تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » الأخبار » الكمي إكس يرحب بنائب الرئيس لتطوير الأعمال Eli Rotholz

الكمي إكس يرحب بنائب الرئيس لتطوير الأعمال Eli Rotholz


نبهني

شركة المحتوى الإبداعي ألكيمي X أضاف إلي روتولز منصب نائب رئيس تطوير الأعمال ، والذي سيكون مقره في مقر الشركة في نيويورك.

يقول جاستين ب. واينبرج ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة Alkemy X: "إن قوة إيلي في حل المشكلات الإبداعي وإنتاج المحتوى يجعله قوة في تطوير الأعمال والموهبة على حد سواء". "نحن نعلم أنه سيترجم سجل نجاحه الرائع إلى Alkemy X."

يقدم Rotholz أكثر من 12 سنوات من المبيعات / تطوير الأعمال والاستراتيجية والتجربة الإنتاجية ، بعد أن بدأ مسيرته المهنية كمندوب مبيعات مستقل للشركات الكبرى مثل Ziegler / Jakubowicz و Moustache NYC. ومن هناك ، عمل في أول موقع داخلي له في Click3X ، حيث قام ببناء وإدارة قائمة متنوعة من المواهب الإخراجية ، بالإضافة إلى عرض الإنتاج المتكامل الحقيقي الأول للشركة والذي يركز على العمل المباشر ، VFX / design / animation ، افتتاحية.

ثم استغل روتولز شغفه باكتشاف وتطوير المواهب الناشئة من خلال رؤيته لإنشاء المحتوى للوصول إلى أفلام جمعية الشرف. انضم في وقت لاحق إلى شركة Hone Production ، وهي شركة إنتاج واستشارية تركز على العلامة التجارية مباشرة ، كمديرة لتطوير الأعمال / المحتوى EP.

ويختتم روتولز قائلاً: "إن عدداً قليلاً جداً من الشركات في الصناعة يمكن أن يتباهى بالقائمة المديرية القوية وقدرات VFX مثل Alkemy X". "بالإضافة إلى العمل الترفيهي المذهل الذي كان Alkemy هل هناك بالتأكيد اتجاه في إنتاجات "الحزمة" الراقية حيث يمكن لشركة واحدة القيام بكل من التصوير المباشر مع مديريها ، وكذلك التحرير و VFX. أنا متحمس لدفع الظرف من وجهة نظر إبداعية وتجارية. "

حول الكيمي X:

Alkemy X هي شركة محتوى إبداعي حائزة على جوائز تقدم إنتاجًا عمليًا فائقًا وتصميما و VFX متطورًا وخدمات ما بعد الإنتاج. نحن ننتج الإعلانات التجارية ، والمحتوى ذو العلامات التجارية ، والشبكات الإبداعية ، والتسويق المتكامل ، والمبادرات الاجتماعية / الرقمية ، والتلفزيونات الطويلة غير المرئية والمؤثرات المرئية للأفلام الروائية ، والتلفزيون العرضي ، والإعلانات التجارية.


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » Alkemy X Welcomes VP of Business Development Eli Rotholz

Alkemy X Welcomes VP of Business Development Eli Rotholz


AlertMe

Creative content company Alkemy X has added Eli Rotholz as Vice President of Business Development, who will be based in the company’s New York headquarters.

“Eli’s strengths in creative problem solving and content production make him a force in both business development and talent curation,” says Justin B. Wineburgh, Alkemy X President & CEO. “We know he’ll translate his incredible track record of success to Alkemy X.”

Rotholz brings more than 12 years of sales/business development, strategy, and production experience, having begun his career as an independent sales rep for top firms like Ziegler/Jakubowicz and Moustache NYC. From there, he worked in his first in-house position at Click3X, where he built and managed a diverse roster of directorial talent, as well as the company’s first truly integrated production offering focusing on live-action, VFX/design/animation, and editorial.

Rotholz then parlayed his passion for discovering and developing emerging talent with his vision for content creation to found Honor Society Films. He later joined Hone Production, a brand-direct-focused production company and consultancy, as Director of Business Development/Content EP.

“Very few companies in the industry can boast the strong directorial roster and VFX capabilities as Alkemy X,” concludes Rotholz. “In addition to the amazing entertainment work that Alkemy does, there’s definitely a trend in high-end ‘package’ productions where one company can do both live-action shoots with their directors, as well as editorial and VFX. I’m excited to push the envelope from both a creative and business standpoint.”

About Alkemy X:

Alkemy X is an award-winning creative content company offering live-action production, design, high-end VFX, and post-production services. We produce commercials, branded content, network creative, integrated marketing, social/digital initiatives, long-form unscripted television and visual effects for feature films, episodic TV, and commercials.


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28.6KPosts