تتجه الآن:
الرئيسية » منتجات مميزة » MediaMotion Ball في 2018 NAB Show:imugcareyd

MediaMotion Ball في 2018 NAB Show:imugcareyd


نبهني

الآن في عام 21st من استضافة أطول تشغيل لا للربح ، حدث المستخدم المتطوع بالكامل في NAB. الكرة MotionMedia (جلبت لك مع مساعدة من Frame.ioلا يزال واحدا من يجب أن حضر تجمعات #NABShow 2018. ينتقل الحضور من البريد الإلكتروني ومجموعات تويتر إلى النماذج عبر الإنترنت ، وجميعهم لديهم خيط مشترك يشترك فيه هؤلاء المحترفون وشبه المحترفون في ما إذا كان يستخدم FCP ، طماعأو Cinema4D أو Resolve أو Premiere Pro يقومون بصياغة المهارات وإنشاء محتوى ديناميكي. وكما هو الحال دائمًا ، تشمل تذاكرك عشاءًا رائعًا ومشروبات ودخولًا لجوائز الجائزة المذهلة.

إذاً ، هنا متخلفات عن ما تقدمه تذكرتك:

شراء التذاكر المسبق يتضمن الجلوس الرائع والاسترخاء في العشاء والنبيذ والدخول في السحب على الجوائز. وهناك أيضا شريط النقدية. ستنضم إلى نظرائك في ليلة من التنشئة الاجتماعية والمرح ، وقد تغادر فقط بجوائز رائعة. تفتح الأبواب في جميع أنحاء 5: 30pm للمشروبات والاختلاط وتبدأ الليلة المناسبة حول 6: 15pm. يتم تقديم الطعام من حول 7: 15pm. طوال الليل نستخرج من تجمع الجائزة الكبير. في نهاية المطاف فإن MMB هو إعطاء الجميع فرصة نادرة للالتقاء والاختلاط في جو مريح وودي.

يتم تشغيل MMB كحدث غير ربحي وكل شخص معني هو متطوع غير مدفوع الأجر. إنها طريقتنا في إعادة شيء ما إلى المجتمعات عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تساعدنا كل يوم في حياتنا المهنية. بالطبع لن يكون أي من هذا ممكنا بدون دعم من الرعاة. ساهم كرمهم في جعل MMB واحدًا من أطول الأحداث الجارية في NAB. بدونهم لن نكون هنا لذا يرجى إرسال أعمالهم طريقهم. - من MMB

سعر التذكرة المدعوم هو $ 58.00 لحضور "المستخدمين النهائيين". لاحظ أن السعر سيرتفع إلى $ 65.00 في مارس 19th. أيضًا ، تتوفر أيضًا التذاكر غير المدعومة ($ 110). هذه التذاكر هي للمالكين أو الموظفين بدوام كامل من الشركات التي تبيع البرامج و / أو الأجهزة لأشخاص مثل أولئك الذين يحضرون MMB والشركة ليست الراعي المالي لل MMB.

التذاكر للبيع! للاستيلاء على ملكك الآن ، اذهب إلى هنا: www.eventbrite.com/e/mediamotion-ball-2018-april-9-tickets-42876714407

و MMB في SLS فندق لاس فيغاس - 2535 Las Vegas BLVD. جنوب. الأبواب مفتوحة في 5: 30pm. عشاء من تقريبا 7pm. ينتهي الحدث في حوالي 9: 45pm.

حول The MotionMedia Ball:

يتم إنشاء MMB وتشغيله من قبل فريق من جميع المتطوعين وغير المدفوعة الذين يفهمون قيمة حدث مثل بلدنا. هذه "القيمة" هي فرصة للالتقاء والتحية والتواصل مع الآخرين في صناعتنا في بيئة مريحة. كما أن فريقنا يتمتع حقًا بأن MMB أصبح حدثًا "غير قابل للنقاش" بالنسبة للكثيرين ممن يأتون إلى NAB. إن MMB ليس للربح وكل حدث تطوعي. نأمل أن نراك هذا العام

MMB Core Team - Robbie Coblentz، Carey Dissmore، Steve Griffiths، Dan Spiess. هيوستن ويلز ، دوغ سنايدر ، تيم Jerkovich + 35 أو متطوعين بذلك خلال هذا الحدث.

نبذة عنا عرض ناب
عرض نابيعتبر 7th-12th ، 2018 في لاس فيغاس ، أكبر معرض إلكتروني للوسائط في العالم يغطي إنشاء المحتوى وإدارته وتقديمه عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. مع الحضور 103,000 من دول 166 و 1,700 + العارضين ، عرض ناب هو السوق النهائي لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية والترفيه. من الخليقة إلى الاستهلاك ، عبر منصات متعددة وعدد لا يحصى من القوميات ، #NABShow تعد 2018 موطنًا للحلول التي تتخطى البث التقليدي وتحتضن تسليم المحتوى لشاشات جديدة بطرق جديدة.

حول ناب
الرابطة الوطنية للالإذاعات هي جمعية الدعوة رئيس الوزراء للبث الإذاعات الأمريكية. تقدم ناب مصالح الإذاعة والتلفزيون في الشؤون التشريعية والتنظيمية والشؤون العامة. من خلال الدعوة والتعليم والابتكار، ناب تمكن الإذاعات لخدمة أفضل مجتمعاتهم، وتعزيز أعمالهم واغتنام الفرص الجديدة في العصر الرقمي. مزيد من المعلومات على www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

بث فوز هو المذيع الرسمي لل شنومكس عرض ناب في لاس فيغاس ومنتج عرض ناب حي. في شنومكس، عرض ناب لايف تلقى أكثر من شنومك مليون المشاهدين عبر الإنترنت وخلال شنومكس عرض ناب، ومن المتوقع أن يتجاوز شنومكس مليون مشاهد.


