الضرب:

افتتاح الوظيفة: Transcriptionists


نبهني

Transcriptionists

المدينة، الدولة
أورلاندو، فلوريدا
مدة الدورة
يحدد لاحقا
معدل الراتب
تم نسخ $ .75 إلى 1.10 $ في الدقيقة من الفيديو
تم نشر المهمة
05 / 15 / 19
الموقع
لم تقدم
مشاركة

عن وظيفة

نحن نبحث عن transcriptionists الذين يمكنهم نسخ تلفزيون الواقع غير المقنن والمقابلات. هذه هي الملفات الصعبة.

هذا سيكون موقف مؤقت مع إمكانية طويلة الأجل اعتمادا على الخبرة وجودة المهام المقدمة.

هذا هو مقاول مستقل ، موقف بعيد. أنت مستأجر على أساس مشروع إلى مشروع. يجب أن تقيم في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا.

الربيع طوال فصل الصيف هو موسم مزدحم للغاية بالنسبة DT مع الكثير من العمل ليتم توزيعها. كما هو الحال مع أي شركة نسخ ، يتقلب العمل مع متطلبات عملائنا.

هناك حاجة لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع: الخميس والجمعة والسبت.

سيكون لدى المرشح المثالي القدرة على: التواصل يوميًا مع مدير المشروع ، والتحقق من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرد عليها يوميًا وبطريقة فعالة ، تسجيل مكبرات الصوت المتعددة ، وترجمة المحاضر الحرفية ، والنسخ بدقة حتى مع الضوضاء في الخلفية والمحادثات المتداخلة ، اكتب 60 wpm ، اقبل الملفات الصعبة وكذلك الملفات الأسهل ، واستخدم القواعد اللغوية والإملاء وعلامات الترقيم المناسبة ، وابحث بكفاءة في الأسماء والكلمات غير المؤكدة باستخدام Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى ، وقراءة وفهم واتباع الإرشادات ودليل الأنماط لكل مهمة ، اكتب وإثبات النصوص الخاصة بك إلى دقة 98٪ ، تكون متاحة لأوقات تحول 24 - من الضروري أن تكون متاحًا للتصحيحات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، بعد تقديم مهمة النسخ الخاصة بك ، قم بإدخال رموز الوقت كل ثانية من 30 أو كيف يتم إرشادك في كل دليل ، استخدام MS Word بكفاءة.

المعدات / البرامج المطلوبة: إنترنت عالي السرعة ، وجهاز كمبيوتر / كمبيوتر محمول مع القدرة على تشغيل برنامج النسخ والقدرة على تحميل وتنزيل ملفات متعددة ، أو سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء ، أو Express Scribe أو برنامج نسخ مماثل ، دواسة القدم اختيارية ولكنها تجعل عملك أسهل كثيرا.

تحديث الآن لمزيد من التفاصيل

عضوا فعلا؟ رجاء تسجيل الدخول


نبهني

بث فوز مجلة

بث فوز مجلة هو ناب الرسمي إظهار شريك وسائل الإعلام ونحن تغطي البث الهندسة، راديو وتكنولوجيا التلفزيون للرسوم المتحركة، البث، السينما والصناعات ما بعد الإنتاج. نحن تغطي الأحداث الصناعة والاتفاقيات مثل برودكاست آسيا، سسو، إبك، سيغراف، ندوة الأصول الرقمية وأكثر!

آخر المشاركات من قبل بث فوز مجلة (انظر جميع)

Home » Jobs » Transcriptionists

Job Opening: Transcriptionists


AlertMe

Transcriptionists

City, State
Orlando, FL
Duration
TBD
Salary / Rate
$.75 to $1.10 per minute of video transcribed
Job posted on
05/15/19
Website
not provided
Share

About the Job

We are looking for transcriptionists who can transcribe unscripted reality television and interviews. These are challenging files.

This will be a temporary position with the possibility of long-term depending on experience and quality of submitted assignments.

This is an independent contractor, remote position. You are hired on a project-to-project basis. You should reside in the U.S. or Canada.

The spring throughout the summer is a very busy season for DT with lots of work to be handed out. As with any transcription company the work fluctuates to the demands of our clients.

Weekenders are needed: Thursday, Friday, Saturdays.

The Ideal Candidate will have the ability to: communicate on a daily basis with the Project Manager, check and respond to emails daily and in an efficient manner, transcribe multi-speakers, transcribe verbatim, transcribe accurately even with background noise and overlapping conversations, type 60 wpm, accept difficult files as well as the easier files, use proper grammar, spelling, and punctuation, proficiently research uncertain names and words using Google and other search engines, read, understand and follow the instructions and style guide for each assignment, type and proof your transcripts to 98% accuracy, be available for 24 turnaround times – it is imperative that you are available for corrections, if needed, after submission of your transcription assignment, insert time codes every 30-40 seconds or how instructed per guide, use MS Word proficiently.

Equipment/Software required: High Speed Internet, PC/Laptop with the ability to run a transcription program and the ability to upload and download multiple files, Noise Canceling Headphones, Express Scribe or similar transcription software, Foot pedal is optional but makes your job a lot easier.

Upgrade Now for more details

Already a member? Please Sign In


AlertMe

Broadcast Beat Magazine

Broadcast Beat Magazine is an Official NAB Show Media partner and we cover Broadcast Engineering, Radio & TV Technology for the Animation, Broadcasting, Motion Picture and Post Production industries. We cover industry events and conventions like BroadcastAsia, CCW, IBC, SIGGRAPH, Digital Asset Symposium and more!

Latest posts by Broadcast Beat Magazine (see all)