الرئيسية » الأخبار » التبديل يدعم إنتاجات Nintendo في E3
في هذه الصورة التي قدمتها نينتندو الأمريكية ، تجمع الحشود يوم الثلاثاء ، يونيو 12 ، 2018 ، في جناح نينتندو في مؤتمر ألعاب الفيديو في لوس أنجلوس في E3 بينما يتدفق المشجعون للعب Super Smash Bros. Ultimate، Pokémon: Let؟ s Go بيكاتشو و Pokémon: Let ؟؟ s Go، Eevee for Nintendo Switch. (الصورة من قبل Jordan Strauss / Invision لنينتندو / AP Images)

التبديل يدعم إنتاجات Nintendo في E3


نبهني

لوس أنجلوس - يوليو 10، 2018 - في معرض 2018 Electronic Entertainment في الشهر الماضي لوس أنجلوس، التي يشار إليها عادة باسم "E3" ، تعتمد نينتندو ، واحدة من أكبر شركات الألعاب في العالم ، على مفتاحمن أجل التوزيع الحصري لخلاصات التغذية الخطية والمتدفقة من Nintendo عبر منصات متعددة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الاستفادة من الوصول إلى المحول (tm) بين الأماكن الخارجية ومقصورة نينتندو تريهاوس لايف في لوس أنجلوس مركز المؤتمرات ، مكنت شركة نينتندو شركة نينتندو من إنتاج المحتوى المباشر وتسليمه عبر حدث E3 وما بعده. كما قامت شركة Switch بتسليم الإنتاج إلى لوس أنجلوس NOC pool ports ، حيث تمكّن IGN و GameSpot وغيرهم من سحب المحتوى لتوزيع إضافي إضافي.

لضمان إمكانية الوصول إلى الأحداث من خلال أي تطبيقات للتدفق وتطبيقات OTT ، قامت شركة Switch بتوفير شفرة تحويل وتسليم باستخدام Switch OTT (tm) من خلال التطبيق الجديد لوس أنجلوس 1080p60 غرفة التحكم الرئيسية (MCR).

وفقًا لإريك سالزمان ، نائب رئيس OTT والهندسة في شركة The Switch ، "من MCR ، ساهمت التغذية عبر اتصال AWS المباشر الخاص بنا إلى AWS Media Live ، متجاوزًا الإنترنت. سمح لنا Media Live بالمساهمة في شركاء قريبين لا حدود لهم في 1080p60. "هذا سمح بتوزيع سحابة على خلاصات متعددة على YouTube و Twitch و Periscope و Facebook و NicoNico و G & L وغيرها ، ومكونًا آخر من مكونات إضافة القيمة المضافة في Switch في OTT .

وقال كيث باكلي ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي في "سويتش": "كان هذا حدثًا معقدًا باستخدام العديد من عروض الخدمات وفرق العمل في" ذا سويتش ". "نحن سعداء لنجاح الحدث ونعتقد أنه شاهد مثالي على إمكانات The Switch كمزود خدمة كاملة".

عادةً ما يتم رسم E3 حول الحضور 68,000 ، مع عشرات الملايين أكثر من دفق الحدث. وقيل إن الكشف عن "سوبر سماش بروس. التميت" من نينتندو ، الذي أقيم في يونيو 12 في مسرح بيلاسكو ، يعد أحد أبرز أحداث هذا العام. ومن المقرر إطلاق "Super Smash Bros. Ultimate" في شهر ديسمبر من هذا العام.

حول التبديل
إن Switch هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال توفير حلول خدمات الفيديو ، مع مرافق مملوكة ومدارة في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. يوفر المحول حالياً تحويل الفيديو المتقدم وخدمات الدوائر المحلية للألياف ، وإيثرنت قابلة للتطوير ، ومرافق الإنتاج عن بعد في المنزل ، واستوديوهات الإنتاج ، وتحويل الشفرة عبر OTT ، الأقمار الصناعية والتسليم وشبكة نشأة لأكثر من شنومكس تطالب المنتجين محتوى الفيديو والموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

# # #

لمزيد من المعلومات:

تبديل

جيسيكا مينتز

310-339-4017

jessica.mintz@theswitch.tv

D. Pagan Communications

اليساندرا نابولي

631-659-2309

alessandran@dpagan.com


نبهني
8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » News » The Switch Supports Nintendo’s E3 Productions
In this photo provided by Nintendo of America, crowds gather on Tuesday, June 12, 2018, at the Nintendo booth at the E3 video game conference in Los Angeles as fans flock to play Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Pokémon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Pokémon: Let’s Go, Eevee for Nintendo Switch. (Photo by Jordan Strauss/Invision for Nintendo/AP Images)

The Switch Supports Nintendo’s E3 Productions


AlertMe

LOS ANGELES – July 10, 2018 – At last month’s 2018 Electronic Entertainment Expo in Los Angeles, commonly referred to as “E3,” Nintendo, one of the world’s largest gaming companies, relied on The Switch for exclusive distribution of Nintendo’s linear feed and streaming feeds across multiple, worldwide over-the-top platforms.

Utilizing The Switch Access(tm) between outside venues and Nintendo’s Treehouse Live booth at the Los Angeles Convention Center, The Switch enabled Nintendo to produce and deliver the live content throughout the E3 event and beyond. The Switch also delivered the production to its Los Angeles NOC pool ports, where IGN, GameSpot and others were able to pull the content for additional onward distribution.

To ensure the events were accessible for any streaming and OTT applications, The Switch provided transcoding and delivery using The Switch OTT(tm) through its new Los Angeles 1080p60 Master Control Room (MCR).

According to Eric Salsman, VP of OTT and engineering at The Switch, “From the MCR, the feed was contributed via our AWS Direct Connect into AWS Media Live, bypassing the internet. Media Live allowed us to contribute to near limitless syndication partners at 1080p60.” This allowed cloud syndication of multiple feeds to YouTube, Twitch, Periscope, Facebook, NicoNico, G&L and others, another of The Switch’s value-add components embedded into The Switch OTT.

“This was a complex event utilizing multiple service offerings and teams at The Switch,” said Keith Buckley, President and CEO at The Switch. “We are thrilled with the success of the event and believe it is a perfect testament to the capabilities of The Switch as a full-service supplier.”

E3 typically draws around 68,000 attendees, with tens of millions more streaming the event. Nintendo’s “Super Smash Bros. Ultimate” reveal, which was held on June 12 at the Belasco Theater, was said to be one of the highlights of this year’s show. “Super Smash Bros. Ultimate” is slated for release in December of this year.

About The Switch
The Switch is a leading global video solutions service provider, with owned and operated facilities in North America, Europe and the Asia Pacific region. The Switch currently provides advanced video switching and local fiber circuit services, scalable Ethernet, at-home remote production facilities, production studios, OTT transcoding, satellite delivery and network origination to more than 800 demanding video content producers and distributors around the world.

# # #

For More Information Contact:

The Switch

Jessica Mintz

310-339-4017

jessica.mintz@theswitch.tv

D. Pagan Communications

Alessandra Napoli

631-659-2309

alessandran@dpagan.com

 


AlertMe
8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28.6KPosts