تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » منتجات مميزة » لا تفوّت حضور مجموعة مستخدمي Pro Pro في Los Angeles Creative في شهر حزيران 27th!

لا تفوّت حضور مجموعة مستخدمي Pro Pro في Los Angeles Creative في شهر حزيران 27th!


نبهني

يوم الأربعاء ، يونيو 27th ، The لوس أنجلوس تحتفل مجموعة مستخدمي Creative Pro، (LACPUG) بالذكرى السنوية 18th في مسرح المعرض في هوليوود، كا بداية من 6: 45PM. سيعرض هذا الحدث لأول مرة فيلم رسمي من برادلي أولسن (الذي سيكون في الحضور ، وسيستضيف منتدى سؤال وجواب) OFF THE TRACKS ، فيلم وثائقي عن Final Cut Pro X. OFF THE TRACKS هو مشروع يموله الحشد الذي يركز على إزالة أي مفاهيم خاطئة لمنصة تحرير FCP X الفائزة بالجوائز.

"يقدم هذا الفيلم الوثائقي مقابلات حصرية مع المحترفين المبدعين الذين يستخدمون البرنامج والمطورين الذين قاموا بإنشائه. لماذا قامت Apple بعمل Final Cut Pro X؟ مع تضليل المعلومات الخاطئة ، تهدف Off the Tracks إلى تنقية الهواء مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ". صرح براد اولسن

في الحضور (ورهنًا بالتوافر) سيكون فريق FCP الأصلي لمايكل فول ، وتيم سيردا وبول ساكوني الذي قام بتغيير عمل عالم التحرير غير الخطي. سوف ينضم مبدع FCP راندي Ubillos (الذي خلق أيضا Adobe Premiere ، Aperture ، iMovie 08 ، و FCP X) من قبل رئيس LACPUG سوف يناقش مايكل هورتون التاريخ وراء السنوات الأولى من FCP وكيف لعب FCP دورا رئيسيا في الثورة الرقمية!

"نعتزم القيام برحلة العودة إلى البداية ،" يقول هورتون. "العودة إلى السنوات الأولى من لوس أنجلوس Final Cut Pro User Group والثورة الرقمية. العودة إلى بدايات Final Cut Pro ، من أصولها في Macromedia على طول الطريق حتى Final Cut Pro X. لن يكون هناك مشاهد من قبل قط ، ولم يسمع من قبل قصص ".

احصل على تذاكرك مقابل 10.00 $ فقط والتي هي معروضة للبيع الآن في موقع LACPUG. وستكون الليلة مليئة بالطعام والشراب وبالطبع ، "السحب العالمي الشهير". لا تنتظر ، لأن التذاكر تباع بسرعة والقدرة محدودة.

اتبع الرابط هنا: www.lafcpug.org/user_schedule.html

"سيكون هذا احتفالًا رائعًا وليلة خاصة جدًا" يقول مايكل هورتون ، المؤسس والرئيس الحالي للمجموعة. "أي شخص يفكر في أن يكون جزءًا من هذا الحدث يجب أن يحصل على تذاكره قريبًا".

حول مجموعة مستخدمي LA Creative Pro:

ال لوس أنجلوس تم إنشاء مجموعة مستخدمي Creative Pro ، (كانت في السابق مجموعة مستخدمي LA Final Cut Pro) في شهر يونيو من 2000 وهي الآن تضم عضوية كاملة لأكثر من 6000 في جميع أنحاء العالم. يجتمع LACPUG مرة في الشهر هوليوود ، كاليفورنيا. حيث يجذب الناس 200-250 اجتماعًا. برئاسة مايكل هورتون ، تعد LACPUG أكبر مجموعة مستخدمين مخصصة لقراء القصص الرقمية في العالم. www.lafcpug.org/user_schedule.html


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » Featured » Don’t Miss the Los Angeles Creative Pro User Group Event on June 27th!

Don’t Miss the Los Angeles Creative Pro User Group Event on June 27th!


AlertMe

On Wednesday, June 27th, The Los Angeles Creative Pro User Group, (LACPUG) will celebrate its 18th Anniversary at the Gallery Theater in Hollywood, CA beginning at 6:45PM. The event will feature the official movie debut of Bradley Olsen’s (whom will be in attendance, and will be hosting a question and answer forum) OFF THE TRACKS, a documentary about Final Cut Pro X. OFF THE TRACKS is a crowd funded project which focuses on clearing any misconceptions of the award winning FCP X video editing platform.

“This documentary features exclusive interviews with the creative professionals who use the software and the developers who created it. Why did Apple make Final Cut Pro X? With misinformation running amok, Off The Tracks aims to clear the air once and for all.” stated Brad Olsen

In attendance (and subject to availability) will be the original FCP team of Michael Wohl, Tim Serda and Paul Saccone who’s work changed the world of non-linear editing practices. FCP creator Randy Ubillos  (who also created Adobe Premiere, Aperture, iMovie  08, and FCP X) will be joined by LACPUG head Michael Horton will discuss the history behind the early years of FCP and how FCP played a major role in the digital revolution!

“We intend to take a trip back to the beginning,” says Horton. “Back to the early years of the Los Angeles Final Cut Pro User Group and the Digital Revolution. Back to the beginnings of Final Cut Pro, from its origins at Macromedia all the way until Final Cut Pro X. There will be never before seen footage, and never before heard stories.” 



Get your tickets for only $10.00 which are on sale now at the LACPUG website.The night will be fill of food and drinks and of course, the “World Famous Raffle.” Don’t wait, becase tickets are selling fast and capacity is limited.

Follow the link here: www.lafcpug.org/user_schedule.html



“This is going to be a wonderful celebration and a very special night,” says Michael Horton, founder and current head of the group. “Anyone considering being a part of this event should get their tickets soon.”


About the LA Creative Pro User Group:

The Los Angeles Creative Pro User Group, (Formerly the LA Final Cut Pro User Group) was established in June of 2000 and now boasts a total membership of over 6000 people worldwide. LACPUG meets once a month in Hollywood, Ca. where it attracts 200-250 people a meeting. Headed up by Michael Horton, LACPUG is the largest User Group dedicated to digital storytellers in the world. www.lafcpug.org/user_schedule.html


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Latest posts by Matt Harchick (see all)