تتجه الآن:
اكسسورات منزلية » الأخبار » Supersphere والرمز الرئيسي Media Showcase Live Multi-Cam VR / 360 ° البث لدورات Esports في E3 2018

Supersphere والرمز الرئيسي Media Showcase Live Multi-Cam VR / 360 ° البث لدورات Esports في E3 2018


نبهني

في معرض E3 لهذا العام ، سيطلق استوديو Supersphere الرائد في إنتاج VR ، بالتعاون مع شركة Key Code Media التي تقدم خدمات التكامل ، إمكانات البث المباشر من VR / 360 ° / 180 ° للبطولات الرياضية عبر حزم إنتاج الإنتاج المباشر الغامرة. تم تجهيز flypacks لمعالجة تدفقات المحتوى المتعددة بما في ذلك 360 ° أو 180 ° أو 4K أو HD وتمزج وتنسجم مع كل هندسة للحصول على تجربة غامرة عالية الدقة وعالية الجودة. تفضل بزيارة كشك Key Code Media (قاعة الجنوب - 2450) خلال E3 للحصول على عرض حي.

يقول لوكاس ويلسون: "من خلال البث المباشر الغامر ، يمكننا أن نعيد إنتاج الطاقة العالية والعمل من بطولة الدوريات - يمكن للمشاهدين رؤية كل لاعب ، وكل مراقب ، وطريقة لعب ، وخلاصات اجتماعية ، تمامًا كما لو كانوا في الساحة". المؤسس المشارك والمنتج التنفيذي في Supersphere. "من خلال برنامج flypacks ، سيكون بمقدور أي عميل تقديم تجربة مخصصة بدقة عالية للمشجعين في أي مكان في العالم".

تشتمل منافذ flypacks متعددة الهندسة الخاصة بـ Supersphere على:

- قابلة للتخصيص لأي VR أو 360 ° أو 180 ° أو 4K أو HD الكاميرا حسب الطلب الإنتاج

- التكامل في الوقت الحقيقي الهندسة ، خياطة الحية ، درجات اللون ، والصوت ambisonic عبر Assimilate SCRATCH VR Z

- تدفق لاسلكي بسيط بين الأجهزة أو مباشرة إلى الويب عبر LiveU Solo

- يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء مشغل فيديو مخصص 360 ° للتطبيقات أو الويب عبر VN Teleos Media ، أو البث المباشر إلى الأنظمة الأساسية الشائعة مثل Facebook و YouTube

لمزيد من المعلومات والعروض التوضيحية المباشرة ، تفضل بزيارة كشك القاعة الجنوبية 2450 عبر E3.

حول Supersphere

Supersphere هي شركة رائدة في إنتاج واستشارات الإنتاج VR / 360 مقرها في لوس أنجلوس ونيويورك. يجلب فريق Supersphere من أفضل المواهب الإبداعية والهندسية عقودًا من الخبرة في مجال الإنتاج والخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا الكاميرات ، والصوت الغامر ، وتكامل البث ، والبث المباشر ، وما بعده لتسهيل جميع جوانب الإنتاج من المفهوم حتى التسليم - مما يساعد على الارتقاء بالعملاء إلى أساليب أكثر تقدمًا من رواية القصص ومشاركة العملاء.superspherevr.com/

حول مفتاح كود وسائل الإعلام

Key Code تصميمات الوسائط وتكاملها وتدعمها وتدريبها على الإنتاج الحي والتحرير والتخزين / الأرشفة والوسائط وإدارة الأصول بالإضافة إلى حلول الأتمتة السمعية والميكانيكية. نحن نركز على مساعدة عملائنا على زيادة ميزانياتهم وإبداعاتهم وكفاءة سير العمل. من خلال شراكة واسعة مع موردي البث ، ساعدت Key Code Media العديد من شركات الإنتاج على دمج حلول البث المباشر وما بعد الإنتاج التقني لإنشاء محتوى الفيديو وتقديمه.


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.5Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » Supersphere and Key Code Media Showcase Live Multi-Cam VR/360° Streaming for Esports Tournaments at E3 2018

Supersphere and Key Code Media Showcase Live Multi-Cam VR/360° Streaming for Esports Tournaments at E3 2018


AlertMe

At this year’s E3, leading VR production studio Supersphere, in collaboration with integration provider Key Code Media, will debut VR/360°/180° live streaming capabilities for esports tournaments via its groundbreaking immersive live production flypacks. The flypacks are equipped to handle multiple content streams including 360°, 180°, 4K, or HD and seamlessly mix and match each geometry for a high-end, high resolution immersive experience. Visit the Key Code Media booth (South Hall – 2450) during E3 for a live demonstration.

“Through immersive live streaming we’re able to recreate the high energy and action of an esports tournament – viewers can see each player, each monitor, gameplay, and social feeds, just as though they were in the arena,” explained Lucas Wilson, Co-Founder and Executive Producer at Supersphere. “With our flypacks any client will be able to deliver a customized experience in high resolution to fans anywhere in the world.”

Benefits of Supersphere’s 12G multi-geometry flypacks include:

— Customizable to any VR, 360°, 180°, 4K, or HD camera as productions demand

— Real time geometry integration, live stitching, color grading, and ambisonic audio via Assimilate SCRATCH VR Z

— Simple wireless streaming between devices or directly to the web via LiveU Solo

— Easily build a custom 360° video player for apps or web via Teleos Media’s VDN, or stream directly to popular platforms such as Facebook and YouTube

For more information and live demos, visit South Hall booth 2450 throughout E3.

About Supersphere

Supersphere is a leading VR/360° consultancy and production studio based in Los Angeles and New York. Supersphere’s team of top creative and engineering talent brings decades of production experience and expertise in camera technology, immersive audio, broadcast integration, live streaming, and beyond to facilitate all aspects of production from concept through delivery – helping elevate clients to more forward-thinking methods of storytelling and customer engagement. superspherevr.com/

About Key Code Media

Key Code Media designs, integrates, supports, and trains on live production, editorial, storage/archive, media and asset management, plus audio and media automation solutions. We focus on helping our clients to maximize their budget, creativity and workflow efficiencies. With a vast partnership of broadcast vendors, Key Code Media has helped numerous production companies integrate live broadcast and post production technical solutions for video content creation and delivery.


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28KPosts