الرئيسية » مميز » 2019 #NABShow: وسائل الإعلام والتكنولوجيا وسائل الترفيه المؤتمرات

2019 #NABShow: وسائل الإعلام والتكنولوجيا وسائل الترفيه المؤتمرات


نبهني

#NABShow 2019 هي معبأة بالمؤتمرات والدورات الإعلامية التي احتفل بها القادة ومن المؤكد أن يشاركوا خبراتهم الفريدة وأساليبهم المتخصصة وحلولهم للمشاكل. هذا هو المكان المناسب لصقل مهاراتك ، والحصول على الإلهام لتوجيه الاتهام إلى مهنتك.

مؤتمر البث وتكنولوجيا المعلومات

تم تصميم هذا البرنامج الشهير لمهندسي وفنيي البث ومديري تكنولوجيا الوسائط ومهندسي العقود ومصنعي معدات البث والموزعين والاستشاريين الهندسيين ومهندسي البحث والتطوير. تنظر العروض التقديمية في المشكلات الملحة التي تواجه المتخصصين في وسائل الإعلام اليوم ، بما في ذلك الانتقال المستمر إلى تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأنظمة المستندة إلى بروتوكول الإنترنت. يوفر التركيز على أنظمة الجيل التالي في جميع أنحاء النظام الإيكولوجي لتوصيل الوسائط إلى المؤتمر تركيزًا استشرافيًا بلا ريب.

انظر الجدول هنا: nab19.mapyourshow.com/7_0/sessions/index.cfm?srch-type=sessiontype&srch-query=1&srch-showresults=true&CFID=41958351&CFTOKEN=c89fd457e4319109-116814EB-C9DD-7A77-79F21EF943D24348

أعمال وسائل الإعلام:

يقدم هذا البرنامج الأدوات والاتجاهات والأفكار للمساعدة في ازدهار أعمالك. يستهدف هذا البرنامج تغطية المشهد الإعلامي عبر العديد من طرق ومنصات التسليم ، ويستهدف ملكية الراديو والتلفزيون والمديرين التنفيذيين لإدارة المحطات ، بالإضافة إلى قادة من الكبلات الرقمية والكابلات الأقمار الصناعية الشركات. تنقسم الجلسات إلى القانون والسياسة والإعلان والمبيعات والتسويق وتطوير الأعمال. دفع عملك إلى النجاح في 2019! ملحوظة: مفتوح أمام فليكس كونفرنس وحائزي المؤتمر فليكس الدورة 3.

استراتيجيات المحتوى:

يجمع هذا المسار بين مديري البرامج الترفيهية والترفيه المشاركين في تطوير ومبيعات التوزيع والترخيص واكتساب ونمو المحتوى عبر المنصات. ما هي الفرصة للمخرجين ومقدمي الخدمات الإعلامية والشركات المصنعة للعلامات التجارية وشركات الإعلام والمؤثرين الاجتماعيين؟ من خلال مزيج من الكلمات الأساسية والعروض التقديمية الخاصة وحلقات النقاش ، يتناول هذا المسار استراتيجيات الإيرادات والتحديات والفرص الخاصة بأسواق المحتوى الرأسي المربحة والمتنامية بما في ذلك الرياضة والسفر وأسلوب الحياة والأحداث الحية والرياضات والبودكاست. ملحوظة: مفتوح أمام فليكس كونفرنس وحائزي المؤتمر فليكس الدورة 3.

سلسلة ماجستير الإبداعية:

استمتع بمشاهدة التصميمات مع طاقم العمل المسؤول عن الأفلام الروائية الأكثر ابتكارًا وشعبية اليوم والمسلسلات التلفزيونية وخبرات OTT. تعرّف على كيفية قيام صانعي الأفلام والمعارضين بتصميم تغيير مظهر اللعبة على المجموعة ، واستنباط العروض الدقيقة واللقطات المعقدة التي تم تصميمها. تعرّف على الطريقة التي طبقت بها أحدث التقنيات لحل تحديات سير العمل وفهم كيف يقوم مبتكرو المحتوى اليوم بإعادة اختراع سرد القصص لجماهير القرن الحادي والعشرين. ملحوظة: مفتوح أمام فليكس كونفرنس وحائزي المؤتمر فليكس الدورة 3.

