ، مايكل جيه فوكس ، ماري تايلر مور ، الرئيس رونالد ريغان ، إدوارد ر. مورو ، بوب هوب ، وولتر كرونكايت وأوبرا وينفري ، من بين آخرين.
يشتهر ألداء لدوره البطولي كدكتور هوك بيرس في المسلسل التلفزيوني الناجح "M * A * S * H" ، الذي ظهر لأول مرة في 1972 واستمر في مواسم 11. تم إدخال فيلم "M * A * S * H" ، الدراما الكوميدية التي تم تصويرها خلال الحرب الكورية ، في قاعة مشاهير NAB Broadcasting Hall of Fame في 1996. ألدا ، بالإضافة إلى لعب دور البطولة في المسلسل ، قام أيضًا بتوجيه وشارك في كتابة الحلقة النهائية بطول الميزات في 1983. لا يزال المعرض يحتل المرتبة الأولى في قائمة البرامج العشرة الأكثر مشاهدة في الولايات المتحدة وجعل ألدا الشخص الوحيد الذي يفوز بتمثيل وإخراج وكتابة إيمي لنفس السلسلة.
عرض ناب يتضمن العديد من الأحداث الخاصة التي تقدم نقاشًا حيويًا حول الموضوعات والاتجاهات الرئيسية لتوضيح خبراتك العامة والبناء على ما ستراه وستسمع في قاعة العرض وفي جلسات المؤتمرات وخلال العروض التقديمية على خشبة المسرح. للتسجيل ، اذهب هنا: registration.experientevent.com/ShowNAB191/Flow/ATT/؟tracking=WB11&_ga=2.113198532.1124917358.1548179947-1584449449.1548179947#/registrant//CustomLogin/

من نحن عرض ناب
عرض نابيعتبر 6th-11th ، 2019 في لاس فيغاس ، أكبر معرض إلكتروني للوسائط في العالم يغطي إنشاء المحتوى وإدارته وتقديمه عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. مع الحضور 103,000 من دول 166 و 1,700 + العارضين ، عرض ناب هو السوق النهائي لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية والترفيه. من الخليقة إلى الاستهلاك ، عبر منصات متعددة وعدد لا يحصى من الجنسيات ، 2019 #NABShow هي موطن للحلول التي تتجاوز البث التقليدي واعتناق تسليم المحتوى إلى شاشات جديدة بطرق جديدة.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag
بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي.


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

  • 2019 #NABShow: أضواء على المنتج: HyperDeck Extreme 8K HDR من تصميم Blackmagic - أبريل 8، 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow: مليار دولار وحساب 1 ، SPROCKIT تعلن عن الجولة النهائية من الشركات الناشئة! - أبريل 3، 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow أدوبي تعلن عن إطلاق سحابة إبداعية ضخمة! - أبريل 3، 2019
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » Featured » Alan Alda to Receive the 2019 #NABShow Distinguished Service Award

Alan Alda to Receive the 2019 #NABShow Distinguished Service Award


AlertMe

The 2019 NAB Show kicks off on Monday, April 8th and will feature the presentation of the Distinguished Service Award to Alan Alda and the Opening Keynote and State of the Industry address by Gordon Smith, President and CEO of the National Association of Broadcasters. Open to all registered attendees with All-Badge Access on the Main Stage.

Every year, the NAB recognizes members of the broadcast community who have made a significant and lasting contribution to the industry. The long list of previous award recipients include Robin Roberts, Bob Schieffer, Michael J. Fox, Mary Tyler Moore, President Ronald Reagan, Edward R. Murrow, Bob Hope, Walter Cronkite and Oprah Winfrey, among others.
Alda is best known for his starring role as Dr. Hawkeye Pierce in the hit television series “M*A*S*H,” which debuted in 1972 and ran for 11 seasons. “M*A*S*H,” a comedic drama set during the Korean War, was inducted into the NAB Broadcasting Hall of Fame in 1996. Alda, in addition to playing a starring role in the series, also directed and co-wrote its feature-length final episode in 1983. The show still ranks in the top-ten list of most-watched programs in the U.S. and made Alda the only person to win acting, directing and writing Emmys for the same series.
NAB Show includes various special events that bring forward lively discussion on key topics and trends to round out your overall experiences and build on what you will see and hear on the Show Floor, in conference sessions and during stage presentations. To register go here: registration.experientevent.com/ShowNAB191/Flow/ATT/?tracking=WB11&_ga=2.113198532.1124917358.1548179947-1584449449.1548179947#/registrant//CustomLogin/

About NAB Show
NAB Show, held April 6th-11th, 2019 in Las Vegas, is the world’s largest electronic media show covering the creation, management and delivery of content across all platforms. With 103,000 attendees from 166 countries and 1,700+ exhibitors, NAB Show is the ultimate marketplace for digital media and entertainment. From creation to consumption, across multiple platforms and countless nationalities, 2019 #NABShow  is home to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting and embrace content delivery to new screens in new ways.

About NAB 
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag
Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2019 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. 

 

 


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Latest posts by Matt Harchick (see all)

  • 2019 #NABShow: Product Spotlight: HyperDeck Extreme 8K HDR by Blackmagic Design - April 8, 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow: $1 Billion and Counting, SPROCKIT Announces Final Round of Startups! - April 3, 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow Adobe Announces Huge Creative Cloud Release! - April 3, 2019