Home » News » Blackmagic Design Announces Live Production and Broadcast Update Live Stream

Blackmagic Design Announces Live Production and Broadcast Update Live Stream


AlertMe

Fremont, CA – July 28, 2021Blackmagic Design today announced it will hold a live stream on Thursday, July 29th, 2021, at 10:00 AM PDT Los Angeles time to hear about new developments in live production and broadcast.

Held by CEO and cofounder Grant Petty, the stream will be available from Blackmagic Design’s website, as well as on the company’s YouTube and Facebook pages.

Event Dates and Times
Los Angeles: 10:00 AM PDT – Thursday, July 29, 2021
New York: 1:00 PM EDT – Thursday, July 29, 2021
London, UK: 6:00 PM BST – Thursday, July 29, 2021
Singapore: 1:00 AM SGT – Friday, July 30, 2021
Tokyo: 2:00 AM JST – Friday, July 30, 2021
Sydney, AUS: 3:00 AM AEST – Friday, July 30, 2021

Press Photography
Product photos of all Blackmagic Design products are available at www.blackmagicdesign.com/media/images.

About Blackmagic Design
Blackmagic Design creates the world’s highest quality video editing products, digital film cameras, color correctors, video converters, video monitoring, routers, live production switchers, disk recorders, waveform monitors and real time film scanners for the feature film, post production and television broadcast industries. Blackmagic Design’s DeckLink capture cards launched a revolution in quality and affordability in post production, while the company’s Emmy™ award winning DaVinci color correction products have dominated the television and film industry since 1984. Blackmagic Design continues ground breaking innovations including 6G-SDI and 12G-SDI products and stereoscopic 3D and Ultra HD workflows. Founded by world leading post production editors and engineers, Blackmagic Design has offices in the USA, UK, Japan, Singapore and Australia. For more information, please go to www.blackmagicdesign.com.

Media Contact
Terry Frechette
[email protected]
Tel: +1 (978) 337 0991


AlertMe
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!