نبهني
مات هارتش
يتبعني

مات هارتش

وقد عمل ماثيو في كل من القطاع الخاص وفي التعليم العالي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع الإعلامية الرقمية، وهندسة البث والإنتاج الإعلامي. ماثيو لديه معرفة واسعة في مجال الإنتاج الرقمي البعدي، وإدارة الأصول الرقمية، وإنتاج السينما الرقمية، والتكامل منشأة البث. السيد هارتشيك يبحث بنشاط الدولة من الفن البث، المتطورة السينما الرقمية والتكنولوجيات السمعية والبصرية الذكية لتنفيذ العميل ومتاحة للاحتياجات التشاور الخاص بك.

مات وأسرته يقيمون حاليا في منطقة العاصمة واشنطن العاصمة.
مات هارتش
يتبعني

آخر المشاركات التي كتبها مات هارتشيك (انظر جميع)

8.4Kالمتابعون
عدد المشتركين
روابط
التواصل
المتابعون
عدد المشتركين
اشترك معنا
28.6Kالمشاركات
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TRENDING NOW:
Home » Featured » MediaMotion Ball at the 2018 NAB Show: @imug @careyd

MediaMotion Ball at the 2018 NAB Show: @imug @careyd


AlertMe

Now in it’s 21st year of hosting the longest running not for profit, fully volunteered user event at NAB. The MotionMedia Ball (brought to you with the help from Frame.io) still remains one of the must attended gatherings of #NABShow 2018. The attendees run from email and twitter groups to online forms, and they all have a common thread that these professionals and semi-pro’s alike share whether it be using FCP, Avid, Cinema4D, Resolve or Premiere Pro they are crafting skills and creating dynamic content. As always your tickets include an awesome dinner, beverages and entry to the incredible prize drawing.

So here is a rundown of what your ticket offers:

Advance ticket purchase includes a fantastic sit down and relaxed dinner, wine and entry into the prize draw. There is also a cash bar. You’ll join your peers for a night of socializing and fun and you might just leave with a great prize. Doors open at around 5:30pm for drinks and mingling and the night proper starts at around 6:15pm. Food is served from around 7:15pm. Throughout the night we draw from the sizable prize pool. Ultimately the MMB is about giving everyone the rare chance to meet and mix in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

The MMB is run as a non-profit event and everyone involved is an unpaid volunteer. It’s our way of giving something back to the online communities around the world that help us all everyday in our professional lives. Of course none of this would be possible without the support of our sponsors. Their generosity has contributed to making the MMB one of the longest running events at NAB. Without them we would not be here so please send your business their way. – from MMB

The subsidized ticket price is $58.00 for “end-users” attendees. Note the price will rise to $65.00 on March 19th. Also, Unsubsidized tickets ($110) are also available. These tickets are for owners or full time employees of companies that sell software and/or hardware to people like those who attend the MMB and the company is not a financial sponsor of the MMB.

Tickets are on sale! To grab yours now, go here: www.eventbrite.com/e/mediamotion-ball-2018-april-9-tickets-42876714407

The MMB is at the SLS Las Vegas Hotel – 2535 Las Vegas BLVD. South. Doors open at 5:30pm. Dinner from approx 7pm. The event finishes at about 9:45pm.

About The MotionMedia Ball:

The MMB is created and run by a team of all volunteer and unpaid people who understand the value of an event like ours. That ‘value’ is the opportunity to meet, greet and really connect with others in our industry in a relaxed environment. Our team also really enjoy that the MMB has become an ‘unmissable’ event for so many who come to NAB. The MMB is a not for profit and all volunteer event. We hope to see you this year

MMB Core Team – Robbie Coblentz, Carey Dissmore, Steve Griffiths, Dan Spiess. Houston Wells, Doug Snyder, Tim Jerkovich + 35 or so volunteers during the event.

About NAB Show
NAB Show, held April 7th-12th, 2018 in Las Vegas, is the world’s largest electronic media show covering the creation, management and delivery of content across all platforms. With 103,000 attendees from 166 countries and 1,700+ exhibitors, NAB Show is the ultimate marketplace for digital media and entertainment. From creation to consumption, across multiple platforms and countless nationalities, #NABShow 2018 is home to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting and embrace content delivery to new screens in new ways.

About NAB 
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at www.nab.org.

broadcastbeatlogotranswhitetag

Broadcast Beat is the Official Broadcaster of the 2018 NAB Show in Las Vegas and the Producer of NAB Show LIVE. In 2017, NAB Show LIVE received over 1.3 million online viewers and during the 2018 NAB Show, we are expected to exceed 1.5 million viewers.


AlertMe
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Matt Harchick

Matthew has worked in both the private sector and in higher education for over twenty years. He specializes in the areas of digital media project management, broadcast engineering and media production. Matthew has extensive knowledge in digital post production, digital asset management, digital cinema production, and broadcast facility integration. Mr. Harchick actively researches state of the art broadcast, cutting edge digital cinema and smart audio visual technologies for client implementation and is available for your consultation needs.

Matt and his family currently reside in the Washington, D.C metro area.
Matt Harchick
Follow me

Latest posts by Matt Harchick (see all)

8.4KFollowers
Subscribers
Connections
Connect
Followers
Subscribers
Subscribe
28.6KPosts