الرئيسية » مميز » تأتي المرحلة الأسرع إلى ريو في أبريل 9th

تأتي المرحلة الأسرع إلى ريو في أبريل 9th


نبهني

استضافت LumaForge The Faster Together Stage على مدار العامين الماضيين في NAB. كانت مبادرتهم هي الجمع بين مجتمع ما بعد الإنتاج من خلال عروض تقديمية من بعض كبار المحررين ورسامي الألوان وفناني VFX في الصناعة. من The Stage ، قاموا بإنتاج عروض تقديمية من 55 ، أصبحت مجانية للجمهور عبر الإنترنت.

في يناير 3 ، أعلن Michael Horton و Dan Berube أنهما لم يعدا ينتجان SuperMeet في عرض ناب. نظرًا لوقت الحضور الطويل ، شعر الفريق في LumaForge شخصيًا بالفراغ الذي تركه SuperMeet في التجربة المجتمعية في NAB. لذلك قرروا القفز وإحضار The Faster Together Stage إلى ريو يوم الثلاثاء ، أبريل 9. بالتعاون مع مايكل هورتون ، ستقوم LumaForge بإنشاء نسخة جديدة تمامًا من The Faster Together Stage لليلة واحدة. سيركز الحدث على المجتمع وشغفهم صناعة الأفلام.

"أنا وأنا ، بعد سنوات 18 ، قررنا عدم إجراء SuperMeet هذا العام. عندما عرضت LumaForge استضافة حدث ليلة الثلاثاء بعد سماع الأخبار ، قفزت إلى فرصة المشاركة معهم. يجلب وعدهم بجلب حيوية جديدة ، والطاقة والمرح للشيخوخة ليلة الثلاثاء في NAB متجدد الحياة لمشاركتي كذلك. لا أستطيع الانتظار حتى تكوني جميعًا جزءًا من ما نبنيه.
سوف تكون رائعة. وأوه نعم ، سيكون هناك يانصيب! "- مايكل هورتون

قم بزيارتنا FasterTogether.com للصف الأولي وتفاصيل الحدث في فبراير 12. دعونا العد التنازلي يبدأ!


نبهني

بث فوز مجلة

بث فوز مجلة هو ناب الرسمي إظهار شريك وسائل الإعلام ونحن تغطي البث الهندسة، راديو وتكنولوجيا التلفزيون للرسوم المتحركة، البث، السينما والصناعات ما بعد الإنتاج. نحن تغطي الأحداث الصناعة والاتفاقيات مثل برودكاست آسيا، سسو، إبك، سيغراف، ندوة الأصول الرقمية وأكثر!

آخر المشاركات من قبل بث فوز مجلة (انظر جميع)

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » Featured » The Faster Together Stage Comes to the Rio April 9th

The Faster Together Stage Comes to the Rio April 9th


AlertMe

LumaForge has hosted The Faster Together Stage for the last two years at NAB. It was their initiative to bring the post production  community together through presentations from some of the top editors, colorists and VFX artists in the industry. From The Stage, they have produced 55 presentations, made free for the public online.

On January 3, Michael Horton and Dan Berube announced that they would no longer be producing the SuperMeet at NAB Show. As long time attendees, the team at LumaForge personally felt the void the SuperMeet was leaving in the communal experience at NAB. So they decided to jump in and bring The Faster Together Stage to the Rio on Tuesday, April 9. In conjunction with Michael Horton, LumaForge will be creating a brand new version of The Faster Together Stage for one night. The event will focus on the community and their passion for filmmaking.

“Dan and I, after 18 years, decided not to do a SuperMeet this year. When LumaForge offered to host a Tuesday night event after hearing the news, I jumped at the chance to partner with them. Their promise to bring new vigor, energy and fun to the age old Tuesday night at NAB brings renewed life to my involvement as well.  I can’t wait to have you all be a part of what we’re building.
It’s going to be amazing. And oh yeah, there will be a raffle!” – Michael Horton

Visit FasterTogether.com for the initial line up and event details on February 12. Let the countdown begin!


AlertMe

Broadcast Beat Magazine

Broadcast Beat Magazine is an Official NAB Show Media partner and we cover Broadcast Engineering, Radio & TV Technology for the Animation, Broadcasting, Motion Picture and Post Production industries. We cover industry events and conventions like BroadcastAsia, CCW, IBC, SIGGRAPH, Digital Asset Symposium and more!

Latest posts by Broadcast Beat Magazine (see all)