الرئيسية » الأخبار » بيكتف في المعرض شنومكس ناب

بيكتف في المعرض شنومكس ناب


نبهني

طبقت BeckTV تقنية مبتكرة لكل أنواع التثبيت تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك محطات البث التلفزيوني والشبكات والكابلات و الأقمار الصناعية التسهيلات ، مراكز عمليات الشبكة ، الشاحنات الرياضية والهواتف المحمولة ، الملاعب المهنية والجامعية ، دور العبادة. مع هذه التجربة التي لا مثيل لها ، سيكون مهندسو BeckTV متاحين في جميع أنحاء 2019 عرض ناب لمراجعة أحدث التقنيات والاتجاهات جنبا إلى جنب مع أفضل الممارسات في تصميم النظام والتكامل.

في جناح SL5605 الخاص بها ، ستسلط BeckTV الضوء على خدماتها الشاملة وقدرتها على تزويد العملاء بمحل واحد لجميع خدمات التصميم والتكامل ، وأي ميزانية تقريبًا. تقدم BeckTV خدمات كاملة للتخطيط والتصميم والهندسة والمشتريات والتكامل ، وتزيد من إمكانات التصنيع المعدنية والمركبة والخشبية الداخلية الواسعة لإنشاء حلول مخصصة تستند إلى العملاء.

ستتاح لزوار كشك BeckTV أيضًا الفرصة لمناقشة مجموعة متنوعة من الاعتبارات الخاصة ببنيات التصميم الحالية ، بما في ذلك النفقات الرأسمالية مقابل النفقات التشغيلية ؛ التدفقات القائمة على السحابة ؛ الإنتاج عن بعد في المنزل ؛ وأكثر من ذلك ، إلى جانب مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب التي يمكن أن تتخذها هيئات البث عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديثات المنشآت ومشاريع الحقول الخضراء.

تم اختيار Brendan Cline من BeckTV لتقديم ورقة تقنية
تم اختيار بريندان كلاين ، مدير الهندسة في BeckTV ، لتقديم ورقته الفنية خلال 2019 عرض ناب. تبحث الورقة التي تحمل عنوان "بناء مرفق البث المناسب لأعمالك" في تحديات اختيار البنية التحتية المناسبة في وقت لا تزال فيه الحلول القائمة على بروتوكول الإنترنت تتطور بسرعة وتبقى من الصعب العثور على المواهب المختلطة هندسة البث / تكنولوجيا المعلومات. سوف يدرس العرض التقديمي أيضًا تحديات التصميم الحرجة في تخطيط البنية التحتية في SMPTE بيئة إنتاج تتمحور حول ST 2110 IP ، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الصوت ، وعلى تصميم غرفة معدات مركزية للبنية التحتية للألياف القابلة للتطوير. من المقرر تقديم عرض Cline لشهر أبريل 6 ، من 9-10: 20 في الغرفة N260-A.

رابط الصورة: www.wallstcom.com/BeckTV/BeckTV_Brendan-Cline.jpg
صورة توضيحية: بريندان كلاين ، مدير الهندسة في BeckTV

اقتباس الشركة:

"BeckTV هي في طليعة تصميم مرافق البث ، وقمنا بتصميم مرافق تلفزيون احترافية أكثر من أي مُدمج للأنظمة الأخرى. سيكون مهندسونا متاحين في جميع أنحاء NAB لمناقشة التحديات المتعلقة باختيار البنية التحتية والتكنولوجيا المناسبة لأي منشأة بث - بما في ذلك الحلول الحديثة التي تستند إلى 4K و HDR و IP والتي ننفذها في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة - لضمان التشغيل الأقصى الكفاءة وأعلى جودة البث والإنتاج الرياضية الحية. "
- فريد بيك ، الرئيس ، BeckTV

رابط الصورة: www.wallstcom.com/BeckTV/BeckTV_FredBeck.jpg
صورة توضيحية: فريد بيك ، رئيس BeckTV

نظرة عامة على الشركة:

BeckTV هي واحدة من شركات دمج أنظمة التصميم والبناء الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة. مع أكثر من 30 من سنوات الخبرة ، صممت BeckTV وبنيت تسهيلات تليفزيونية أكثر احترافًا لعملاء أكثر من أي مُدمج للأنظمة الأخرى. في كل تطبيق تقريبًا ، بدءًا من الشبكات الإذاعية والكبلية ومحطات التلفزيون المحلية والشاحنات الرياضية وملاعب الملاعب إلى المؤسسات التعليمية ودور العبادة ، يستخدم BeckTV أسلوبًا تعاونيًا لضمان نتائج ناجحة وفي الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. تحتفظ الشركة بمكاتب كاملة الخدمات في دنفر ، نيويورك ، أوستن ، وكذلك مكتب هندسي في واشنطن العاصمة. مزيد من المعلومات حول BeckTV متاحة على www.becktv.com.
جميع العلامات التجارية الواردة هنا هي ملك لأصحابها.

