الرئيسية » الأخبار » أصحاب محتوى الفيديو ومقدمو الخدمات يكتسبون رشاقة بفضل حلول Harmonic OTT و SaaS و UHD في Convergence India 2019

أصحاب محتوى الفيديو ومقدمو الخدمات يكتسبون رشاقة بفضل حلول Harmonic OTT و SaaS و UHD في Convergence India 2019


نبهني

يواجه مقدمو الخدمات العديد من التحديات في الأعمال التقليدية للبث والفيديو ، كيف يكونون أكثر مرونة ، وكيفية تحسين جودة الفيديو ، وكيفية تقديم المحتوى المباشر ومحتوى الفيديو حسب الطلب إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة ، وكيفية تعزيز تسييل الأموال. في Convergence India 2019 ، متناسقيوفر النهج القائم على البرامج لمعالجة الوسائط والتشغيل والتسليم حلولًا لمجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات النشر ، بما في ذلك البيئات السحابية والداخلية. متناسقتعمل حلول البرمجيات على مواجهة التحديات الأكثر أهمية التي تواجه المشغلين ، وتمكينهم من أن يكونوا أكثر ذكاءً وفعالية من الناحية التشغيلية وأن يقدموا QoE متفوقة على جميع الشاشات.

"تم تعيين الهند لتكون واحدة من أفضل أسواق الفيديو 10 OTT بواسطة 2022. وقال توني بيرثود ، نائب رئيس المبيعات في شركة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للتكنولوجيا: "من أجل التصدي بنجاح للنمو المذهل الذي يحدث في سوق بث الفيديو الإقليمي ، يجب على مقدمي الخدمات أن يكونوا رشيقين". متناسق. "في Convergence India ، سوف نعرض كيف يمكن للمشغلين تشغيل خدمات بث الفيديو بشكل أسرع ، وتقديم جودة فيديو أفضل وتبسيط سير العمل من خلال البرامج المبتكرة والحلول السحابية التي تم نشرها بنجاح من قبل المشغلين الرائدين في جميع أنحاء العالم."

في التقارب الهند شنومكس، متناسق سوف تسليط الضوء على ما يلي:

قم بتشغيل قنوات OTT بشكل أسرع باستخدام SaaS لسير العمل بالكامل ، بما في ذلك Playout
من خلال توحيد سلسلة معالجة الوسائط بالكامل ، من الاستيعاب إلى التشغيل ، والتشفير ، والتشفير ، والتعبئة ، والأصل ، متناسقتتيح برامج VOS®360 للفيديو (SaaS) للمشغلين تشغيل خدمات بث الفيديو بشكل أسرع وتبسيط عملياتهم إلى حد كبير. مع VOS360 Video SaaS ، يمكن للمشغلين دعم مجموعة واسعة من نماذج الأعمال ، بما في ذلك التلفزيون بنظام تحويل الوقت ، VOD ، بث مباشر للرياضة ، إدراج ديناميكي للإعلانات لـ OTT والإعلان المستهدف للبث ، مما يعطي دفعة إلى تسييل المحتوى.

متناسق ستعرض صورًا خلابة تتميز بمحتوى ناسا من أول خدمة بث فيديو 24 / 7 UHD HDR في العالم ، مدعومة من VOS360 Video SaaS ، على أجهزة Roku.

www.202comms.com/Harmonic/متناسق-VOS360SaaS.jpg

تقديم جودة فيديو فائقة بتكلفة أقل مع ترميز المحتوى
في التقارب الهند شنومكس، متناسق سوف يوضح كيف يمكن للمشغلين تحسين جودة التجربة وزيادة كفاءة عرض النطاق الترددي بنسبة تصل إلى 50 في المئة من خلال التكنولوجيا المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي في حل ترميز EyeQ ™ الحائز على جائزة.

www.202comms.com/Harmonic/متناسق-EyeQ.jpg

تبسيط تقديم خدمة UHD مع حل شامل
متناسقيدعم حل سير العمل UHD من طرف إلى طرف مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك إنشاء القناة والبث المباشر عند الطلب. في قلب .. أو في الوسط متناسقحل UHD هو خادم وسائط Spectrum ™ X ، وأتمتة قناة Polaris ™ Play الأوتوماتيكية داخل القناة ، ومشفّر Electra® X ، اللذين يوفران جودة فيديو أولية بمعدل بتات منخفض. يمكن نشر هذا الحل في أماكن العمل أو في السحابة كجزء من متناسقفي VOS360 ادارة العلاقات مع الفيديو.

نظرة عامة على الشركة:

متناسق (NASDAQ: HLIT) ، الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في مجال تكنولوجيا وخدمات توصيل الفيديو ، تمكّن شركات الوسائط ومقدمي الخدمات من تقديم خدمات بث ذات جودة فائقة وخدمات فيديو OTT للمستهلكين على مستوى العالم. كما أحدثت الشركة ثورة في شبكة الوصول إلى الكوابل عبر حل الوصول الافتراضي الأول إلى الكوابل في الصناعة ، مما مكن مشغلي الكبلات من نشر خدمة الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر مرونة في منازل المستهلكين والأجهزة المحمولة. سواء كان ذلك من خلال تبسيط توصيل الفيديو عبر OTT عبر تقنيات مبتكرة للسحابة وبرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) ، أو تشغيل توصيل خدمات كابل الإنترنت عبر شبكة جيجابت ، متناسق هو تغيير الطريقة التي تقوم بها شركات الوسائط ومقدمي الخدمات بتحقيق الدخل من المحتوى المباشر والمحتوى فود على كل شاشة. مزيد من المعلومات متاحة في www.harmonicinc.com.

