الرئيسية » الأخبار » روس فيديو وأدر تكرار الفوز الفورمولا في NAB

روس فيديو وأدر تكرار الفوز الفورمولا في NAB


نبهني

بعد NAB ناجحة في العام الماضي ، عندما كان الكثير من موقفها مدعوم من قبل أدر التكنولوجيامنتجات KVM المبتكرة ، روس فيديو قررت إعادة هذه الصيغة الفائزة إلى مركز الخبرة الجديد لتجربة العملاء ومقر EMEA في ريدينج بالمملكة المتحدة. ال ADDERVIEW DDX30 تمكّن أنظمة تبديل مصفوفة KVM الآن من تعزيز مجموعتها التجريبية الحديثة في المبنى الجديد ، مما يوفر تجربة مشاهدة مذهلة.

روس فيديو هو العودة إلى NAB 2018 (كشك SL3305) على استعداد لتقديم تأثير مماثل ، بدعم من أنظمة DDX في أدير. مع هذه في المكان ، روس فيديو سوف تكون قادرة على التبديل بسهولة بين ، والتحكم في العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المطلوبة لإظهار اتساع الميزات التي يقدمها.

ستيوارت راسل ، روس فيديووقال كبير مديري الاتصالات ، "نحن فخورون للغاية بمنزلنا الجديد في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا في ريدينغ. إنه يعكس منهجنا المبتكر والتطلعي. تمكّننا تكنولوجيا آدير من استخدام جناحنا التجريبي كمعرض لمجموعة شاملة من حلول تكنولوجيا البث في السوق ".

"من الطبيعي أن نرغب في تكرار هذا في NAB 2018 ، وبناء المزيد من التركيبات المعقدة في العام الماضي. نحن نريد أن نعطي الزوار خبرة عملية لقوة نظام روس ؛ من المؤكد أن أنظمة DDX من آدير تجعل هذه المهمة أسهل وأكثر سلاسة. "

كالب هوبر ، نائب رئيس تطوير الأعمال وتسويق المنتجات ، أدر التكنولوجياوأضاف: "إن الشراكة بين شركاتنا تضمن أننا لسنا قادرين على العرض فقط روس فيديو الوصول إلى الفريق الفني التابع لشركة Adder للتوصل إلى حلول حيث توجد حاجة محددة لـ KVM ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا التفاعل مع عملائها وآفاقهم الذين من المحتمل أن يكون لديهم أيضًا متطلبات KVM. لقد تأثرنا كثيرا بخطة الشركة لكابينة NAB ، ورأينا أن منتجاتنا كانت الحل الأمثل لمساعدتهم على التغلب على العقبات التي واجهوها على طول الطريق. نحن على يقين من أن جميع أولئك الذين يزورون روس فيديو كشك في NAB هذا العام سيكون منبهرًا للغاية بما يراه. "


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » Ross Video and Adder Repeat Winning Formula at NAB

Ross Video and Adder Repeat Winning Formula at NAB


AlertMe

After a successful NAB last year, when much of its stand was powered by Adder Technology’s innovative KVM products, Ross Video decided to take the winning formula back to its new Customer Experience Centre and EMEA headquarters in Reading, UK. The ADDERView DDX30 KVM matrix switch systems now power its new state-of-the-art demo suite in the new premises, delivering an awe-inspiring viewer experience.

Ross Video is returning to NAB 2018 (booth SL3305) ready to make a similar impact, supported by Adder’s DDX systems. With these in place, Ross Video will be able to easily switch between, and control the numerous computers required to demonstrate the breadth of features it offers.

Stuart Russell, Ross Video’s senior communications manager, said, “We are extremely proud of our new EMEA home in Reading; it reflects our innovative and forward-looking approach. Adder’s technology is enabling us to use our demo suite as a showcase for the most comprehensive range of broadcast technology solutions in the market.”

“It is only natural for us to want to replicate this at NAB 2018, building even further on last year’s complex setups. We want to give visitors a hands-on experience of the power of the Ross ecosystem; the DDX systems from Adder definitely make this task a lot easier and smoother.”

Caleb Hooper, vice president of business development and product marketing, Adder Technology, added, “The partnership between our companies ensures that we are not only able to offer Ross Video access to the Adder technical team to come up with solutions where there is a definite need for KVM, but we can also proactively engage with its customers and prospects who are likely to also have a KVM requirement. We were extremely impressed with the company’s plan for its NAB booth and felt that our products were the ideal solution to help them overcome the hurdles they faced along the way. We are sure that all those that visit the Ross Video booth at NAB this year will be extremely impressed by what they see.”


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28KPosts