تتجه الآن:
اكسسورات منزلية » الأخبار » KDX / Dimenco لتقديم واقع مقلد (SR) في أسبوع العرض 2018

KDX / Dimenco لتقديم واقع مقلد (SR) في أسبوع العرض 2018


نبهني

وستسلط مظاهرة إثبات المفهوم الضوء على خطط لإجراء محاكاة غامرة يمكن تجربتها دون ارتداء ملابس أو شاشات أو نظارات مثبتة على الرأس.

VELDHOVEN ، هولندا - ستقدم شركة Dimenco ، وهي شركة رائدة عالمياً في تقنيات العرض والشركة المملوكة بالكامل لشركة KDX ، مفهومها عن نظام عرض Realymate Reality (SR) الأول من نوعه في أسبوع العرض الخاص بمجتمع المعلومات ، مايو 20 - 25 في لوس أنجلوس مركز المؤتمرات. وستعرض هذه المظاهرة التقنيات الناشئة لتقديم تجربة تشبه الواقع الافتراضي بدون نظارات أو أجهزة محمولة باليد أو معدات أخرى يمكن ارتداؤها. كما سيضم تقنية "haptics" في منتصف الهواء ، من Ultrahaptics الشريك الاستراتيجي ، والتي ستسمح للمستخدمين بالتفاعل مع الأشياء المحاكاة كما تفعل مع نظرائهم في العالم الحقيقي.

سوف تقدم KDX / Dimenco عينة من عروض SR في كشك 1519 على أرض العرض والتظاهرات الكاملة في صالة العرض خارج الموقع. ستشمل العروض التجريبية خارج الموقع عمليات محاكاة تسمح للمستخدمين باستكشاف بيئة الغابة ، والقيام برحلة مذهلة على طائرة شراعية معلقة والانخراط في تجارب مثيرة وغامرة أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعمل شركة Dimenco كراعٍ لبرنامج غداء الوسائط السنوي في "عرض أسبوع" وذلك في تمام الساعة الثانية عشر من شهر مايوnd في غرفة الصحافة 507. سيقدم المدير التنفيذي لشركة Dimenco Maarten Tobias عرضًا مختصرًا حول مستقبل Simulated Reality في الحدث وسيعرض خطط الشركة لتقديم أول مجموعة تطوير وإنتاج المنتج في 2019.

يقول توبياس: "نحن نؤمن بمستقبل بلا حدود ، حيث لا تكون حواسنا وموقعنا الجغرافي الحدود ، ولكن نقطة البداية". "مع العقول الأكثر سطوعًا في صناعتنا ، نعمل على تطوير التكنولوجيا لخلق تجربة جديدة ، تجربة تجمع الناس أينما كانوا. نحن نسميها "محاكاة الواقع".

KDX / Dimenco في طليعة صناعة تجارب غامرة متعددة الحواس ، كتلك التي تظهر في أفلام مثل شفرة عداء، حقيقة. الواقع المحاكى هو الخطوة المنطقية التالية لما هو أبعد من الواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز. سيسمح ذلك للأشخاص بمشاهدة الكائنات والبيئات والشخصيات المحاكية للكمبيوتر وسماعها والتفاعل معها دون نظارات أو ملابس.

ويشير توبياس إلى أن "التكنولوجيا تعد بإعادة تعريف مفهوم" التجربة ". "لن يحد الوقت ، والموقع ، والإمكانيات ، بل وحتى الميزانية ، مما يمكنك تجربته".

عروض الواقع المحاكية في جناح Dimenco خارج الموقع هي فقط بالحجز. للحجوزات ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Greg Agostinelli at greg@dimenco.eu.

حول KDX

تأسست في أغسطس 2001 ، Kangdexin Composite Material Group (KDX) هي شركة تكنولوجيا مواد تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع مواد البوليمر العالية. KDX ، المدرجة (رمز الأسهم: 002450) في شنتشن سوق الأوراق المالية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في يوليو 2010 ، ينطوي على ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية للمواد الترقق مادة الفيلم والمواد الكهروضوئية والمواد الكربونية ، ويحافظ على مكانة رائدة في المنافسة العالمية.