جميع العلامات التجارية الواردة هنا هي ملك لأصحابها.

رابط إلى مستند ورد: www.202comms.com/Harmonic/190107Harmonic.docx

رابط الصورة: www.202comms.com/Harmonic/متناسق-VOS360SaaS.jpg
www.202comms.com/Harmonic/متناسق-VOS360SaaS.jpg
متناسق VOS®360 Video SaaS

رابط الصورة: www.202comms.com/Harmonic/متناسق-EyeQ.jpg
www.202comms.com/Harmonic/متناسق-EyeQ.jpg
متناسق EyeQ ™ مضمون ترميز حل الحل

تقاسمها على تويتر:twitter.com/intent/[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]%20%23OTT,%20%23SaaS,%20and%20%23UHD%20Solutions%20Provide%20Agility%20at%[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]%20-%20http://bit.ly/2AuuHX2

التقارب الهند 2019 العارضين معاينة
يناير شنومكس-شنومكس
نيو دلهي
قاعة 12A ، حامل E1


نبهني
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home » News » Video Content Owners and Service Providers Gain Agility With Harmonic OTT, SaaS and UHD Solutions at Convergence India 2019

Video Content Owners and Service Providers Gain Agility With Harmonic OTT, SaaS and UHD Solutions at Convergence India 2019


AlertMe

Service providers are facing several challenges in the traditional broadcast and video streaming businesses: how to be more agile, how to enhance video quality, how to cost-effectively deliver live and VOD content to a wide range of devices and how to boost monetization. At Convergence India 2019, Harmonic‘s software-based approach for media processing, playout and delivery will offer solutions for a variety of deployment scenarios, including cloud and on-premises environments. Harmonic‘s software solutions address the most critical challenges facing operators, enabling them to be nimbler, operationally efficient and deliver superior QoE across all screens.

“India is set to be one of the top 10 OTT video markets by 2022. To successfully address the incredible growth happening in the regional video streaming market, service providers must be agile,” said Tony Berthaud, vice president of sales, APAC at Harmonic. “At Convergence India, we will showcase how operators can launch video streaming services faster, deliver better video quality and streamline their workflows through innovative software and cloud solutions that have been successfully deployed by leading operators around the world.”

At Convergence India 2019, Harmonic will highlight the following:

Launch OTT Channels Faster Using SaaS for the Entire Workflow, Including Playout
By unifying the entire media processing chain, from ingest to playout, transcoding, encryption, packaging and origin, Harmonic‘s VOS®360 Video software-as-a-service (SaaS) enables operators to launch video streaming services faster and greatly simplify their operations. With VOS360 Video SaaS, operators can support a wide range of business models, including time-shift TV, VOD, live sports streaming, dynamic ad insertion for OTT and targeted advertising for broadcast, giving a boost to content monetization.

Harmonic will showcase breathtaking images featuring NASA content from the world’s first 24/7 UHD HDR video streaming service, powered by VOS360 Video SaaS, on Roku devices.

www.202comms.com/Harmonic/Harmonic-VOS360SaaS.jpg

Deliver Superior Video Quality at a Lower Cost With Content-Aware Encoding
At Convergence India 2019, Harmonic will demonstrate how operators can improve QoE and increase bandwidth efficiency by up to 50 percent through AI-based technology in the company’s award-winning EyeQ™ content-aware encoding solution.

www.202comms.com/Harmonic/Harmonic-EyeQ.jpg

Simplify UHD Service Delivery With an End-to-End Solution
Harmonic‘s end-to-end UHD workflow solution supports a wide range of applications, including channel origination, live streaming and on-demand. At the heart of Harmonic‘s UHD solution are the Spectrum™ X media server, Polaris™ Play channel-in-a-box automation, and Electra® X encoder, which deliver pristine video quality at low bitrates. This solution can be deployed on-premises or in the cloud as part of Harmonic‘s VOS360 Video SaaS.

Company Overview:

Harmonic (NASDAQ: HLIT), the worldwide leader in video delivery technology and services, enables media companies and service providers to deliver ultra-high-quality broadcast and OTT video services to consumers globally. The company has also revolutionized cable access networking via the industry’s first virtualized cable access solution, enabling cable operators to more flexibly deploy gigabit internet service to consumers’ homes and mobile devices. Whether simplifying OTT video delivery via innovative cloud and software-as-a-service (SaaS) technologies, or powering the delivery of gigabit internet cable services, Harmonic is changing the way media companies and service providers monetize live and VOD content on every screen. More information is available at www.harmonicinc.com.

All trademarks appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

Link to Word Doc: www.202comms.com/Harmonic/190107Harmonic.docx

Photo Link: www.202comms.com/Harmonic/Harmonic-VOS360SaaS.jpg
www.202comms.com/Harmonic/Harmonic-VOS360SaaS.jpg
Harmonic VOS®360 Video SaaS

Photo Link: www.202comms.com/Harmonic/Harmonic-EyeQ.jpg
www.202comms.com/Harmonic/Harmonic-EyeQ.jpg
Harmonic EyeQ™ Content-Aware Encoding Solution

Share it on Twitter:twitter.com/intent/[email protected]%20%23OTT,%20%23SaaS,%20and%20%23UHD%20Solutions%20Provide%20Agility%20at%[email protected]%20-%20http://bit.ly/2AuuHX2

Convergence India 2019 Exhibitor Preview
Jan. 29-31
New Delhi
Hall 12A, Stand E1


AlertMe