التبادل الرقمي في المستقبل:

مع التركيز الحاد على زيادة العائد الرقمي للوسائط المحلية ، يجمع هذا الحدث المسؤولين الرقميين والمديرين والمديرين العامين ومديري الحسابات معًا لمناقشة تفاعلية للاتجاهات والاستراتيجيات الرقمية للأسواق المحلية. متنوع يناقش مزيج من العقول المشرقة والخبراء كيف ستؤثر التقنيات المستقبلية على وسائل الإعلام المحلية واستراتيجيات الاستفادة من الفرص الحالية.

مؤتمر مستقبل السينما:

في القرن 21st ، لم تعد السينما محصورة في بيئة مسرحية. من خلال المستهلكين الذين يبحثون عن محتوى عبر منافذ توزيع لا تعد ولا تحصى ، فإن المبدعين يعملون بجد للحفاظ على النية الفنية في مشهد دائم التطور. ولكن هل يجب أن تكون هذه هي الأولوية القصوى؟ سوف يستكشف مستقبل السينما هذا ، وغيره من الأسئلة المثيرة للتفكير بينما ندرس مستقبل صناعة الأفلام.

ندوة تقنية NXT:

هذا البرنامج يسلط الضوء على التطورات المتطورة التي تعيد تشكيل وتوزيع واستهلاك محتوى الترفيه. انضم إلى قادة الفكر والعوامل الحفازة من صناعات الترفيه والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والتكنولوجيا والخدمات لإلقاء نظرة من الداخل على التقنيات الناشئة التي تعرقل كل شيء من العملية الإبداعية لنماذج الأعمال وسلوك المستهلك.

سلسلة المؤثرون:

يكشف المشاهير والقادة التنفيذيون من الرياضات والترفيه ووسائل الإعلام عن استراتيجياتهم للتأثير على انتقال أعمالهم أو وظائفهم في سلسلة من المحادثات النيران والمحادثات على غرار TED ومناقشات الحميمة. تعد هذه السلسلة بتوسيع الحدود واستكشاف الابتكارات حيث يؤثر المحتوى الترفيهي والتكنولوجيا على الوسائط.

انظر جدول الجلسة هنا: nab19.mapyourshow.com/7_0/sessions/index.cfm؟srch-type=sessiontype&srch-query=5&srch-showresults=true

للتسجيل ل #NABShow 2019 اذهب هنا: registration.experientevent.com/ShowNAB191/Flow/ATT/؟tracking=WB11&_ga=2.113198532.1124917358.1548179947-1584449449.1548179947#/registrant//CustomLogin/

من نحن عرض ناب
عرض نابيعتبر 6th-11th ، 2019 في لاس فيغاس ، أكبر معرض إلكتروني للوسائط في العالم يغطي إنشاء المحتوى وإدارته وتقديمه عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. مع الحضور 103,000 من دول 166 و 1,700 + العارضين ، عرض ناب هو السوق النهائي لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية والترفيه. من الخليقة إلى الاستهلاك ، عبر منصات متعددة وعدد لا يحصى من الجنسيات ، 2019 #NABShow هي موطن للحلول التي تتجاوز البث التقليدي واعتناق تسليم المحتوى إلى شاشات جديدة بطرق جديدة.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag
بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي.

نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

  • 2019 #NABShow: أضواء على المنتج: HyperDeck Extreme 8K HDR من تصميم Blackmagic - أبريل 8، 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow: مليار دولار وحساب 1 ، SPROCKIT تعلن عن الجولة النهائية من الشركات الناشئة! - أبريل 3، 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow أدوبي تعلن عن إطلاق سحابة إبداعية ضخمة! - أبريل 3، 2019
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » Featured » 2019 #NABShow: Media Entertainment Technology Conferences and Sessions

2019 #NABShow: Media Entertainment Technology Conferences and Sessions


AlertMe

#NABShow 2019 is packed with informative conferences and sessions were celebrated leaders are sure to share their unique experiences, specialized techniques, and solutions to problems. This is the place to refine your skills, and get inspired to power charge your profession.

Broadcast Engineering and Information Technology Conference

This renowned program is designed for broadcast engineers and technicians, media technology managers, contract engineers, broadcast equipment manufacturers, distributors, engineering consultants and R&D engineers. Technical presentations consider pressing issues facing today’s media professionals, including the ongoing transition to IT and IP-based systems. An emphasis on next-generation systems throughout the media-delivery ecosystem provides the conference with a decidedly forward-looking focus.

