БИТЬ:
Главная » Новости » Нулевой дивизион покажет Boxx TV на Media Production Show

Нулевой дивизион покажет Boxx TV на Media Production Show


AlertMe

Лондон, Великобритания - 30 Май 2019 - Лондонские специалисты по беспроводной передаче видео, Нулевой дивизионСегодня объявили, что впервые будут представлены на выставке Media Production Show, проходящей с 11-12 в июне 2019 в Olympia London.

На стенде 112 Zero Division будут представлены исключительно высокопроизводительные беспроводные решения от Boxx TV, ведущий поставщик инновационных цифровых микроволновых решений для индустрии вещания.

Представители Boxx TV также будут доступны на стенде Zero Division, чтобы предоставить дополнительную экспертизу для всестороннего обсуждения многочисленных преимуществ продуктов Boxx TV.

Менеджер по операциям Zero Division Лукаш Маланковски сказал: «Выставка Media Production Show - это идеальная возможность для нас найти профессионалов, которые работают на рынках предпроизводственной, производственной, почтовой и контентной дистрибуции, и продемонстрировать спектр решений от Boxx TV, которые могут сделать их живет проще, продуктивнее и выгоднее ».

Среди продуктов, представленных на Boxx TV, четыре будут занимать центральное место на стенде Zero Division, в том числе:

Boxx Atom это высокая производительность HD беспроводная система, которая обеспечивает решение микроволновой передачи с нулевой задержкой в ​​небольшом, легком форм-факторе.

Техника pin-drop Boxx Meridian Система была разработана с учетом надежности сигнала. Нулевая задержка HD link обеспечивает каналы 26 на 20MHz, чтобы минимизировать риск помех WiFi и идеально подходит для трансляций на большом экране, двухточечных ссылок, церемоний награждения и других живых событий.

Техника pin-drop Только Boxx Tally это простая и экономичная автономная беспроводная система управления только для подсчета голосов, которая работает на частотах 868MHz или 914MHz с различными частотными каналами 10.

Полная беспроводная телеметрическая система система управления камерой, предназначенная для использования с беспроводными камерами Работая на всемирной безлицензионной полосе частот 2.4GHz, система идеально подходит для использования в студиях, стадионах, аренах и других местах.

Генеральный директор Boxx TV Даррелл Билтон (Darrell Bilton) сказал: «Мы рады, что Zero Division решила воспользоваться видимостью, которую предоставляют демонстрации решений Boxx TV на таком громком и посещаемом мероприятии. Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности поделиться нашим опытом в области беспроводных технологий с делегатами MPS и другими участниками ».

###

О Boxx TV
Boxx TV поставляет ряд инновационных цифровых микроволновых решений для индустрии вещания. Наряду с основным бизнесом по продаже продукции, консалтинговое подразделение компании предлагает решения для клиентов, которым требуется обслуживание, соответствующее их индивидуальным потребностям. Для получения дополнительной информации посетите www.boxx.tv

О Zero Division
Zero Division специализируется на найме решений для беспроводной передачи видео, а также на предоставлении инженерных и консультационных услуг для оптимизации опыта и результатов работы клиентов. Подразделение Zero было создано, чтобы позволить компаниям, которым требуются решения для беспроводной передачи, получать высококачественное оборудование в экономике, страдающей от бюджетных ограничений. Для получения дополнительной информации посетите www.zerouk.com

Контакты для прессы
Страница Melia PR
Фиона Блейк
Тел: + 44 (0) 7990 594555
Электронная почта: [Электронная почта защищена]


AlertMe

Home » News » Zero Division to Feature Boxx TV at Media Production Show

Zero Division to Feature Boxx TV at Media Production Show


AlertMe

London, UK – 30 May 2019 – London-based wireless video transmission hire specialists, Zero Division, today announced that it will exhibit for the first time at the Media Production Show, taking place from 11-12 June 2019 at Olympia London.

On Stand 112 Zero Division will exclusively feature high-performance wireless solutions from Boxx TV, a leading supplier of innovative digital microwave solutions to the broadcast industry.

Boxx TV representatives will also be available on Zero Division’s stand to provide additional expertise for in-depth discussions on the multiple benefits of Boxx TV’s products.

Zero Division Operations Manager Lukasz Malankowski said, “The Media Production Show is an ideal opportunity for us to reach professionals who work in pre-production, production, post, and content distribution markets and showcase the range of solutions from Boxx TV that can make their lives easier, more productive, and more profitable.”

Among the products on show from Boxx TV, four will take centre stage on the Zero Division stand, including:

Boxx Atom is a high-performance HD wireless system that provides a zero-delay microwave transmission solution in a small, lightweight form factor.

The Boxx Meridian system has been designed with signal robustness in mind. The zero-delay HD link provides 26 channels at 20MHz to minimise the risk of WiFi interference and is ideal for large screen broadcasts, point to point links, award ceremonies, and other live events.

The Boxx Tally Only is a simple and cost-effective standalone wireless tally only control system which operates on 868MHz or 914MHz with 10 different frequency channels.

Full Wireless Telemetry System is a camera control system designed for use with wireless cameras. Operating on the 2.4GHz worldwide license free band the system is ideal for use in studios, stadiums, arenas and other venues.

Boxx TV CEO Darrell Bilton said, “We are delighted that Zero Division has chosen to take advantage of the visibility afforded by showcasing Boxx TV solutions at such a high-profile, well-attended event. We very much look forward to sharing our respective wireless expertise with MPS delegates and fellow exhibitors.”

###

About Boxx TV
Boxx TV supplies a range of innovative digital microwave solutions to the broadcast industry. Along with a core business of product sales, the company’s consulting division provides solutions for customers requiring a service tailored to their individual needs. For more information visit www.boxx.tv

About Zero Division
Zero Division specialises in the hiring of wireless video transmission solutions as well as providing engineering and consulting services to optimise clients’ experience and outcome. Zero Division was created to enable companies that need wireless transmission solutions to obtain high quality equipment in an economy suffering from budgetary constraints. For more information visit www.zerouk.com

Press Contact
Page Melia PR
Fiona Blake
Tel: +44 (0) 7990 594555
Email: [email protected]


AlertMe

Page Melia PR

With a collective of almost 40 years’ experience working in Public Relations, Page Melia PR is not just another PR agency.

Here, our dedicated, informative and passionate team like to look at things differently to ensure our clients’ voices are heard. We are innovating how your message is shared.

Through practical Content Marketing and PR strategies we forgo the empty ‘PR speak’ and delve straight to the heart of issues, focusing on stimulating thought leadership articles, case studies and blog posts.

Not only do we work alongside leaders, influencers and decision makers to highlight the issues affecting and transforming our industry, we also have a strong relationship with journalists, editors and publications to create the content clients want to discuss – and readers want to read.