رابط إلى مستند ورد: www.wallstcom.com/BeckTV/190208BeckTV.docx

2019 عرض ناب معاينة
BeckTV
كشك سومنومك

شارك على تويتر: twitter.com/intent/[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]_TV%20is%20heading%20to%20the%202019%[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]%21%20Booth%20SL5605.%20Stop%20by%20and%20discuss%20the%20biggest%20challenges%20of%20selecting%20infrastructure%20and%20tech%20for%20your%20facility.%20%234K%20%23HDR%20%23NAB%20%23systemsintegrator%20%23broadcast%20%23technology%20-%20http://bit.ly/2Dlcig3

BeckTV HQ
6024 محرك التجارة المركزية
Pflugerville، TX 78660
الموقع: www.becktv.com
مكاتب إضافية في دنفر ، نيويورك ، وواشنطن العاصمة

اتبع BeckTV:
الفيسبوك: www.facebook.com/BeckTV-424896514283705/
تغريد: twitter.com/Beck_TV
ينكدين: www.linkedin.com/company/becktv/


نبهني
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » News » BeckTV at the 2019 NAB Show

BeckTV at the 2019 NAB Show


AlertMe

BeckTV has implemented innovative technology for nearly every type of installation, including broadcast and network television stations, cable and satellite facilities, network operations centers, sports and mobile trucks, professional and university stadium venues, and houses of worship. With this unparalleled experience, BeckTV engineers will be on-hand throughout the 2019 NAB Show to review the newest technology and trends along with best practices in system design and integration.

In its booth SL5605, BeckTV will highlight its comprehensive services and ability to provide clients with a one-stop shop for all design and integration services, and for nearly any budget. BeckTV offers complete space planning, design, engineering, purchasing, and integration services, and leverages extensive in-house metal, composite, and wood fabrication capabilities to create truly customized client-based solutions.

Visitors to the BeckTV booth will also have the opportunity to discuss a variety of considerations for today’s design builds, including capital expenditure versus operational expenditure; cloud-based workflows; at-home remote production; and more, along with the broad range of approaches broadcasters can take when it comes to facility updates and greenfield projects.

BeckTV’s Brendan Cline Selected to Present Technical Paper
Brendan Cline, director of engineering at BeckTV, has been selected to present his technical paper during the 2019 NAB Show. The paper, titled, “Building the Right Broadcast Facility for Your Business,” looks at the challenges of choosing the right infrastructure at a time when IP-based solutions are still quickly evolving and hybrid broadcast/IT engineering talent remains hard to find. The presentation will also examine the critical design challenges in planning infrastructure in a SMPTE ST 2110 IP-centric production environment, with a particular focus on audio, and on designing a central equipment room for scalable fiber infrastructure. Cline’s presentation is slated for April 6, from 9-10:20 a.m. in room N260-A.

Photo Link: www.wallstcom.com/BeckTV/BeckTV_Brendan-Cline.jpg
Photo Caption: Brendan Cline, Director of Engineering at BeckTV

Company Quote:

“BeckTV is at the leading edge of broadcast facility design, and we’ve designed more professional television facilities than any other systems integrator. Our engineers will be available throughout NAB to discuss the challenges of selecting the right infrastructure and technology for any broadcast facility — including today’s cutting-edge 4K, HDR, and IP-based solutions that we are implementing across the United States — to ensure maximum operational efficiency and the highest quality broadcast and live sports productions.”
— Fred Beck, President, BeckTV

Photo Link: www.wallstcom.com/BeckTV/BeckTV_FredBeck.jpg
Photo Caption: Fred Beck, President of BeckTV

Company Overview:

BeckTV is one of the United States’ premier design-build systems integrators. With more than 30 years of experience, BeckTV has designed and built more professional television facilities for more customers than any other systems integrator. In virtually every application from broadcast and cable networks, local TV stations, sports trucks, and stadium venues to educational institutions and houses of worship, BeckTV uses a collaborative approach to assure successful outcomes, on time, and on budget. The company maintains full-service offices in Denver, New York, Austin, as well as an engineering office in Washington, D.C. More information about BeckTV is available at www.becktv.com.
All trademarks appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

Link to Word Doc: www.wallstcom.com/BeckTV/190208BeckTV.docx

 

2019 NAB Show Preview
BeckTV
Booth SL5605

Share it on Twitter: twitter.com/intent/tweet?text=.@Beck_TV%20is%20heading%20to%20the%202019%20@NABShow%21%20Booth%20SL5605.%20Stop%20by%20and%20discuss%20the%20biggest%20challenges%20of%20selecting%20infrastructure%20and%20tech%20for%20your%20facility.%20%234K%20%23HDR%20%23NAB%20%23systemsintegrator%20%23broadcast%20%23technology%20-%20http://bit.ly/2Dlcig3

BeckTV HQ
6024 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Website: www.becktv.com
Additional Offices in Denver, New York, and Washington D.C.

Follow BeckTV:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BeckTV-424896514283705/
Twitter: twitter.com/Beck_TV
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/becktv/


AlertMe