See Schedule here: nab19.mapyourshow.com/7_0/sessions/index.cfm?srch-type=sessiontype&srch-query=1&srch-showresults=true&CFID=41958351&CFTOKEN=c89fd457e4319109-116814EB-C9DD-7A77-79F21EF943D24348

Business of Media:

This program presents the tools, trends and ideas to help your business thrive. Covering the media landscape across many delivery methods and platforms, this program targets radio and television ownership and station management executives, as well as leaders from digital, cable and satellite companies. Sessions drill down into legal, policy, advertising, sales and marketing, and business development. Propel your business to success in 2019! Note: Open to Conference Flex and Conference Flex Session 3-Pack holders.

Content Strategies:

This track brings together entertainment and program executives involved in the development, distribution sales, licensing, acquisition and growth of content across platforms. What is the opportunity for filmmakers, media service providers and manufacturers, travel brands, media companies and social influencers? Through a mix of keynotes, special presentations and panel discussions, this track addresses revenue strategies, challenges and opportunities specific to lucrative and growing vertical content markets including sports, travel and lifestyle, live events, esports and podcasting. Note: Open to Conference Flex and Conference Flex Session 3-Pack holders.

Creative Master Series:

Go behind the scenes with the creatives and crew responsible for today’s most innovative and popular feature films, TV series and OTT experiences. Learn how filmmakers and show runners designed game changing looks on set, elicited nuanced performances and choreographed complex shots. Hear how they applied the latest technologies to solve workflow challenges and understand how today’s content creators are reinventing storytelling for Twenty-First Century audiences. Note: Open to Conference Flex and Conference Flex Session 3-Pack holders.

Digital Future Exchange:

With a sharp focus on driving digital revenue for local media, this event brings digital officers, managers, general managers, and account managers together for an interactive discussion of digital trends and strategies for local markets. A diverse combination of bright minds and experts discuss how future technologies will impact local media and strategies for leveraging current opportunities.

Future of Cinema Conference:

In the 21st century, cinema is no longer confined to a theatrical setting. With consumers seeking content via myriad distribution outlets, creators are working hard to maintain artistic intent in an ever-evolving landscape. But should that be the highest priority? The Future of Cinema will explore this, and other thought-provoking questions as we examine the future of movie-making.

NXT Tech Symposium:

This program spotlights cutting edge developments reshaping the creation, distribution and consumption of entertainment content. Join thought leaders and catalysts from the entertainment, consumer electronics, technology, and service industries for an insider’s look into the emerging technologies disrupting everything from the creative process to business models and consumer behavior.

The Influencer Series:

Celebrities and Executive Leaders from sports, entertainment and media reveal their strategies for influencing the transition of their businesses or careers in a series of fireside conversations, TED-style talks and intimate panel discussions. This series promises to expand boundaries and explore innovations where entertainment content and technology are influencing media.

See Session Schedule here: nab19.mapyourshow.com/7_0/sessions/index.cfm?srch-type=sessiontype&srch-query=5&srch-showresults=true

To register for #NABShow 2019 go here: registration.experientevent.com/ShowNAB191/Flow/ATT/?tracking=WB11&_ga=2.113198532.1124917358.1548179947-1584449449.1548179947#/registrant//CustomLogin/

About NAB Show
NAB Show, held April 6th-11th, 2019 in Las Vegas, is the world’s largest electronic media show covering the creation, management and delivery of content across all platforms. With 103,000 attendees from 166 countries and 1,700+ exhibitors, NAB Show is the ultimate marketplace for digital media and entertainment. From creation to consumption, across multiple platforms and countless nationalities, 2019 #NABShow  is home to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting and embrace content delivery to new screens in new ways.

About NAB 
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag
Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2019 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. 

AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Latest posts by Matt Harchick (see all)

  • 2019 #NABShow: Product Spotlight: HyperDeck Extreme 8K HDR by Blackmagic Design - April 8, 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow: $1 Billion and Counting, SPROCKIT Announces Final Round of Startups! - April 3, 2019
  • 2019 #NABShow Adobe Announces Huge Creative Cloud Release! - April 3, 2019