الضرب:
الصفحة الرئيسية » الأخبار » ترحب إذاعة Pix بالرسالة ريت مابين مديرة المبيعات الإقليمية المركزية / الجنوبية

ترحب إذاعة Pix بالرسالة ريت مابين مديرة المبيعات الإقليمية المركزية / الجنوبية


نبهني

أعلنت Chelmsford، Mass. - May 13، 2019 - Broadcast Pix ™ اليوم أن شركة Rhett Mappin قد انضمت إلى الشركة كمدير مبيعات إقليمي وفعّال May 1. وسيشرف على المبيعات في جنوب شرق ووسط الولايات المتحدة ، وكذلك منطقة البحر الكاريبي والمكسيك وكندا الوسطى.

كمحترف في مبيعات التكنولوجيا ، تتمتع Mappin بأكثر من 30 من الخبرة في صناعة الوسائط والترفيه. بدأ حياته المهنية كمهندس إذاعة للتلفزيون المحلي ، وانتقل إلى المبيعات في 1989 لأنظمة الفيديو Abekas. منذ ذلك الحين ، شغل منصب مدير المبيعات الإقليمي ل Telestream و, Vizrtو Discreet و Pinnacle Systems ، وكان آخرها نائب رئيس مبيعات ONE CONNXT. Mappin كان عضوا نشطا في SMPTE منذ 1986.

وقال ستيف إليس ، مدير المبيعات في Broadcast Pix: "توفر شركة Rhett سنوات من الخبرة وعلاقات قوية مع العملاء الرئيسيين والموزعين في المناطق الجنوبية والوسطى". "نحن سعداء لوجوده كجزء من فريق Broadcast Pix ، ونتطلع إلى استمرار نمو المبيعات في المنطقة."

ويستند Mappin خارج منطقة أتلانتا الكبرى. اتصل به على 404-861-9796 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

حول البث بيكس
وبفضل مبدل محكم الإقتران ورسومات CG للحركة 3D ، تقدم Broadcast Pix أنظمة إنتاج فيديو حية أكثر تكاملاً بشكل كامل مع تقنية تحكم وتحكم براءة اختراع. بدءًا من الوحدات المدمجة إلى الحلول متعددة الأنظمة على نطاق واسع ، تتميز كل Broadcast Pix بمجموعة أدوات شاملة تجعل من السهل تحسين وتخصيص سير عملك محليًا وعبر IP. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر النظام البيئي BPNet خدمات سحابية آمنة وإدارة أصول. تم تأسيس Broadcast Pixed في 2002 ولديها عملاء في أكثر من دول 100 وهي رائدة في محولات الإنتاج المتكاملة تمامًا لتطبيقات الراديو والبث والبث المباشر والحدث الإذاعي المرئي. تعلم اكثر من خلال www.broadcastpix.com.

Broadcast Pix هي علامة تجارية لشركة Broadcast Pix، Inc. مصنوعة أجهزة التبديل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.


نبهني

Home » News » Broadcast Pix Welcomes Rhett Mappin as Central/South Regional Sales Manager

Broadcast Pix Welcomes Rhett Mappin as Central/South Regional Sales Manager


AlertMe

Chelmsford, Mass. – May 13, 2019 – Broadcast Pix™ today announced Rhett Mappin has joined the company as a regional sales manager, effective May 1. He will oversee sales for the Southeast and Central United States, as well as the Caribbean, Mexico, and Central Canada.

As a technology sales professional, Mappin has more than 30 years of experience in the media and entertainment industry. He started his career as a broadcast engineer for local TV, moving into sales in 1989 for Abekas Video Systems. Since then, he has served as a regional sales manager for Telestream, Vizrt, Discreet, and Pinnacle Systems, and most recently was vice president of sales for ONE CONNXT. Mappin has been an active member of SMPTE since 1986.

“Rhett provides years of experience and strong relationships with key customers and resellers in the South and Central regions,” said Steve Ellis, director of sales, Broadcast Pix. “We are happy to have him as part of the Broadcast Pix team, and look forward to continued sales growth in the area.”

Mappin is based out of the greater Atlanta metropolitan area. Contact him at 404-861-9796 or via email at [email protected].

About Broadcast Pix
With a tightly coupled switcher and 3D motion graphics CG, Broadcast Pix provides the most fully integrated live video production systems with patented control and automation technology. From compact units to large-scale, multi-system solutions, every Broadcast Pix features an extensive toolset that makes it easy to optimize and customize your workflows locally and over IP. Plus, its BPNet ecosystem provides secure cloud services and asset management. Founded in 2002, Broadcast Pix has customers in more than 100 countries and is the leader in fully integrated production switchers for government, broadcast, streaming, live event, and visual radio applications. Learn more at www.broadcastpix.com.

Broadcast Pix is a trademark of Broadcast Pix, Inc. Patented. Switchers are made in USA.

 


AlertMe