Home » News » JetStor, ATTO & RAIDIX:  Reduce latency with any application, on any network, with this solution!  

JetStor, ATTO & RAIDIX:  Reduce latency with any application, on any network, with this solution!  


AlertMe

How JetStor appliances powered by RAIDIX, connected by ATTO, help companies from every industry optimize their data storage TCO and achieve top performance and reliability.

Date: August 8, 2017 (Tuesday)
Time: 10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST
Venue: ONLINE

REGISTER HERE!

Description: ATTO, JetStor and RAIDIX have teamed up to show you how reduced latency can provide an exponential increase in performance to your workflow, saving you time and money. Attend this webinar with us, and be entered to win one of five $15 Starbucks gift cards!

 


AlertMe
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!