الصفحة الرئيسية » الشركات » #NABSHOWNY Save $ 100: NY POST PRODUCTION CONFERENCE، NAB SHOW NEW YORK & AES Exhibits

#NABSHOWNY Save $ 100: NY POST PRODUCTION CONFERENCE، NAB SHOW NEW YORK & AES Exhibits


نبهني

لا يزال يتم ترك الوقت لتلقي $ 100 إيقاف على مرور المؤتمر الكامل 2-day (بانتظام $ 895) ببساطة باستخدام رمز PP27. ينتهي هذا العرض على 9.13.2018 (نعم ، هذا اليوم). لذا بالنسبة للمسولين الذين يعيشون في معظمنا ، هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لإنقاذ 100.00 دولار واستخدام هذا المال لعشاء شريحة لحم لطيفة وسط المدينة. اذهب الى هنا: www.nabshowny.com/conference/postproduction-conference-nyc

#NABSHOWNY 2018 تجري على أكتوبر 17th-18th في جافيتس مركز مدينة نيويورك وهي مليئة بالموارد. البرامج الأساسية الخاصة المستهدفة والمؤتمرات وجلسات مؤتمر ما بعد الإنتاج لديها العديد من ورش العمل الجديدة مثل: HDR Video Essentials / Tips for Premiere Pro and Media Composer ، والتصنيف مع Premier Pro! يتم إنتاج Shoot to Post training بالشراكة مع مفاهيم وسائل الإعلام المستقبليةوالذي سيأخذك في دورة تدريبية مصممة للمستخدمين من المستوى المتوسط ​​إلى المتقدم بما في ذلك محرري الأفلام والتلفزيون والفيديو ومصممي رسومات الحركة والملونين والمنتجين. أيضا ، لا تفوّت على مذيع العام في نيويورك ، ديفيد موير ، إيه بي سي وورلد نيوز تونايت أنكور في مؤتمر مستهدف سيكون إعلاميًا ومسلية.

سيتم توفير معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً في الأيام القادمة المؤدية إلى شركة Big Apple عرض ناب هدف. ابقي على اتصال! بث البث سيكون طاقم الفيديو في جميع أنحاء قاعة المؤتمرات حيث سيجمعون مجموعة واسعة من المقابلات المرئية التي يجب رؤيتها لمهنيي الصناعة. تأكد من التحقق من قبو الفيديو المميز الخاص بنا للحصول على المعلومات التي ستعزز فهمك لهذه الشركات الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا!

وهنا لمحة من 2017 #NABSHOWNY:

نبذة عنا عرض ناب نيويورك
التي تنتجها الرابطة الوطنية للمذيعين والمشاركة مع جمعية هندسة الصوتاتفاقية الساحل الشرقي ، عرض ناب ستعقد نيويورك أكتوبر 17 - 18 ، 2018 في جافيتس مركز المؤتمرات. مع أكثر من 14,000 من الحضور وعارضين 300 + ، عرض ناب تعرض شركة "نيويورك" أفضل تقنيات الجيل التالي للعاملين في مجال الإعلام والترفيه والاتصالات مع مؤتمرات وورشات تركز على التلفزيون والأفلام الأقمار الصناعية، والفيديو على الإنترنت ، والأحداث الحية ، والبودكاستينغ ، والإعلانات ، والشركة A / V ، والإنتاج والبريد.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي. في شنومكس، عرض ناب لايف تلقى أكثر من شنومك مليون المشاهدين عبر الإنترنت وخلال شنومكس عرض ناب، ومن المتوقع أن يتجاوز شنومكس مليون مشاهد.


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
29.4Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » Featured » #NABSHOWNY Save $100: NY POST PRODUCTION CONFERENCE, NAB SHOW NEW YORK & AES Exhibits

#NABSHOWNY Save $100: NY POST PRODUCTION CONFERENCE, NAB SHOW NEW YORK & AES Exhibits


AlertMe

Time is still left for receiving $100 off on the 2-day full conference pass (regularly $895) simply by using code PP27. This offer expires on 9.13.2018 (yeah, that’s today). So for the procrastinators that live in most of us, this is your last chance to save $100.00 and use that money for a nice steak dinner downtown. Go Here: www.nabshowny.com/conference/postproduction-conference-nyc

#NABSHOWNY 2018 is taking place on October 17th-18th at the Javits Center NYC and it’s packed with resources. Special targeted core programs, conferences, and the Post Production Conference sessions have several new workshops in place like: HDR Video Essentials / Tips for Premiere Pro and Media Composer, and Grading with Premier Pro! The Shoot to Post training is produced in partnership with Future Media Concepts, which will take you on a training course designed for intermediate-to-advanced level users including film, TV and video editors, motion graphics designers, colorists and producers. Also, don’t miss the New York Broadcaster of the Year, David Muir, ABC World News Tonight Anchor in a targeted conference that will be informative and entertaining.

More detailed information will be provided in the upcoming days leading up to the Big Apple NAB Show event. So stay tuned! The Broadcast Beat video crew will be all over the convention floor gathering a wide range of video interviews that are must see’s for industry professionals. Make sure to check out our featured video vault for information that will boost your understanding of these valued and industry leaders in technology!

Here’s a glimpse from the 2017 #NABSHOWNY:

 

About NAB Show New York
Produced by the National Association of Broadcasters and co-located with the Audio Engineering Society‘s East Coast convention, NAB Show New York will be held October 17 – 18, 2018 at the Javits Convention Center. With more than 14,000 attendees and 300+ exhibitors, NAB Show New York showcases the best in next-generation technology for media, entertainment and telecom professionals with conferences and workshops focused on television, film, satellite, online video, live events, podcasting, advertising, corporate A/V, production and post.

About NAB
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2018 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. In 2017, NAB Show LIVE received over 1.3 million online viewers and during the 2018 NAB Show, we are expected to exceed 1.5 million viewers.

 

 


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Latest posts by Matt Harchick (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
29.4KPosts