الضرب:
الصفحة الرئيسية » الأخبار » تخيل الاتصالات تعين كين جولد رئيسًا لمبيعات البث والشبكات في كندا

تخيل الاتصالات تعين كين جولد رئيسًا لمبيعات البث والشبكات في كندا


نبهني

خبير صناعي يجلب مهارات قيادية واسعة في المبيعات لقيادة خطة نمو Imagine للمنطقة

تورنتو ، مايو 21 ، 2019 - تخيل الاتصالات عيّنت كين جولد مديراً تنفيذيًا للحساب في كندا للعمل في مجال الشبكات والتواصل. بصفته الجديدة ، يكون جولد مسؤولاً عن التوسع تخيل الاتصالاتالتواجد عبر كندا ودعم المذيعين وشركات الإعلام أثناء انتقالهم إلى الملكية الفكرية والسحابة والمحاكاة الافتراضية.

Gould هو خبير مبيعات ذو خبرة عالية في مجال البث والإعلام والترفيه ، وقد خدم في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 25 سنوات. مع مهنة مبيعات ناجحة بشكل لا يصدق استنادًا إلى المعرفة المتخصصة بسير العمل الإعلامي للبث التلفزيوني والإنتاج المباشر للحدث ، احتلت Gould مناصب قيادية في شركات مثل EVS البث ، غراس فالي ، Nevion, روس فيديو والتلفزيون ماجيك.

وقال جولد: "هذا وقت حاسم ومثير بالنسبة للمذيعين أثناء انتقالهم إلى سير عمل يعمل على بروتوكول الإنترنت". "من الرائع العودة إلى Imagine - الشركة الرائدة في السوق منذ فترة طويلة في تنفيذ التكنولوجيا التحويلية في جميع أنحاء الصناعة. إن سجل الشركة لمساعدة المذيعين على تحديد خطط الانتقال التي تقدم الإنتاجية والقابلية للتوسعة والمرونة يتحدث عن نفسه ، إلى جانب الولاء والثناء والثقة التي يتلقونها من عملائهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. "

تخيل الاتصالاتأضافت Glodina Connan-Lostanlen ، SVP & GM Americas ، Playout & Networking Solutions ، "نحن حريصون على أن يضطلع كين بهذا الدور الرئيسي لدى عودته إلى Imagine. إن معرفته العميقة بصناعة البث وفهمها لوتيرة التغيير السريعة ستمكنه من توجيه عملائنا في خياراتهم عند الانتقال نحو بيئة بروتوكول الإنترنت بالكامل. كين هو أيضا راسخة ومحترمة داخل تخيل الاتصالات فريق ومع عملائنا وشركائنا. يسعدنا أن نعيده على متن الطائرة ".

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تخيل الاتصالات"المنتجات والحلول ، يرجى زيارة www.imaginecommunications.com.

###

التقديم تخيل الاتصالات
تخيل الاتصالات تمكن وسائل الإعلام وصناعة الترفيه من خلال الابتكار التحويلي. يعتمد المذيعون والشبكات ومقدمو خدمات الفيديو والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم على حلول تحسين الدخل وحلول الإيرادات المحسنة والشاشات متعددة الاستخدامات في المستقبل كل يوم لدعم عمليات المهام الحرجة. اليوم ، ما يقرب من نصف قنوات الفيديو في العالم تتجول في منتجاتنا ، وحلولنا البرمجية تقرب ما يقرب من ثلث عائدات الإعلانات العالمية. من خلال الابتكار المستمر ، نحن نقدم حلول الشبكات وسير العمل الأكثر تقدمًا في مجال بروتوكول الإنترنت ، والسحابية ، والمعرَّفة بالبرمجيات ، في المجال. يزور www.imaginecommunications.com لمزيد من المعلومات، ومتابعتنا على تويترimagine_comms.


نبهني

Home » News » Imagine Communications Appoints Ken Gould to Head up Playout and Networking Sales in Canada

Imagine Communications Appoints Ken Gould to Head up Playout and Networking Sales in Canada


AlertMe

 

Industry expert brings extensive sales leadership skills to spearhead Imagine’s growth plan for region

 

TORONTO, May 21, 2019Imagine Communications has appointed Ken Gould as Account Executive in Canada for its playout and networking business. In his new capacity, Gould is responsible for expanding Imagine Communications’ presence across Canada and supporting broadcasters and media companies as they migrate to IP, cloud and virtualization.

Gould is a highly experienced sales professional in the broadcast, media and entertainment sector, having served in the industry for over 25 years. With an incredibly successful sales career based on specialist knowledge of media workflows for broadcast television and live event production, Gould has held leadership positions at such companies as EVS Broadcast, Grass Valley, Nevion, Ross Video and TV Magic.

“This is a critical and exciting time for broadcasters as they transition to an all-IP workflow,” said Gould. “It’s fantastic to return to Imagine — a long-standing market leader in the implementation of transformational technology across the industry. The company’s track record for helping broadcasters define transition plans that deliver productivity, scalability and flexibility speaks for itself, along with the loyalty, praise and trust they receive from their customers worldwide.”

Imagine Communications’ Glodina Connan-Lostanlen, SVP & GM Americas, Playout & Networking Solutions, added, “We are eager to have Ken take on this key role on his return to Imagine. His deep knowledge of the broadcast industry and understanding of its fast pace of change will enable him to guide our customers in their choices when moving towards an all-IP environment. Ken is also well established and respected within the Imagine Communications team and with our customers and partners. We’re delighted to have him back on board.”

For more information about Imagine Communications’ products and solutions, please visit www.imaginecommunications.com.

###

About Imagine Communications
Imagine Communications empowers the media and entertainment industry through transformative innovation. Broadcasters, networks, video service providers and enterprises around the world rely on our optimized, future-proof, multiscreen video and revenue enablement solutions every day to support their mission-critical operations. Today, nearly half of the world’s video channels traverse our products, and our software solutions drive close to a third of global ad revenue. Through continuous innovation, we are delivering the most advanced IP, cloud-enabled, software-defined network and workflow solutions in the industry. Visit www.imaginecommunications.com for more information, and follow us on Twitter @imagine_comms.

 


AlertMe