БИТЬ:
Главная » Пресс-релизы

Пресс-релизы

Список участников 2017 #NABShow

  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

Если мы не упомянем 2017 NAB Show After-Party, мы бы оставили огромный кусок удовольствия, связанного с шоу NAB! Посмотрите ниже и нажмите на детали партии NAB Show для получения дополнительной информации, так как некоторые из них либо являются частными, либо только по приглашению, либо имеют плату за вход. Это бегущий список и самый полный вы найдете! Мы ...

Прочитайте больше "

Журнал Broadcast Beat назван продюсером NAB Show LIVE

  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

Broadcast Beat Magazine будет основным присутствием на 2016 NAB Show через его сотрудников, показывая ровинг-съемочную группу, освещение в социальных сетях и «live-blogging» April 16 - 21, 2016. Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) Январь 5, 2016 - Трансляция LIVE от NAB Show Studio ONE, начало в воскресенье, апрель 17th до четверга апреля 21st, Broadcast Beat Magazine будет GLOW с ...

Прочитайте больше "

Broadcast Beat Awards Приходит на IBC Show #IBC2015 @IBCShow

2015 IBC Show Broadcast Beat Awards
  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

Всегда предлагая вам самые лучшие и последние новости и информацию о студийной индустрии, Broadcast Beat Magazine объявила о возврате «Broadcast Beat Awards» в компании 2015 IBC Show - Recognizing, создающие новые и инновационные продукты и услуги для вещания и публикации -производственные отрасли. Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) Август 3, 2015 «Broadcast Beat Magazine» продолжает лидировать ...

Прочитайте больше "

Ветеран индустрии Кертис Чан назначен старшим редактором журнала Broadcast Beat

  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

Онлайн-публикация продолжает расширять круг читателей на рынке создания контента, управления контентом и доставки контента - добавляет ветеран отрасли в Broadcast Beat Magazine Team Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM), март 19, 2015 - Broadcast Beat Magazine, ведущий онлайн-издание средств массовой информации, продолжает свой звездный рост, привлекая некоторые из самых опытных талантов отрасли. Журнал ...

Прочитайте больше "

Объявление #NABShow Social Media Dashboard @BroadcastBeat

  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

Стремясь предоставить вам самые лучшие и последние новости и информацию о студийной индустрии, онлайн-журнал «www.broadcastbeat.com» недавно добавил панель мониторинга социальных сетей на веб-сайт Broadcast Beat Magazine. Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) Февраль 26th, 2015 «Broadcast Beat Magazine» продолжает возглавлять конкурс, предоставляя вам панель инструментов Social Media. Если ты когда-либо ...

Прочитайте больше "

Broadcast Beat LIVE в Амстердаме @IBCShow от @Teradek #IBCShow

  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ РАСПИСАНИЕ НИЖЕ И ЖИВОЙ ВЕЩАТЕЛЬ В НОМЕРЕ ЭТОГО ПОЧТА! Будучи преданным вам, самым лучшим и последним в новостях и новостях в студийной индустрии, онлайн-журнал - www.broadcastbeat.com - объявляет о своем освещении шоу IBN Show 2014, в котором представлена ​​передача Джанет Энн Уэст в прямом эфире с выставочного этажа в Амстердаме через Teradek ЖИТЬ. ...

Прочитайте больше "

Объявление журнала Broadcast Beat - во время #IBC2014

  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

Он призван предоставить вам самые лучшие и самые последние новости и информацию о студийной индустрии, онлайн-журнал - www.broadcastbeat.com - объявляет о выпуске своей первой публикации IBC Edition Digital Publication - чтобы вы были в курсе событий и присутствовали на выставке 2014 IBC Show. Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) Сентябрь 11, 2014 - «Broadcast Beat Magazine» продолжает возглавлять конкурс ...