تمتلك KDX التي لها سقف سوقي يبلغ $ 10 مليارًا أربعة مجموعات أعمال رئيسية ، عبر الشركات الفرعية 30 ، ومراكز 9 R & D في دول ومناطق 8 ، وشبكة تسويق عالمية عبر بلدان ومناطق 80.

حول Dimenco

تأسست في 2010 في Veldhoven ، هولندا ، Dimenco شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل ، هي شركة تكنولوجيا رائدة تجلب الإثارة والواقع إلى العالم. تعتبر Dimenco شركة رائدة في السوق العالمية في مجال التصور المكاني مع المنتجات الحائزة على جوائز عالية الجودة. نحن نحقق الواقع.

www.dimenco.eu

www.kangdexin.com


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.5Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » KDX/Dimenco to Introduce Simulated Reality (SR) at Display Week 2018

KDX/Dimenco to Introduce Simulated Reality (SR) at Display Week 2018


AlertMe

Proof-of-concept demonstration will highlight plans for immersive simulations that can be experienced without wearables, head-mounted displays or glasses.

VELDHOVEN, The Netherlands—Dimenco, an international pioneer in display technologies and fully owned subsidiary of KDX, will present its concept for a first-of-its kind Simulated Reality (SR) display system at the Society for Information Display’s Display Week, May 20 – 25 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. The demonstration will showcase emerging technologies to deliver a virtual reality-like experience without glasses, hand-held devices or other wearable gear. It will also feature mid-air haptics technology, from strategic partner Ultrahaptics, that will allow users to interact with simulated objects just as they do with their real-world counterparts.

KDX/Dimenco will offer sample SR demonstrations at booth 1519 on the show floor and full demonstrations at its offsite showroom. The offsite demos will include simulations that will allow users to explore a jungle environment, take a breathtaking ride on a hang glider and engage in other thrilling, immersive experiences.

Additionally, Dimenco will serve as sponsor for Display Week’s annual Media Lunch on at noon on May 22nd in Press Room 507. Dimenco CEO Maarten Tobias will make a short presentation on the future of Simulated Reality at the event and present the company’s plans for introducing its first development kit and product launch in 2019.

“We believe in a future without limits, where our senses and physical location aren’t the boundary, but the starting point,” says Tobias. “Together with the brightest minds in our industry, we are developing technology to create a new experience, one that brings people together no matter where they are. We call it Simulated Reality.”

KDX/Dimenco is at the forefront of making multi-sensory immersive experiences, like those pictured in such films as Blade Runner, a reality. Simulated Reality is the next logical step beyond virtual reality and augmented reality. It will allow people to see, hear and interact with computer-simulated objects, environments and characters, without glasses or wearables.

“The technology promises to redefine the very concept of ‘experience,’” notes Tobias. “Time, location, capabilities and even budget will no longer limit what you can experience.”

Simulated Reality demonstrations at Dimenco’s offsite suite are by reservation only. For bookings, contact Greg Agostinelli at greg@dimenco.eu.

About KDX

Established in August 2001, Kangdexin Composite Material Group (KDX) is a material technology firm mainly engaged in development, production and sale of high polymer materials. KDX, listed (stock code: 002450) in Shenzhen small and medium-sized enterprise stock market in July 2010, involves three major material fields -Laminating Film material, photoelectric material and carbon material, and maintains a leading position in the global competition.

KDX with a market cap of $10 billion owns four major business clusters, over 30 subsidiary companies, 9 R&D centers in 8 countries and regions, and a global marketing network across over 80 countries and regions.

About Dimenco

Founded in 2010 in Veldhoven, the Netherlands, Dimenco a fully owned subsidiary, is a leading technology company bringing excitement and reality to the world. Dimenco is recognized as a global market leader in spatial visualization with high-quality award-winning products. We Bring Reality.

www.dimenco.eu

www.kangdexin.com


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28KPosts