Прочитайте больше "

Broadcast Beat Awards Приходит на @IBCShow! #IBC2014

  • Поделиться страницей в Твиттере
  • Поделиться страницей в Facebook
  • Поделиться страницей на LinkedIn
  • Стержень на Pinterest

Всегда предлагая вам самые лучшие и последние новости и информацию о студийной индустрии, www.broadcastbeat.com объявила о том, что Broadcast Beat Awards выйдет на 2014 IBC Show в Амстердаме! Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM): «Broadcast Beat Magazine» продолжает лидировать, восхваляя эти студийные компании за достижения в области и уникальные инновации в продуктах и ​​услугах. ...

Прочитайте больше "

Home » Press Releases

Press Releases

2017 #NABShow Party List

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

If we don’t mention the 2017 NAB Show After-Parties, we would be leaving out a huge chunk of the fun associated with the NAB Show! Look below and click on the NAB Show party details for more information, as some are either private, by invitation only or have an admission charge. This is a running list and the most comprehensive you will find! We ...

Read More »

Broadcast Beat Magazine Named Producer of NAB Show LIVE

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Broadcast Beat Magazine will be a major presence at the 2016 NAB Show via its staff, featuring roving film crews, social media coverage and “live-blogging” April 16 – 21, 2016.   Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) January 5, 2016 – Broadcasting LIVE from NAB Show Studio ONE, beginning Sunday April 17th through Thursday April 21st, Broadcast Beat Magazine will GLOW with the ...

Read More »

Broadcast Beat Awards Coming to IBC Show #IBC2015 @IBCShow

2015 IBC Show Broadcast Beat Awards
  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Always bringing you the absolute best and latest in studio industry news and information, Broadcast Beat Magazine has announced the return of the “Broadcast Beat Awards,” to the 2015 IBC Show – Recognizing companies creating new and innovative products & services to the broadcasting and post-production industries. Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) August 3, 2015 “Broadcast Beat Magazine” continues to lead the way by ...

Read More »

Industry Veteran Curtis Chan Named Senior Editor for Broadcast Beat Magazine

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Online publication continues to expand readership across the content creation, content management and content delivery markets – adds industry veteran to the Broadcast Beat Magazine Team   Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM), March 19 , 2015 – Broadcast Beat Magazine, a leading online communications media publication is continuing its stellar growth by attracting some of the industry’s most experienced talent. The magazine ...

Read More »

Announcing the #NABShow Social Media Dashboard @BroadcastBeat

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Committed to bringing you the absolute best and latest in studio industry news and information, the online magazine “ www.broadcastbeat.com“ has recently added a social media dashboard to the Broadcast Beat Magazine website.   Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) February 26th, 2015 “Broadcast Beat Magazine” is continuing to top the competition by giving you a Social Media Dashboard. If you ever ...

Read More »

Broadcast Beat LIVE in Amsterdam @IBCShow from @Teradek #IBCShow

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

SEE THE SCHEDULE BELOW AND THE LIVE BROADCAST AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS POST! Committed to bringing you the absolute best and latest in studio industry news and information, the online magazine – www.broadcastbeat.com – is announcing its coverage of The 2014 IBC Show, featuring Janet Anne West broadcasting live from the Show Floor in Amsterdam via Teradek LIVE.   ...

Read More »

Announcing Broadcast Beat Magazine – In Time for #IBC2014

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

  Committed to bringing you the absolute best and latest in studio industry news and information, the online magazine – www.broadcastbeat.com – is announcing its first edition IBC Edition Digital Publication – to keep you informed and in-touch during The 2014 IBC Show.   Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM) September 11, 2014 – “Broadcast Beat Magazine” is continuing to top the competition ...

Read More »

Broadcast Beat Awards Coming to @IBCShow! #IBC2014

  • Share Page on Twitter
  • Share Page on Facebook
  • Share Page on LinkedIn
  • Pin on Pinterest

Always bringing you the absolute best and latest in studio industry news and information, www.broadcastbeat.com has announced that the Broadcast Beat Awards is coming to the 2014 IBC Show in Amsterdam! Ft. Lauderdale, FL (GCOMM): “Broadcast Beat Magazine” continues to lead the way by lauding those studio industry companies for advancements in the field and unique innovations in products and services. ...

Read More »